Myanmar receives Thunders !

i want proof like pics, video clips or articles or something, and your rest of the post just blabbering nothing else @MastanKhan

For pictures you will have to kiss someone else's behind---.

I am surprised that you are asking me for that---. You should have known better---. You are just barki-ng at the wrong tree---.

For pictures you will have to kiss someone else's behind---.

I am surprised that you are asking me for that---. You should have known better---. You are just barki-ng at the wrong tree---.
You too much false ego, that you know everything here and rest is nothing, keep living in your false ego sir @MastanKhan :enjoy:

You should know by now that I don't leak out any information---you can insult me---degrade me or humiliate me---it won't happen---.

If I had my way---I would have those posters executed for spilling the insider information and persecuted their uncles and fathers---.

You should know by now that I don't leak out any information---you can insult me---degrade me or humiliate me---it won't happen---.

If I had my way---I would have those posters executed for spilling the insider information and persecuted their uncles and fathers---.
Sir what do you see see in blk3

I'm not trying to insult,humiliate you, i'm just asking to you because you're claiming it that BLK-3 is flying and testing @MastanKhan

Buhat talent hai bhai , sirf talent wala hi samjh sakta hai ... Mastan fits here pretty well :lol:
Bohat talented aadmi hain bhai.. talent hai .. ghaur karien sab.
Sochien aur karien Engineering ki soch pe aur Rafhan custard pe.
i want proof like pics, video clips or articles or something, and your rest of the post just blabbering nothing else

a dual seat for block3 ! there is a different line for dual seat FC1.

I am not at CATIC.

We hope so.
Both are also different airframes as such with slightly different performance parameters.

I wonder how much standardization has occured across the fleet in terms of powerplant since Klimov stepped in for a direct vendor role.

Both are also different airframes as such with slightly different performance parameters.

do you mean to say that JF-17B and Block3 twin seat variants are different in air frame and performance parameters ?

Yes. Slightly but yes. Both from weight and certain structural changes.

that would be interesting to see, so PAC is simultaneously working on both block 3 single and twin seat Variant ?

Conditions are in place. Spare parts, product support and training will go from Pakistan. Myanmar airforce have elaborate plans to induct and license assemble the jf-17 in years to come.
It’s a damn bad news for BD!!! JF17 doesn’t mean not only some aircrafts, but also training regimes, tactics etc - and that too with a plethora of weapons systems - from the PAF!!! BD folks are left with no leverage at the negotiating table!!! Whatever burdens are put on them they have no choice but to take it!!! What an ad for JF17s!!!!

Oscar performance envelope is different for both lines. Flight envelope characteristics are similar for block3 & B. I am not aware of a dual seater past block3, perhaps because i am not actively following.