Muslims call for boycott Sonu Nigam’s upcoming performance in Dubai

What a stupid person. Congratulations Immigration was banned from mid 2014 to early 2017 so no shit sherlock on seeing some Pakistanis :D .

This troglodyte doesn't even know mallu and tamilians are two different ethnicity and then goes on a rant showing his own insecurities. Looks like you are a result of cousin marriage as well going by your poor logical discourse .
Fake News Alert: Kuwait Has Not Barred Entry for Pakistanis
No visa ban on Pakistanis by Kuwait, says Ambassador
News Of Kuwait Placing Visa Ban On Pakistanis 'Fake'

You are losing your credibility to prove something fake as real and hence getting defensive. I bet you haven't even been to kuwait or any other country than Australia in your miserable life. So here's my advice: ignoramus apply plenty of burnol to your anus.

I have seen many pdf indians on twitter, one of them even had word shyt in his name :rofl: and all super macho, very good looking , jatt caste, fair compelxion , 6 feet tall with a must have pakistani girl friend pdf indians and specially all their mallu south indian lot are so beautiful looking that u wud instantly understand why they are so bitter on pdf n in their lives. I hope u got the sarcasm in my post.

Fake News Alert: Kuwait Has Not Barred Entry for Pakistanis
No visa ban on Pakistanis by Kuwait, says Ambassador
News Of Kuwait Placing Visa Ban On Pakistanis 'Fake'

You are losing your credibility to prove something fake as real and hence getting defensive. I bet you haven't even been to kuwait or any other country than Australia in your miserable life. So here's my advice: ignoramus apply plenty of burnol to your anus.

You are talking about 2017 incident not 2014. Jeez. Can't help you with your ignorance.

lmao get better at what? Worrying about english could be a goal of a dravida mallus life so he can get patted on head by his White masters but not for others. Lmao @ keep trying

Goo, keep practising.

You are talking about 2017 incident not 2014. Jeez. Can't help you with your ignorance.
No! I am talking about sonu nigam and his kind who deserve to be banned. You on the other hand are bringing an irrelevant argument to the discussion. If you want to discuss the so called visa ban there are other threads for that.

Practising what? Kicking ur arse?

Increasing your writing capabilities which suck due to generational cousin marriages in your family tree.

No! I am talking about sonu nigam and his kind who deserve to be banned. You on the other hand are bringing an irrelevant argument to the discussion. If you want to discuss the so called visa ban there are other threads for that.

Glad you realise you were wrong. What is his kind? I completely support his statement as well. There is no need to wail from pulpit 5 times a day or loudspeaker shouting in temples or churches or any place of worship. If this get you triggered I can't help you. No one can.

It shud be uae or any muslim states job to ban such singers and artists for life.
Namaloom afraad 2 had anti sheikh content and they banned it which is fine , noone wud allow content againts their own country but why allow likes of sonu nigam. Such shame just cause of their ties with india they won't do anything

And what do arabs give to ur kindred? All jobs of sweepers are given to mallus in gcc and their locals dont take a second to start beating shytt out of u indians

i can name the video as i like, is he shouting Indians while beating him?
saale mein jaan hi nahi hai, isse accha toh India mein bache marte hai......isko India mein pyaar bolte hai....
Have a look at this...:rofl:
deeper than ocean and higher than mountain kutai in CHina:disagree:

Increasing your writing capabilities which suck due to generational cousin marriages in your family tree.
My capabalities are fine and btw indians are widely reported to be low iq people which is also proven from the fact that u believe writing capabilities are effected by cousin marriages lmao :rofl: .
but what to expect from a devadasi-offspring who thinks acing at english will make him a White lmao

If sonu nigam had said this statement in uae he would have been deported for life cause this was the fate suffered by one of their successful indian businessman who had badmouthed azan

As of kuwait ban take this @Cherokee mallu https://www.khaleejtimes.com/region/kuwait/Pakistanis-are-welcome-in-Kuwait,-says-ambassador-

Glad you realise you were wrong. What is his kind? I completely support his statement as well. There is no need to wail from pulpit 5 times a day or loudspeaker shouting in temples or churches or any place of worship. If this get you triggered I can't help you. No one can.
I'm wrong? It's you who was trolling from the start.
It's not his statements or views that bother me. It's his hypocrisy and fake sense of invincibility just like most bhartis on this forum. If you don't like a certain group or race of People then why the f*ck are you going to their country and spamming their forums?

Lmao and he assumes everyone who takes on him over his cousin marriage rants is born out of cousin marraige . I have mentioned my double ethnicity tonnes of times on this forum lmao but absence of iq is glaring

My capabalities are fine and btw indians are widely reported to be low iq people which is also proven from the fact that u believe writing capabilities are effected by cousin marriages lmao :rofl: .
but what to expect from a devadasi-offspring who thinks acing at english will make him a White lmao

If sonu nigam had said this statement in uae he would have been deported for life cause this was the fate suffered by one of their successful indian businessman who had badmouthed azan

As of kuwait ban take this @Cherokee mallu https://www.khaleejtimes.com/region/kuwait/Pakistanis-are-welcome-in-Kuwait,-says-ambassador-
sonu was disrespectful and handled the situation poorly by venting his frustration on the internet.
he also supports another bigot named abhijeet who is known for his virulent stance on muslims. So why is this piece of shit even considering going to Dubai?

You are messing your timelines as well. Common mistake when one is not aware about this issue. Hint start reading from 2014 .

I'm wrong? It's you who was trolling from the start.
It's not his statements or views that bother me. It's his hypocrisy and fake sense of invincibility just like most bhartis on this forum. If you don't like a certain group or race of People then why the f*ck are you going to their country and spamming their forums?

Saying you don't want to be disturbed at 5 am in the morning is not liking certain group or race of people. That's stretching it quite a bit .

If you are talking about me and def.pk then if the administration decides it does not want Indians, I will leave. In the meantime suck it up.

by killing people for eating steaks?

Thats shitty as well.

generational cousin marriages in your family tree.
22788889_357964064674065_555992666797716275_n.jpg

@Ocean @Mugwop