taimikhan

righteous fire
a. rehman(ex moderator:lol:)
blain2
omar1986
nishan(tho hes not pakistani)
u-571
socom(best thread poster :lol:
road runner(stopped posting when i joined)
menes(though not pakistani)
SMC
abu zulfeqar
debong1

let me remember more

best karachi member====me
best lahore member ==== omar1986
best KP member =======abu zulfeqar
best quetta member =====pakistani nationalist
best kashmiri member====debong1

VCheng i noticed that the selection of favourit members in many cases majority on Indian side is on the basis of how much a member is Less harsh on Indians and how much a member from Pakistan is more critical of his or her faith, religion.

If you compare the two sides and postings in such threads you will see Indians end up at phrases like " said and said member/s posts make us laugh, entertainment, jokes" etc etc and interestingly in the heart of their heart their know well that they dislike those member hence come up with such comments.

Whereas if you take up most of the comments from our members about Indians you will see NO useless sarcasm and no burning lolzz

Anyway coming to your point about nationality well that doesnt matter as there had been threads with title "Your Favourit member"

and trust me even that end up like this one.

anyway i am happy to be on hit list
:D

Fair enough. But I would like to see that change, on BOTH sides!

Let us BE the change we want to see! :)

V Cheng you are one caring nice, patient person . And i can imagine your patience by the fact that you can praise me too.

:partay:

:toast_sign:

Jana: Thank you for saying that, and also thank you for guiding me here. I find your help, advice and freindship valuable. :cheers:

Fair enough. But I would like to see that change, on BOTH sides!

Let us BE the change we want to see! :)

:) But in my favourit list even those Indians are included who come up with personal attacks against me.

Change is already there in the air

road runner(stopped posting when i joined)

RoadRunner is a such an amazing poster you wont believe. I have learned to take interest and reading the history from him.

I wish he becomes active again.

I know him from another place since i was a student and did not know anything about forums.

VCheng i noticed that the selection of favourit members in many cases majority on Indian side is on the basis of how much a member is Less harsh on Indians and how much a member from Pakistan is more critical of his or her faith, religion.

If you compare the two sides and postings in such threads you will see Indians end up at phrases like " said and said member/s posts make us laugh, entertainment, jokes" etc etc and interestingly in the heart of their heart their know well that they dislike those member hence come up with such comments.

Whereas if you take up most of the comments from our members about Indians you will see NO useless sarcasm and no burning lolzz

Anyway coming to your point about nationality well that doesnt matter as there had been threads with title "Your Favourit member"

and trust me even that end up like this one.

anyway i am happy to be on hit list
:D

I don't know what led to your forming this view but in one simple sentence:

NOBODY LIKES HAWKS!:no:

It's not that members whose names haves been taken here are 'soft on Indians' or anything but there is a thing called 'dicussion while in the limits of sanity and decency' and whenever someone crosses that line, his name is removed from my list.

It's not that AM, Zaki, Imran Khan, Asim, Black Blood etc. differ very much from you in views about indians etc.

No! They do not and you guys are all pretty much on the same page.

But jana like we say in Hindi "Pathar bhi phenko, toh pyaar se"

Har baat kehne ka ek tareeka hota hai.

I'll tell you a few characteristics all these guys share:

1. They are all very calm and composed people.

2. I, personally have never seen them indulging in abuses etc.

3. They don't rub salt on someone's wounds.

4. They talk like grown-up mature people.

5. I've seen people using words like 'Bhartis' etc. in a very derogatory manner but these people know where the red line is and before that they stop.

6. They talk in a very sensible way without getting very emotional because an emotional person is a really annoying debater and none of these guys, mind you, is very emotional while debating. This is not something I've seen in many other members.

7. They don't harp on same old ghisa pita record like toilets/poverty etc. Everyone knows that everyone has problems but baar baar ek hee baat ko chhed ke kya ho jaayega?

For example, a few days back there was a thread on 'My favourite Indian members' and in that thread also (if you remember), almost every Pakistani member named Indians with more or less the same qualities as I've listed above.

And everybody admires these qualities...Everybody!

let me remember more

best karachi member====me
best lahore member ==== omar1986
best KP member =======abu zulfeqar
best quetta member =====pakistani nationalist
best kashmiri member====debong1
I am fed up of this mentality of our peoples

Just consider me Pakistani, Thank you very much

I hope the peoples you mentioned from particular cities too consider them Pakistanis before anything

I am fed up of this mentality of our peoples

Just consider me Pakistani, Thank you very much

I hope the peoples you mentioned from particular cities too consider them Pakistanis before anything

and i failed to understand your sentimental point sir, please enlighten me more what exactly do you mean???, dont lahore, karachi, KP and quetta belong to pakistan?? as long as i have known, what i did was just for plain simple fun

and i failed to understand your sentimental point sir, please enlighten me more what exactly do you mean???, dont lahore, karachi, KP and quetta belong to pakistan?? as long as i have known, what i did was just for simple fun

I hate when people divide themselves in cities....

I live in London okk, I have never heard anybody saying...This Londoner is better than Brummies (resident of Birmingham) or that Mancunians (manchester) is better than Londoner.

Seriously...never ever

But in Pakistan i keep hearing, Lahore, Sialkot, Quetta etc..... Sorry if you dislike but these things just go out of my mind

NOBODY LIKES HAWKS!:no:

But Indians like Bush, Indians like Sharon and other Israeli leaders ;)

BTW Hawks are rare birds very much liked :D

It's not that members whose names haves been taken here are 'soft on Indians' or anything but there is a thing called 'dicussion while in the limits of sanity and decency' and whenever someone crosses that line, his name is removed from my list.

I dont care if i am on your list or not thats just a childish notion. so i wont talk about myself But we all have seen Indians hate Riazulhaq a member from Pakistan who hardly talk or use any indecent word even but because he posts stuff from his blog often a cross post from some other source which contains data about Indian poverty, human rights, Kashmir etc etc hence he is considered by Indians as insane and indecent.

Similarly we have seen Indians coming up with abusive and low language for MBI Munshi a BD member just because he does not support Indian stance and Indian policy and pro-India BD party.

I have never seen him crossing limits of decency and sanity.

But jana like we say in Hindi "Pathar bhi phenko, toh pyaar se"

Har baat kehne ka ek tareeka hota hai.

I have seen the baat karnay ka tareeka of Indians alot here so please dont talk about that when Indians come up with frustrated language against woman member even some good posters too.

5. I've seen people using words like 'Bhartis' etc. in a very derogatory manner but these people know where the red line is and before that they stop.

Its your own complex which forces you to believe its derogatory otherwise your own media use it.

Even one Indian member yesterday was saying "please dont use word Hindustani for us"

7. They don't harp on same old ghisa pita record like toilets/poverty etc. Everyone knows that everyone has problems but baar baar ek hee baat ko chhed ke kya ho jaayega?

Lolzz the Indians bring aid into discussion every now and then even defence related threads so please dont tell me you are mature enough to complaint about the same when you yourself is no different.