Muslims are being punished for not migrating to Pakistan: Azam Khan rakes up partition pitch

If they follow your advice,they ll be slaughtered badly. They are not like Afghan pashtun and neither are you.

Ethnicity means jack all, don't infect Islam with your caste based politics. Kashmiris are keeping your army in an unbeatable battle too, as are Syrians against Bashar and his allies, what do they all have in common? Islam.

Even as per your junk theory, we have more Pashtuns than Afghanistan has people.

I sincerely hope your mirth is well placed and you are right.

Because when the killing starts, it will start at home, my home, before it moves, inevitably, to yours.

Such is our intertwined fate.

Cheers, Doc

Lmao yeah best of luck for that.

We will erase hindu presence from the face of planet Earth before your fascism tries to invade us in any way.

Give it a rest. Your fantasies are laughable. Modi 1.0 was failure for hindutva. No Ram Mandir, no uniform civil code, article 370 remains in tact, Muslim population keeps on increasing, hindu temples remain under govt control, and there are more Muslim national holidays in india than hindu ones :omghaha:

Modi 2.0 has started and guess what Modi did his early steps? 5000 crore scholarships for Muslims, and institutionalizing Mughal age Islamic heritage as national heritage :yay:

While you are mental masturbating about some pure hindu rashtra :lol:

You WISH hindus had something like Pakistan. But sorry, you can only dream. Hindus are already below 80% in secular india with increasing Muslim population...while Pakistan is 97% Muslim with Islamic constitution and Islamic state. :azn:

No wonder you lot are SO frustrated :lol:

Lmao yeah best of luck for that.

We will erase hindu presence from the face of planet Earth before your fascism tries to invade us in any way.

Give it a rest. Your fantasies are laughable. Modi 1.0 was failure for hindutva. No Ram Mandir, no uniform civil code, article 370 remains in tact, Muslim population keeps on increasing, hindu temples remain under govt control, and there are more Muslim national holidays in india than hindu ones :omghaha:

Modi 2.0 has started and guess what Modi did his early steps? 5000 crore scholarships for Muslims, and institutionalizing Mughal age Islamic heritage as national heritage :yay:

While you are mental masturbating about some pure hindu rashtra :lol:

You WISH hindus had something like Pakistan. But sorry, you can only dream. Hindus are already below 80% in secular india with increasing Muslim population...while Pakistan is 97% Muslim with Islamic constitution and Islamic state. :azn:

No wonder you lot are SO frustrated :lol:

As I said, I WANT to believe you.

But I have been deep within and seen the ugly maw of the devil.

And it has awoken. And will now keep feeding.

There is a reason why Muslims have not fought back.

They are finished as a fighting force in India.

Now what will happen over the next couple if generations is the peripheralization of Islam from India.

Much the same as what Hinduism dud to Buddhism many centuries ago.

And they will not stop there.

Nor will the refugees who flee before their pogroms.

The bottom line is that there is a swell, a surge within Hindus now that will not tolerate Islam as any more than a peripheral insignificant minority faith on what they see as their lands.

The Hindus are itching not fir a war.

They are straining at the civilizational bit for retribution. And it is not going to remain confined only to our Muslims.

Who have anyways given up. And most of whom will revert inside the next 50 years.

Cheers, Doc

Now what will happen over the next couple if generations is the peripheralization of Islam from India.

The bottom line is that there is a swell, a surge within Hindus now that will not tolerate Islam as any more than a peripheral insignificant minority faith on what they see as their lands.

They are straining at the civilizational bit for retribution. And it is not going to remain confined only to our Muslims.

Who have anyways given up. And most of whom will revert inside the next 50 years.

Cheers, Doc

wow you are a deluded bunch...

here is the future of india

> India will break into a violent civil war. Modi & Co hateful policy will alienate and divide people even further. A good thing as Pakistan will surely exploit this.

> Muslims are finished as a fighting force?.. really forgot how one muslim knocked down indian 44 soldiers? and after that Pakistan military cleaned your clocks in air, land and sea?..

> Hinduisim is by the worst and oppressive religion known to humanity , it suffers from immense defection and non forceful conversion. To think any one would actually leave their superior religion be it Islam, Christianity or Jewism is clearly a deluded fool.

