Muslim group says Dr. Kalam was not a Muslim as he prayed to idols and respected gurus

Just ask yourself..with this much hate and negativity in heart, am I eligible to call myself a fod fearing person? Who am I to judge anyone? Isnt there god who is all knowing and who is infinitely intelligent than me who can judge person after death? How am I contributing to the peace of this god created planet by my hatred and negativity? Would god really love what I am doing?

Don't waste your time.

He's going through stuff. And is here to self destruct. Lashing out at everyone. Indian, Pakistani, Afghan.

While hilariously sucking up to Iranians. Cringily pathetic to be honest, as I associate myself culturally and ethnically to his bloodline if not racially.

Cheers, Doc

Best thing I could say is that I'm not a dual citizen, nor am I a cunt. If you have such love for Indian Muslims, then jog the **** on. What are you doing here and commenting about Pakistanis?

People like you are why Bangladesh is where it is, and people like you are the very reason sectarianism exists and will flourish in Pakistan today. You're intolerant and an idiot. You provide fuel to the fire that our enemies use against us. I pity you - you don't understand the very basics of human decency, you're full of cretinous hatred towards people you've probably never even met.

Allah created all Muslims equal and views us differently only on the basis of piety. Those are the words of the Prophet Muhammad (pbuh). They matter more than any nation. There was a home for Muslims before Pakistan and there will be a home for Muslims after Pakistan, if Allah wills it so. Don't get hung up over the scraps off the table the British threw at you.

I have been on Pakistani forums for nearly 20 years, some military ones, some political ones, I see people like you all the time. You think love for Pakistan can only be demonstrated by hatred for something else.

Just ask yourself..with this much hate and negativity in heart, am I eligible to call myself a fod fearing person? Who am I to judge anyone? Isnt there god who is all knowing and who is infinitely intelligent than me who can judge person after death? How am I contributing to the peace of this god created planet by my hatred and negativity? Would god really love what I am doing?

If you think differently from this video, then I will say nothing to you. But you should make sure to watch it.

the religion might have originated from arab doesn't mean you adopt arab culture itself , have a look at indonesia & bangladesh
so much hate for Arabs :disagree: btw when did yiu saw any Pakistani adopting Arab culture . Iam a Punjabi and me n my ancestors have been following Punjabi culture ever since -------

Don't waste your time.

He's going through stuff. And is here to self destruct. Lashing out at everyone. Indian, Pakistani, Afghan.

While hilariously sucking up to Iranians. Cringily pathetic to be honest, as I associate myself culturally and ethnically to his bloodline if not racially.

Cheers, Doc

Please.... Don't make a joke of yourself and for god's sake don't include me in it. I'm neither in the mood, nor am I trying to humiliate you.

Being honest.

I cringed when I saw you try to suck up.

When you know what they really think of you ....

I've seen it. I know it.

Please do not embarrass YOURSELF and your countrymen.

Maintain your self respect.

Cheers, Doc

People like you are why Bangladesh is where it is, and people like you are the very reason sectarianism exists and will flourish in Pakistan today. You're intolerant and an idiot. You provide fuel to the fire that our enemies use against us. I pity you - you don't understand the very basics of human decency, you're full of cretinous hatred towards people you've probably never even met.

Allah created all Muslims equal and views us differently only on the basis of piety. Those are the words of the Prophet Muhammad (pbuh). They matter more than any nation. There was a home for Muslims before Pakistan and there will be a home for Muslims after Pakistan, if Allah wills it so. Don't get hung up over the scraps off the table the British threw at you.

I have been on Pakistani forums for nearly 20 years, some military ones, some political ones, I see people like you all the time. You think love for Pakistan can only be demonstrated by hatred for something else.

Not really, my retarded friend. I would love to explain to you how you are a piece of shit, but I'm guessing I would get banned for it. People like you, we consider traitors and we step on them like sand. Honestly, after all my ancestors went through in Punjab to help make Pakistan, I would kill you If you ever said otherwise. And it's not simply about religion, or ethnicity, or nationalism. It's about the blatant disrespect.

Being honest.

I cringed when I saw you try to suck up.

When you know what they really think of you ....

I've seen it. I know it.

