TrollSlayer | Feb 3, 2020, 16:29 IST
73901754.jpg

NEW DELHI Fast bowler

Mohammad Shami
was recently trolled by Islamist bigots after he posted a picture of her daughter with a sweet caption saying, "Looking so sweet beta love you so much god bless you beta see you soon (sic)."

Shami’s daughter Aira, posing in a saree, was standing next to Hindu items of worship. This enraged certain

Islamists
who attacked Shami and the little girl for doing idol worship and puja despite being Muslims.

Here’s what the trolls said and why they’ve crossed all limits of radicalization:

73901610.jpg

Muslim radicals want everyone to respect their practices and beliefs (which is how it should be), but wouldn’t extend the same courtesy to say a Hindu or a Sikh. They would not miss any opportunity to display hatred for others’ beliefs and attack those who don’t agree with them.

Shami, a champion player, one who’s always made India proud, is ironically being lectured by Islamists (who have zero achievements) as to how he should raise his daughter. They threaten him saying he, and his daughter, will be sent to hell for doing puja (idol worship) but they have no qualms when Indian captain

Virat Kohlivisits
say an

Ajmer
Sharff. That, for them, was necessary to preserve India’s pluralism.

It is laughable when some of these Islamists remind others that India is a secular nation (which it is) but their own acts and words betray all tenets of secularism and plurality. If at all India’s secular fabric is under threat then it is from these bigots, who can’t peacefully co-exist with anyone who opposes their fundamentalism. To realize their dream of Islamism, they don’t even spare kids, like Shami’s daughter.

We often hear phrases like ‘dara hua musalman’, but we aren’t told that peaceful Indian Muslims are indeed scared of these Islamists, who dictate other Muslims how they should be leading their lives.

If deradicalization centres are opened in India, these Islamists should be the first ones to be kept there until they learn to be civil enough to live in a secular country like India.
https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com...e-crossed-all-limits/articleshow/73901496.cms

But shameless Hindus frequent Dargahs and donate more money than Muslims.

@Synchonicist @GHALIB @jamahir

:coffee:
I believe when you are belonging to a religion, you tend to follow the teachings for that religion including the upbringing of your children according to the religion you are part of

The backlash I believe is correct as Mr. Shammi clearly is confusing his little daughter

I believe one time a colleague of mine doped me into going to church and then he offered me conversion I had to stand and of course listened to the whole Religious sermon that happens in church, it was a very strange situation for me as they started to pray. I was not thinking it would be a prayer session I was just there to meet my friend / old work colleague who I have not seen for while he had invited me with offering of dinner I was not aware it was Church setting

But in my heart stated my acceptance of Allah and Kalama
"There is one Allah and Mohammad is his last messenger"

At the same time I remembered the Prophet's words to respect other's and did not trash my friend who had (played a trick for me to be in church), I understood he was there with his family his children and his peers, I wished perhaps when Prophet Essa (Jesus) would eventually be on earth he will guide some people back to correct path.

During my whole ordeal I was just standing there lowering my head out of respect for the people who were there and hoping no one notices that I am not praying and feels offended it was not my intent to offent anyone there

Learn from Afridi.:enjoy: Break the TV they learn these satanic acts from.

I believe when you are belonging to a religion , you tend to follow the teachings for that religion including the upbringing of your children according to the religion you are part of

The backlash I believe is correct as Mr Shammi clearly is confusing his little daughter
Yes. You are right. Islam hates idol worshippers the most.

Shahid Afridi is a good role model for Muslims.

But why do Muslim Indians expect others to respect their beliefs? Why can't we make it free for all?

Thats good!!

Indians are intolerant people. When hindus butchers muslims for eating beef, indian muslims are also standing up against hindu traditions.

DcRDHz7XkAE_Ijc.jpg

Unfortunately, I do not believe in Idol worshiping this is my religion what you do with it it is your own fate

As Muslims, we don't have to do anything, if you are working/worshiping a clay object it is your own wish and desire I don't think there is any statement that a reaction is due from my part as Muslim

You have your own, way of life and religion and that is not my concern, that has been the way , for muslims for last 1000+ years

• However, I do have a concern if there is Killing going on by mobs for eating cow beef
  • Or Population is being imprisoned , and denied their rights

jahhanum jayegi wo bacchi aur uske tarah yeh galat kaam jo karte hai,,wo bhi humesha humesha ke liye,,,,,but child rapist mass murderers,uss jahannum ki tapti aag se nikal jayenge kuch time ke baad.light jo dikh gayi unko.
Yeh uparwala bhi bohot bada rishwatkhor lagta hai.
Edit- if someone feels offened,,,i am sorry,,n pls quote me