> concerning your land? says who? we ruled this land for a 1000+ years. You were lucky we treated our subjects well certainly much better than you treat muslims. Why do you think there are still 800M+ of you lot still around?

Cheers, Doc

Hahahahaaha :rofl::rofl:

Your mental farts are hilarious. I'm sure Hindus will rise up!!! They will conquer the world. They will take back Indonesia, Afghanistan, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Tibet, Malaysia, and Bangladesh---all historical hindu lands. Then they will conquer the US and Europe :cheesy::cheesy::cheesy:

And Muslims haven't fought back? What have :taz:hindus been able to do in the first place? Kill few poor people in the name of cow vigilantes? Thats it? One suicide bomber in Pulwama killed 44 hindu soldiers. That's more than ALL cow killings of Muslims combined.

We all saw what happened when Babri Masjid was destroyed. Serial bombings across Mumbai, riots, and what not. That's how you fight back. That's why weak Hindus haven't been able to built Ram Mandir even after 30 years. They are relying on Supreme Court for that.

How pathetic :lol: But yeah, Muslims will become Hindus in next 20 years. Sure....:)

Pakistani state was always there except for its name in pre1947. Look at the lands culture, language and history, It’s been Muslim and indigenous for centuries. Nothing indian here, I find it personal insult to be told indian muslims made it Muslim Pakistan. It was my ancestors on the borders 1947 defending what was already a line between us. Indian Muslims sadly became Hindu bogey man for Pakistan blame. May “Allah grant Indian muslims victory” in there struggle

Absolute non sense.. the Muslim minorities played a huge role in Pakistan creation and the migrants played a huge role in propping up the fledgling State of Pakistan.. this fact is repeatedly underscored by all segments of Pakistani intelligentsia.. such as Haroon Rashid and Hassan Nisar... Uneducated people opinion and their feaudal background don't carry much weight,. The Israelis dominate bc of education.. defying odds and numbers.. hard facts. Absorb those...

As for the Indian Muslim debate.. they're far too dispersed geographically to do much.. with the Pakistani passport being so bad and Pakistan reputation in ruin.. most of Indian Muslims just happy to be Indians.. so be it...
I have yet to form an opinion on the plight of Indian Muslims.. maybe they are not in so bad situation.. I don't know.. opinions of a few people don't matter to me in a population of tens of millions..[/QUOTE]

:omghaha:

Stop your childish strawmen arguments.

Nobody said indian and Pakistanis are racially same.

My main point remains true: Pakistan was not created on the basis of ethnicity/race. It was created on the basis of Islam/Muslim identity. Had it been created in way that you want (racially/ethnically)...then Sikh Punjabis and Hindu Sindhis/Rajastanis would have more claim on it than Muslims from say Hyderabad or UP at the time. However we know that wasn't the case. Pakistan accepted Muslim immigrants from UP or Hyderabad but did not accept any Sikh demand of having Lahore with them since they were same "racial" group that was occupying Lahore.

Just stop embarrassing yourself here. Overwhelming majority of Pakistanis would only laugh at your uneducated child-like squabbling about "racial purity"....

We are different from Indian, especially Hindus, in every way. We hope best of luck for indian Muslims in their fight against hindu fascism. That's all. Now you can keep bitching about your idiotic ramblings about "Pakistani race" (LOL at that). Noone gives a f*ck.

Won't be much left of indian so called "Muslims" once the hindu/sikh crazies come after them............:lol:.........perhaps they might stop being anti-Pakistani then........:lol:

Again ... look to Germany between the two great wars. As they took a pause and the poison welled up.

Many of these Muslims will join the crazies. And become crazies themselves. Newer and infinitely more lethal.

How do you think Zoroastrianism was hounded out of its its ancestral land.

Not by Arabs but by Persians ... newly minted Muslim Persians.

Cheers, Doc

Modern day sikhs are racially different to modern day Pakistani Punjabis. This may not have been the case some years ago but now it is. We have been intermarrying with the tribes that are from the West of us and the sikhs have been doing the same with other indians who are alien to Pakistan. We now only share a common language with the sikhs. Nothing else. Do you have any credible evidence to prove that sindhis are racially related to the gujuratis? We have more people racially related to Afghans/Pathans but that doesn't cut it either. Pakistan may not be an ethno-state but we most certainly are not a nation for indians who happen to be Muslims.

