Must watch video for all who believe in 2 nation theory - the emotions are real

50196969.jpg

bhai jan this video is all about indians please visit india before saying that
whats two nations theory to do with indians today bhai jan . its was for those whom were in 1947 .

50196969.jpg

whats two nations theory to do with indians today bhai jan . its was for those whom were in 1947 .
lol think logically u will find the connection between 1947 and the message of the video
na jabardasti hai na jaldi take u r time :D

It was more scripted than top gear,no one talks like that unless you are on the camera for the first time.

should have posted on an Indian forum then

are you serious? he is an RJ not some expert or leader or writer

wtf its on indian defence forum section and look at what u quoted specifically mentioned he is a RJ and a famous 1 too

it is still on a Pakistani URL
when did RJs became expert of theories and ideologies????

shut up and move on
moving on we are not like indians thats why there are so many Indians here than Indian forums
but you stil have not answered how RJs are expert on ideologies and theories??

moving on we are not like indians thats why there are so many Indians here than Indian forums
but you stil have not answered how RJs are expert on ideologies and theories??
dont quote me please tere masoom sawaloon se heran ho main bahut nahi to thoda preshan hoon main

so asking how RJs are experts on ideologies makes you pareshaan
say no more
if you post something you should be able to justify it
but you have just proved your credibility

Two nation theory dont ask you to hate Hindus lol so you can be friendly with Hindus even if you firmly believe in two nation theory. Two nation theory had more to do with getting equal political, social and religious rights of Muslims which they were not getting in undivided India before partition so blame congress and this social class system exist in India where even today dalits of your own religion dont get equal social status from those belong to this so called high castes

I can post dozen videos where Indian Muslims are being tortured or being forced to eat dung of cow or to drink urine of cow then would it validate two nation theory?