Please do not embarrass YOURSELF and your countrymen.

Maintain your self respect.

Cheers, Doc

I'm guessing your only interactions with Iranian people are over the net. :lol:

I meet a lot of them in the west. If I give someone a compliment it is genuine. What does sucking up have to do with it? I like certain things, but fortunately I am not stuck as a Parsi where I have to forcibly say things to fit in. Oh my poor old parsi friend. You are in your 50's and still have such an identity crisis. I remember when the Iranians on the forum were making fun of you. Please don't project your pathetic state of mind onto me. We are very different people.

Not really, my retarded friend. I would love to explain to you how you are a piece of shit, but I'm guessing I would get banned for it. People like you, we consider traitors and we step on them like sand. Honestly, after all my ancestors went through in Punjab to help make Pakistan, I would kill you If you ever said otherwise. And it's not simply about religion, or ethnicity, or nationalism. It's about the blatant disrespect.

I'm guessing your only interactions with Iranian people are over the net. :lol:

I meet a lot of them in the west. If I give someone a compliment it is genuine. What does sucking up have to do with it? I like certain things, but fortunately I am not stuck as a Parsi where I have to forcibly say things to fit in. Oh my poor old parsi friend. You are in your 50's and still have such an identity crisis. I remember when the Iranians on the forum were making fun of you. Please don't project your pathetic state of mind onto me. We are very different people.

Like you I don't want to humiliate you either. Ridiculously easy as it would be, and has been in the past.

You were sucking up to a crypto Zarthosti.

With a pre-Islamic Avestan name.

Who believes that Islam has no place in Iran.

Do the math moron.

Double whammy. An Indic Muslim convert.

Triple whammy. A Pakistani.

Cheers, Doc

Like you I don't want to humiliate you either. Ridiculously easy as it would be, and has been in the past.

You were sucking up to a crypto Zathosti.

With a pre-Islamic Avestan name.

Who believes that Islam has no place in Iran.

Do the math moron.

Cheers, Doc

Sucking is what you Indians do. I'm guessing you're still holding a grudge about being serrated for your 'parsi' identity. Those Iranians can be very mean. :lol:

Whether the poor fools think Islam has no place in their society, we will bring it to them. Hand delivered and express delivery. What you idiots don't realize is that we will bring it to you first. :lol:

Sucking is what you Indians do. I'm guessing you're still holding a grudge about being serrated for your 'parsi' identity. Those Iranians can be very mean. :lol:

Whether the poor fools think Islam has no place in their society, we will bring it to them. Hand delivered and express delivery. What you idiots don't realize is that we will bring it to you first. :lol:

Mat kar.

Thukte hain tum desiyon pe.

Musalman ho ya Zarthosti.

Hindi mein bol raha hun taki teri aur mitti palid na ho ...

Hun main bhi desi.

Baaki tu jo theek samjhe ...

Cheers, Doc

Mat kar.

Thukte hain tum desiyon pe.

Musalman ho ya Zarthosti.

Hindi mein bol raha hun taki teri aur mitti palid na ho ...

Hun main bhi desi.

Baaki tu jo theek samjhe ...

Cheers, Doc

I appreciate that you can speak decent Urdu amongst other Indian losers, but you really didn't say anything. Anyways, take it easy man.

Dr Kalam always considered his Indian Identity over his Muslim Identity. He was such a giant - these groups and people criticising him are not even worth the the sand off his feet

Hence why he isn't a Muslim, and isn't worth the gum under the boot of any true Muslim, let alone an actual Islamic ruler like Saladin or Aurangzeb.

Does it matter ?

The subject here is the greatest modern dsy Indian who was completely self less & an inspiration for generations that will follow.

Yeah it does matter, because many Hindustanis like to claim that their president was a Muslim when in reality he's not.

Bhartis have a hard time realizing that a Muslim praying to idols is the antithesis of a Muslim. :lol:

There are no exceptions, and it is one of the biggest sins in Islam.

That's why Pakistanis never take Indian Muslims seriously.

To be fair, many Pakistanis are also guilty of shirk, but that's mostly due to lack of education. This guy was educated, he has no excuse.

Depends on your lens.

You think Sufis give a shit about what you have to say?

Just something to think about.