Really good combination !
Yes.But still the pay by corporates these days isn't great. Plus there is a recession in the job market in India since the past 8 months.
Really good combination !
Yeah this other Indian guy, he trades crude
Ohhh tou aaap ka Petrol Pump haiii - Good !
Bhabi ko phir naiiii Austin Martin kubbb leik kar deii raheiii haiiin ?
Yes.But still the pay by corporates these days isn't great. Plus there is a recession in the job market in India since the past 8 months.
Ohhh tou aaap ka Petrol Pump haiii - Good !
Bhabi ko phir naiiii Austin Martin kubbb leik kar deii raheiii haiiin ?
What kind? is he derivatives? or like physical or on shipping side?
Petrol pump? Naa bhai am a miner, sone ki khadan hai meri
Pata nai yaar, he got banned before I could ask him those questions.
On the other hand there are many rich muslims also especialy in the Film industry like Shahrukh khan , salman khan and many directors/producers etc!
These film Khans are exceptional guys. You cannot make a yardstick out of them.
A Muslim school a half-hour's drive from Mr. Premji's Bangalore home reveals the chasm between this globalist success story and the country's Muslim masses. Students sitting cross-legged on the floor of the Masjid e Takwa madrassa spend their days memorizing the Quran in Arabic -- a language that neither they nor their teacher understand.
The classes are taught in Urdu, a tongue that's largely confined to Muslims and uses the Arabic script. There is no science in the curriculum. Neither is there English, the language in which Wipro conducts business and interviews job applicants, as it looks for Westernized staff who can deal with international customers.
The madrassa's imam, Munir Ahmed, says that for his students, a future as self-employed shopkeepers or peddlers is preferable to seeking formal work at a large company. "A job is like being a slave," Mr. Ahmed chuckles, adding that his graduates are in great demand as teachers in other madrassas. Schoolboys in the streets nearby, asked about Wipro, say they've never heard of it or of Mr. Premji.
Because they have more kids than their Hindu counterparts. Muslims have higher birth rate. Anyway these Muslims don't have any business to be in India.
From 10% in 1951 to 20% in 2013.
The Muslim population in India is projected to be more than 50% by the time when it is 2063. So, the non-Muslims should take immediate action and avoid abstinence away from their spouses. Otherwise, the situation cannot be reversed.
What is the source of this bs?
You can check it by yourself. Just calculate the rate of Muslim population growth and also the Hindu growth. You can reach the almost same conclusion.
Seems all your post is in past tense . Russian muslims are converting to christians by millions .Western imperial empires rule you. You live on the bread crumbs of the west and yet glorify your hollow past.
And after that mughal empire was destroyed by Guru Gobind Singh who killed one of aurangzeb's son when the other son came to him begging for help ,Banda Bahadur and Ranjit singh and the misls destroyed your mughal and afghan empires.
Pakistani Punjabis were most servile to british.
Your nuclear bombs are fission design ,not fusion type lol. You do not have a bioweapons program comparable to Russia,USA,China,India. Call me when you can build a fusion type weapon or an ebolapox type biological chimera weapon.
Actually it was congress who marched into the golden temple and for that indira and rajiv gandhi lost their lives. Case closed.
Now go back to work slave,your british master is waiting.
their own mecca kaaba was a shiva temple lol.