Muslims masquerade as Hindus for India jobs

India is a risk for its 200 million muslim population

The reality is both communities hate each othere, muslims wouldnt want a hindu touching their food or drinking from the same cupr and vice versa im sure the hindu's feel the same way

But in india the state, the police, the corporations all act against the muslim populous in all facets of life from jobs to health care

India's muslim population live and own their own land and have their own assets we need to help them partition india once again as the current situation is not sustainable
LOL ! just like we helped bangladeshis to partition pakistan in 71? why dont you pakis give it a try a see what happens. i suspect u will end up loosing sindh and balochistan as well

Is it because of this;
BbH9ayRCEAAX-Mj.jpg

After all this,,,,Still we have lot of people from pakistan coming to India for treatment,in Indian Hospitals ..
Wonder Why.....
Any1 has the answer for this........... ???

It is personal preference. Nothing to do with secularism. They do not feel comfortable with some one from different religion in their house cooking food for them.

Bull Crap. They think they are clean and Muslims are unclean. Why don't you speak the truth and dance around reality. I find most Hindus not so clean and I would not want them in my kitchen either. I only hire Hindus to clean toilets and sweep around the House in Pakistan. That is the reality in Pakistan.

I applaud you for being honest and prove that you are a bigot.

Yeah, but at least I speak the truth.

You are a bigot that tries to hide his bigotry with lies and deception and that is the fundamental difference between a Hindu and Muslim. Hindu Bigots like yourself are known for their deception and lies.

Bughal may Chruiie aur muhn pay RAM RAM.

why is that (some)pakistanis care so much about indias secularism........yaar tumhari kyun jalti hai,har dusre din yahi same thing.
-yes we are a secular state,dont believe...well its written in our constitution.
-yes we are not perfect,yeh chotey motey kissey roj chaapney ki zaroorat nahi,gujrat-babri masjid r enuf to make us introspect.....well which country is perfect,tell me....yours??
-atleast we r trying,we atleast have legally accepted provisions....u dont have any right to point fingers at us.....ur country is not secular...now dont say that muslim religion itself gives that provision....cause its religion not law.
btw i have nothng against any religion....everybody to his own

i normally dont like to comment on these kind of threads but it is becoming ridiculous.especially the OP gains immense pleasure presenting such threads,it seems.

There are multiple cases I know of where Muslims would not allow a Hindu into their Kitchen. Even when young I faced this Anti Hindu acts by Muslims...I by mistake entered my neighbors kitchen and hell broke lose.... the lady in the house went on a rampage... hell she even called me Kafir..

Dude, if that happened to you, then I must tell you that is not Islam at all.
I ve had very , very religious upbringing and I was never told to be like this.
I even remember our christian cleaning lady kid sitting on the prayer rug of my dad
and no one cared. She sometimes used to make tea for us.
But isnt it true that certain hindus would'nt even let lower caste hindus enter the kitchen or even non hindus for that matter?

chhote log , chhoti soch.

just ignore them, they're a laughing stock

Are you ignoring Pakistanis by joining Pakistan Defence Forum? Lol lololoolol.

What sort of retarded logic is this? LololoololLololoolol

hatred hatred.......everywhere :(

but still many muslims take pride in getting hindu wives

sir i never expected so much of hatred from you

What a fraud this secularism in India is. The "secular" Indian state does not even recognize, Sikhism and Buddhism as separate religion from Hinduism.

For them, Buddhism is Hinduism, which is just as correct as saying, Chinese are Hindus....
As a Nepali ill tell you that Buddhism is engraved into hinduism. At least this is the case where I come from. It should also be noted that hinduism isnt even a organized religion but rather a way of life. How the teachings are applied /practiced is entirely upto you. This is why the "hindu dharma" practiced in Kashmir may not necessarily be the same as say Tamil Nadu, Gujarat or Calcutta.

Going back to the original topic, I wont begrudge a muslim lady pretending to be a hindu to get hired. She has kids to feed, does she not? I respect her for going against her principles in order to survive.

Look into maslow's law of "Wants vs Needs"
Religious practices fall under "wants" where as eating to survive falls under "needs" :P

Can you tell the difference by their accent?

If a Mainland Chinese from Guangzhou came down to Hong Kong, their accent is so close to Hong Kong Cantonese that it is hard to tell the difference.

And obviously there is no visual difference either.

Depends on where they they come from within Bangladesh. My Bangladeshi friends tell me that there are subtle differences between Bengali spoken in India and Bangladesh.

hatred hatred.......everywhere :(

but still many muslims take pride in getting hindu wives

sir i never expected so much of hatred from you

I don't know what goes in India regarding this matter, but from Islamic point of view. You can not marry Polytheists. E.g idol worshipers, etc.

selected ones

Don't worry, you won't be burdened by the effort to ignore Pakistanis on a Pakistani site, once you get suspended...

wow! this tells alot.

In a country where you have to pretend hindu to get even most dirtiest of jobs? Utter persecution of Muslims.

Thank God we separated from such filthy people...