Muslims trolling Shami’s daughter for doing puja have crossed all limits

fukk your communism, kunt.

Calm down. I just gave practical reasons.

I read a news 3 years back I think. A clean shaven non praying Indian Muslim with a nice job
who btw used to participate in office Christmas parties was running an ISIS twitter handle and turned out to be an ISIS recruiter.

You know what I am saying.

Was his name Mehdi Masroor Biswas from Bangalore ??

But it would be quite a joke if I am attached with labels like "Tableegh Jamaati" and "ISIS recruiter".

I said you might be an angry misguided or otherwise ideologically opposed to the BJP, muslim provocateur or a troll doing his thing.

Went vegan for a month, fat gai... BC no makkhan, no ghee, no cream, no lassi.. :sick:

Try a paneer tikka at Khan Chacha sometime, they tell me it's pretty ok. Also there are some amazing mullah samosa/jalebi and cholla/bhatura and chat walas in old Dilli.
Veganism is not for the faint hearted.

You know already know that I don't eat food prepared by them. So what are you trying to do here?
Was his name Mehdi Masroor Biswas from Bangalore ?
Wah janab, aap jante the kya unko?
But it would be quite a joke if I am attached with labels like "Tableegh Jamaati" and "ISIS recruiter".
Absolutely not! Your a Gaddafi styled socialist.

But I think how come this forum tolerates your radical thoughts which would be considered Blasphemous in Pakistan.

Daal me kuch kaala ya puri daal kaali hai.

Just kidding

Idol worshiping is Haram/forbidden in Islam. Just don't try to mix things merely to Bash Islam or Muslim for the very basic teaching of Faith. Furthermore, there are more BJP trolls pretending to be Muslims in India over internet world than the real Muslims. Posting such article merely trying to paint that Muslim don't this or that; doesn't matter at all but in-fact, will be treated for provocation & a veiled insult.

Treat yourself warned and avoid such Islamophobic propaganda material that sources do lack the very basic teachings of Islam to understand such matter. I am sure none from the BJP or any other Hindu will be appraising Hindus praying in Masjid and found doing Sajda to ALLAH. The differences in Religion will remain no matter how much one tries to use social reform card.

Regards,