Muslim Cattle Trader Murdered, Told to 'Go to Pakistan'; Cow Vigilantes Booked

I mean you Hindus kill all Muslims in ENDIA to get rid of the problem

And don't tell me that India is world biggest shit democracy and shining fcuk India can't do this

You can do this you terrorist
obama-wtf.gif

It is what it is.

The question for Muslim cattle traders is.. is being in the business worth risking life ?

If I was a Muslim, I would stay the hell away from cows in Modi's Hitleresque fascist India.

Killing cow in India is like burning the holy book and insulting the main figures of your system in Pakistan or any other Islamic country.

Remember what your people did to Priyantha, the Sri Lankan in Sialkot ?

respect local people and their religion and traditions, otherwise:

Then u morons shouldn't have promised a "secular India" and should've done the partition along religious lines appropriately in the first place.

What ur leaders did(claimed) was a "dhoka"(deception)...and it's laid bare for all to see now. Jinnah saw through that deception and knew this is how it would unfold.

very bad karma

they should behave and follow the rules

just like minorities should in your countries, and not disrespect local customs and way of life and their beliefs no matter how absured it may seem to someone.
Do not compare Pakistan with India...
...Pakistan was taken in the name of religion(Islam)...
...it is Islamic Republic of Pakistan.

Has India declared itself a Hindu Republic? U guys play this two faced game...where u play by the rules of a Hindu Republic while claiming "secular"

Then u morons shouldn't have promised a "secular India" and should've done the partition along religious lines appropriately in the first place.

What ur leaders did(claimed) was a "dhoka"(deception)...and it's laid bare for all to see now. Jinnah saw through that deception and knew this is how it would unfold.
Secular ka matlab kya ?

French militant style ?

but from an Islamic lens, spl a Pakistani one.. I get that you guys have a lot of trouble with it.

dekho, Chinese kehtay hain na.. "communism with Confucian elements" about their unique version of that system ?

similarly, India ka bhi "democracy with Dharmic elements" waala scene hai

you do your thing over the Radcliffe fence, we do ours, k ? :enjoy:

Hindutva fascists are on a murderous rampage across the country. Given this, muslims should not be into cattle trading. In fact, they should not go anywhere near a holy cow. Or, they could, but better they do a ghar wapasi before and shuddhikaran daily by drinking the holy cow urine.
Why not declare India a Hindu Rashtra and disenfranchise Muslims.

Why is Mudi such a cuck?

Why not declare India a Hindu Rashtra and disenfranchise Muslims.

Why is Mudi such a cuck?
It's already and always has been a "Hindu Rashtra"

these semantics are nothing but tools to get thru to fools

votebank solidification situation, har angle cover kallo bc :sarcastic:

Secular ka matlab kya ?

French militant style ?

but from an Islamic lens, spl a Pakistani one.. I get that you guys have a lot of trouble with it.

dekho, Chinese kehtay hain na.. "communism with Confucian elements" about their unique version of that system ?

similarly, India ka bhi "democracy with Dharmic elements" waala scene hai

you do your thing over the Radcliffe fence, we do ours, k ? :enjoy:
It was ur leaders that sold the snake oil to Muslims that ur rights and religious freedoms will be protected...
And now everyone sees the hypocrisy.

P.S. Muslims don't slaughter/eat beef to spite Hindus or mess with their religious beliefs...
...when Islam came about...there were no Hindus(in that part of the world). They do it in memory of Abraham sacrificing his son. So u claiming that Muslims should respect the "sensibilities of Hindus"...is idiotic to say the least.
...Islam forbids worship of idols...but Hindus do it...should Muslims be outraged and start killing Hindus and burning temples? There are mandirs in an Islamic Republic like Pakistan where Hindus are allowed to worship their gods. Or if u want an example of secularism...there are mandirs in US(a secular country that actually delivers on its claims of secularism) where Hindus can worship idols even though Christianity(the majority of US population) forbids idol worship.

U get the difference between "practicing ur religion(which may inadvertently be unpleasant to others)" vs "intentionally messing with another religion" ?

It's already and always has been a "Hindu Rashtra"

these semantics are nothing but tools to get thru to fools

votebank solidification situation, har angle cover kallo bc :sarcastic:
It's not a Hindu rashtra. Hinduism is not the state religion.

It was ur leaders that sold the snake oil to Muslims that ur rights and religious freedoms will be protected...
And now everyone sees the hypocrisy.

