Musharraf to be tried for 'Treason' | Nawaz Sharif

These Nawaz retards are the same ones that cry when girls universities are blown up.

Why bother?
let them come like waves, just waiting for the biggers ones!
dekhien tu kitnaa zoor bazoo e katill mien hai?lol

you the foolish awam have demonized and discouraged army so much that unlike yesteryears....not many youth even try to join armed forces...morale at frontlines is low...and going down further..
Intelligence operatives don't work as devoted as they used to as they know silly billies like you won't give them any credit for endangering their lives..
hope a large scale attack happens on Pakistan and people like you face a foreign army...only then you will realize armed forces importance..

so it should be a holy cow above law? wah !!

Zia ul Haq would spit on Nawaz Sharif, if he was alive today.

A lot of you young idiots are mistaken.

this will become a long discussions and debates only .. they will do nothing to him.. after all he had visited saudia arabia before coming to pakistan

If this was the case I wouldn't have seen Musharaf's Support crying around the PDF :) Still lets see...

Sure those who support Musharaf in the Cop (breaking Constitution will be ..

& those who use to clean the shoes of genrl jilani?
who used to tell nation that they will complete the mission of thier father on the grave of genrl zia?
braeking the constitution ? hang chodri iftikhar too cause he was one who validated all that?

& those who use to clean the shoes of genl jilani?
braeking the constitution ? hang chodri iftikhar too cause he was one who validated all that?

yes, but for that we have to wait when he retires.. Since it will not be possible to bring him in the net, until Article 6 treason get approval from the court. So still it will take long time, you can stop crying...

Pakistani libz today are a disgrace to Pakistan.

Wannabe Parachas everywhere.

True Pakistanis support the military. Fauj ney hain sirif. Humari Fauj hain.

The only ones gluing the pieces of the country together after your retard democratic leaders screw it up.

Who gave you morons electricity?

Nawaz?

Or

Musharraf?

Who carried out Kargil, and who surrendered?

Nawaz?

Or

Musharraf?

You libz are retards and enemies of Pakistan.

yes, but for that we have to wait when he retires.. Since it will not be possible to bring him in the net, until Article 6 treason get approval from the court. So still it will take long time, you can stop crying...

sory you dont know that, any govt empolye breaking article 6, is a most wanted criminal, who should be disscharge with the immediate effects, so bring him in baby?
i like korma massala of chodri shb BTW mirchein kam? oklol

sory you dont know that, any govt empolye breaking article 6, is a most wanted criminal, who should be disscharge with the immediate effe ts, so bring him in baby?

oo Bhai how? until it is not proven that Article 6 can be implemented on Musharaf (plus generals who supported) or not? Than those will come who helped him. Not before.

law will not be dictated by any political parties, it will be implemented by pakarmy the one & only power in pakistan to bring the oder of law?
if mian sbb not handover hiself he will, be hunted down in a hot pusuit?
by 111s!
period!

Oy main aam Pind da banda hai ga.

Nawaz Sharif nu paansi teh char aa.

Nawaz beghairat banda.

Nawaz is a wiley one, i will give him that much. Please always underestimated the cunning of this chap, a good time to repost this i think:
29341_4316792891679_588885548_n.jpg

Nawaz should be tried for causing death of hundreds of Pakistani soldiers at Kargil.

What an idiot.......so many immediate problems to handle and he wants political jingoism...

Its mushi who should be trialed for adventurism in kargil.