I believe when you are belonging to a religion, you tend to follow the teachings for that religion including the upbringing of your children according to the religion you are part of

The backlash I believe is correct as Mr. Shammi clearly is confusing his little daughter

I believe one time a colleague of mine doped me into going to church and then he offered me conversion I had to stand and of course listened to the whole Religious sermon that happens in church, it was a very strange situation for me as they started to pray. I was not thinking it would be a prayer session I was just there to meet my friend / old work colleague who I have not seen for while he had invited me with offering of dinner I was not aware it was Church setting

But in my heart stated my acceptance of Allah and Kalama
"There is one Allah and Mohammad is his last messenger"

At the same time I remembered the Prophet's words to respect other's and did not trash my friend who had (played a trick for me to be in church), I understood he was there with his family his children and his peers, I wished perhaps when Prophet Essa (Jesus) would eventually be on earth he will guide some people back to correct path.

During my whole ordeal I was just standing there lowering my head out of respect for the people who were there and hoping no one notices that I am not praying and feels offended it was not my intent to offent anyone there

She also does not seem to be praying to hindu god. Maybe they had gone to visit some Hindu friends.

However, I do have a concern if there is Killing going on by mobs for eating cow beef
Doesn't sound like hypocrisy?

Muslims should be allowed to hurt religious sentiments of others. And non Muslims shouldn't have that privelege.

There is no such thing as Islamist

• In order to remain a Muslim, Shirk (disbelief is not allowed) it is a fundamental requirement unfortunately, our faith does not covers any Idols

This is a fundamental requirement to be a Muslim or Call yourself a Muslim

• Mob killing Muslims for eating Beef, yes It is concerning to me as a Muslim because someone's life is being taken away by Mob violence
  • If Hindu says he wants to worship his idol , I don't really have a reaction as my faith (Islam) does not instructs me to force anyone

Hindus and Muslims follow two fundamentallly different Ehtos.

180 Degrees between them.

No amount of social-engineering can bridge this ocean of difference!

There is Only One Solution!!!

if shami and family worshiping Hindu gods they need to be rethink about thier religion . worshiping idols mean SHIRK . just search it .

Sirjee,,,yeh worhship ka asal matlab kya hota hai,,kahi jake hat jor kar khare ho jane se ibadat ho jati hai kya?

But shameless Hindus frequent Dargahs and donate more money than Muslims.
So ? I've been frequenting, quite frequently, mullah restaurants and dhabas for the food too. :D Not good, slowly going back to veggie vedic light body goodness but was in Delhi for a bit in the peak winters.. mutton Korma, shami kebab, roomali roti.... **** off with your daal/bhindi, I told my old folks. Your body needs that when the temps drop, or eat salted Kaju all day long.. aapki marzi :P

Raul Ghandy, Kejriwal, Mani Shankar Aiyar et all get the same level hate from low IQ Dharmi radicals for Iftar galas and wearing skullcaps.

I hate them for their dirty FAKE politics, not for their donning an Islamic skullcap or their love of kebabs.

and please stop trolling, you're clearly a troll. Manavan, otoh, he's a real ideologue, and that's fine too, but you're a clown, he's at least real. Like Zarvan used to from their side till a few years ago before he went stealth, or grew up and matured, whichever one it is :lol:

For Mr. M Shammi, it is certainly bad parenting why put your child in awkward situation

In general, there is no harm to wish well to other people on their festivals or situations
without taking part in religious ceremonies

I wish my peers all the time
  • Well for their Christmas holiday
  • Someone has Birth Day , sure enjoy your birth day
  • For new Years sure Happy new years
  • If someone is Hindu sure enjoy your happy day
  • You are into Satan , well that is your thing there are cults out there not Hindu

I don't go out to be part of that religion, wishing well and taking part in religious activities are different matters

If there is a dinner party sure, I will attend the dinner part

Stuff Happening in India
  • Imprisonment of 11 million Muslims for just demanding voting rights to leave India
  • Killing and beating up of random people who look like Muslims
  • Burning of homes or other atrocities

Unfortunately that is not something I agree it is inhumane and illegal of course to kills random people for eating beef