P.S. Muslims don't slaughter/eat beef to spite Hindus or mess with their religious beliefs...
...when Islam came about...there were no Hindus(in that part of the world). They do it in memory of Abraham sacrificing his son. So u claiming that Muslims should respect the "sensibilities of Hindus"...is idiotic to say the least.
...Islam forbids worship of idols...but Hindus do it...should Muslims be outraged and start killing Hindus and burning temples? There are mandirs in an Islamic Republic like Pakistan where Hindus are allowed to worship their gods. Or if u want an example of secularism...there are mandirs in US(a secular country that actually delivers on its claims of secularism) where Hindus can worship idols even though Christianity(the majority of US population) forbids idol worship.

U get the difference between "practicing ur religion(which may inadvertently be unpleasant to others)" vs "intentionally messing with another religion" ?
I know all that about Abraham sacrifice etc...

but Bakri se kaam chal ra hai

also, kasais don't really feel that way generally

but its fine, just spare one animal, in this case, the cow.. which the overwhelming majority revers here.. its a fair trade off imo

Dharmic idols represents something.. like going to a mosque, to pray in that specific direction, to fast in that month..

there are ideas under-girding those practices which have now, over thousands of years, become "belief"

as a Hindu, I eat Big Macs all the time when out of India

its about respect.. as a young person, maybe your parents prohibit the drinking of alcohol at your house... you respect it.

as a non-Muslim in an Islamic country, you respect the rules

I would not set up a pork sausage specialty restaurant next to a mosque

be aware where you are.. for all people.

"beef" has been a touchy thing here from pre-partition times

It's not a Hindu rashtra. Hinduism is not the state religion.
sure, and Europe is not a "white people" continent

-----------------------------------

and Africa is not a "black people" continent

I know all that about Abraham sacrifice etc...

but Bakri se kaam chal ra hai

also, kasais don't really feel that way generally

but its fine, just spare one animal, in this case, the cow.. which the overwhelming majority revers here.. its a fair trade off imo

Dharmic idols represents something.. like going to a mosque, to pray in that specific direction, to fast in that month..

there are ideas under-girding those practices which have now, over thousands of years, become "belief"

as a Hindu, I eat Big Macs all the time when out of India

its about respect.. as a young person, maybe your parents prohibit the drinking of alcohol at your house... you respect it.

as a non-Muslim in an Islamic country, you respect the rules

I would not set up a pork sausage specialty restaurant next to a mosque

be aware where you are.. for all people.

"beef" has been a touchy thing here from pre-partition times

Easy for u to say when it's going in ur favor...but hard to follow through on ur own logic/argument when the tables are turned.

Idol worship is severely disliked in the Abrahamic faiths. It is disrespectful towards the one true God to make his "shareek"(a partner) and worship that idol(false god). So bcuz it is considered so disrespectful towards our God in our religion. Are Hindus going to give it up?
...now u will say why should Hindus give it up in India..when they are the majority...
...okay let's even give u that wiggle room with ur own argument. Let's say that in India only Muslims give up slaughtering cow to respect Hindu beliefs while Hindus do not give up idol worship in respect for Muslim sensibilities.
...what about outside of India? In Muslim majority countries? Should Hindus give up idol worship there? Should all mandirs(places of idol worship) be destroyed...and no new ones ever built?
...or at that point the argument will conveniently change to "Muslims are oppressing Hindus and not allowing them their religious freedom to practice Hinduism and demolishing their places of worship"?

Easy for u to say when it's going in ur favor...but hard to follow through on ur own logic/argument when the tables are turned.

Idol worship is severely disliked in the Abrahamic faiths. It is disrespectful towards the one true God to make his "shareek"(a partner) and worship that idol(false god). So bcuz it is considered so disrespectful towards our God in our religion. Are Hindus going to give it up?
...now u will say why should Hindus give it up in India..when they are the majority...
...okay let's even give u that wiggle room with ur own argument. Let's say that in India only Muslims give up slaughtering cow to respect Hindu beliefs while Hindus do not give up idol worship in respect for Muslim sensibilities.
...what about outside of India? In Muslim majority countries? Should Hindus give up idol worship there? Should all mandirs(places of idol worship) be destroyed...and no new ones ever built?
...or at that point the argument will conveniently change to "Muslims are oppressing Hindus and not allowing them their religious freedom to practice Hinduism and demolishing their places of worship"?
if Hindus/dharmis are in an Islamic country and their "idol worship" shenanigans greatly offends the majority natives, they should not do it.

What kind of logic is this?

When will Mudi expel Muslims, Bhakts have been waiting since 2014