Living in England and so racist in thoughts?....On bold, you first started this Racism crap...so you should first produce Credible Evidence to support that Pakistanis are different than 1. general population of subcontinent. @. Sindhis are DNA wise different than Indian Gujratis? etc.
Mate.... It appears you do not believe in inclusion and hence must not be enjoying there in UK

@PradoTLC and @AUz

Both your arguments are premised on one guy who killed 44 Hindus in Pulwama.

You know what is not lost on an Indian? That in Kashmir there are no Hindus. Only Muslims and Indian soldiers.

There are Hindus in Gujarat. There are Hindus in Maharashtra. There are Hindus in UP. And in these places our Muslims have been broken as a viable fighting force to counter the Hindus.

The serial blasts you speak about happened when many here were not even born.

What the Muslims learned over time is this ... the country is run by Hindus.

When the mobs come, they come with government and police behind them.

Oftentimes in front.

They've seen what happens when state machinery is used to identify them. Then target them for killing.

In a population like India, your only refuge is anonymity.

Once that goes, you are like a deer in the lights. Be it an armband with the Star of David .... or a small mark painted on your front door by a municipality babu with a brush and bowl of ink and a register (while the family hunkers in fear inside).

Trust me, having lived in a Muslim society all your lives, you have little idea of what's coming ....

I envy you that. Coz I sleep with horror.

Cheers, Doc

@PradoTLC and @AUz

Both your arguments are premised on one guy who killed 44 Hindus in Pulwama.

You know what is not lost on an Indian? That in Kashmir there are no Hindus. Only Muslims and Indian soldiers.

There are Hindus in Gujarat. There are Hindus in Maharashtra. There are Hindus in UP. And in these places our Muslims have been broken as a viable fighting force to counter the Hindus.

The serial blasts you speak about happened when many here were not even born.

Oftentimes in front.

They've seen what happens when state machinery is used to identify them. Then target them for killing.

Once that goes, you are like a deer in the lights.

Trust me, having lived in a Muslim society all your lives, you have little idea if what's coming.

Cheers, Doc

So when's the slaughter fest starting? indians who are the same in EVERY way killing each other based on religion and belief.

Right now we are in the slow boil phase of cooking a frog.

Our Muslims are bending over backwards to be nice and non confrontational and model Indians.

And it's driving the hatred up more.

Cheers, Doc

Right now we are in the slow boil phase of cooking a frog.

Our Muslims are bending over backwards to be nice and non confrontational and model Indians.

And it's driving the hatred up more.

Cheers, Doc

At least your being honest about it........regardless of race or nationality, how much do hindus and sikhs really hate Muslims? As a hindu/sikh yourself, be brutally honest about.

An increasing number of Hindus have now bought into the "other"ization of Muslims.

Naturally most in my circle are the hyper elite and educated.

But it cuts across social lines.

History will bear witness that the death of Indian Muslims was an app birthed in Russia.

It did inside 5 years what took Hitler and his party 2 decades in postwar Germany.

I'm always honest. Ask anyone.

Cheers, Doc

Oftentimes in front.

Once that goes, you are like a deer in the lights. Be it an armband with the Star of David .... or a small mark painted on your front door by a municipality babu with a brush and bowl of ink and a register (while the family hunkers in fear inside).

Trust me, having lived in a Muslim society all your lives, you have little idea of what's coming ....

Cheers, Doc

You are concocting the potential future sequence of events according to your own whims and delusions. Let me place a scenario and tell you something. As soon as, a major civil war erupts between Hindus and Muslims, in India; far before, any mass exodus of Muslims, from India to Pakistan, which you are envisioning, an all out war would certainly, without any iota of doubt, break out between the two countries. Pakistan would never wait for the time, when forced migration of Muslims would potentially take place. Then, whatever may be the result of that war.

Having said, what I have said above, in response to your poisonous posts, what I believe is that, with time, both Hindus and Muslims of subcontinent will inadvertently learn to coexist peacefully; because there is not other way.