Mumtaz Bhutto Join PTI

I say destroy PTI. But at least bring one, a single patriotic Pakistan loving, Pakistan respecting party. We have not seen such a party to date. Altaf called partition a blunder, abused the army and he is currently the biggest traitor to the country. At a close second is Zardari clan with Hakim Ali Zardari calling Jinnah a suwar ka bacha. Finally there is ANP head who says he is pashtun before anything. So we vote based on ethnicity even for the biggest jokers. This is my biggest beef with the mahajir community. My community. We should have strenghthened Pakistani society. Now look at us, shadows of our philosophical ideals and liberal tolerant thought-by liberal thought I mean also liberal to other ethnic groups, not just enmity with the taliban.
I say no party , no politics , no terror , no damocrazy , & no PM ?LOLZZ
now with that said , we should just support a patriotic Marshall rule ?
With brutal justice to terrorists , Jew or raw agents & crouptors ?

Keep supporting terrorism and mqm in Pakistan. I am sure a party so peaceful will help us migrants create a better image for ourselves-As Indians from where we ran and escaped. In the real world a speech and leader like that that was sympathetic to India would be rotting in jail. It is my hope that we realize where we are going before Syed Jamaluddin and other mqm terrorists "free" us of Pakistan
You have something to say about thread? I know you good in history read little more about before MQM emerge, from Lisqat Ali Khan Shaheed to sidelined Fstima Jinnah and mascare of urdu speakings not ones time but repeatedly coz of their faith and support on Fatima Jinnah. Konsi duniya mo janab? Jab insaf nahi milta tou Cheen lo" it's not mine but your cult leader's advice, forget the violance in dharna days? Besting insulting tv crews? Attacking institute properties?
No one here saint try to live in real world, blame on those who create the atmosphere to make the mess worst, it was only urdu speakers who always vote to federation without thinking the heads are punjabi blouchi Sindi ya koi Khan And what they got in back? Baba ji ka ghantta? ( sorry to use this ) See your party and collection of Lottas you can think these old corrupt be Zameer politician bring change? Read about Mumtaz Bhutto and put your comment bout this wise collection and forget other answer I asked.

A lotta who bring a seat for a party and a lotta who need a party to win the seat, may be you can find a difference in between two and it was a mistake of MQM. Well, I just give a Mubark for having another seat in Sind and a Bhutto.

Not seeing him much active but still could get his permeant seat.
He had his chances & he was not ZAB or BB ?
Just imagine after the death of murtaza or even BB , he could have run the PPP(SB) & I'm sure if that had happened then today we had a real PPP playing the cards to noora king ?

He had his chances & he was not ZAB or BB ?
Just imagine after the death of murtaza or even BB , he could have run the PPP(SB) & I'm sure if that had happened then today we had a real PPP playing the cards to noora king ?
What I know he is not a faithful guy, he dump PPP right after ZAB arrested and made anti PPP party, he was looking for Governor ship of Sind but Nawaz didn't give him, don't wanna discuss his shady character regarding with Bhutto family. He is one of most strong and brutal Wadera of Sind let see what PTI give him or he what he give to PTI.

Keep supporting terrorism and mqm in Pakistan. I am sure a party so peaceful will help us migrants create a better image for ourselves-As Indians from where we ran and escaped. In the real world a speech and leader like that that was sympathetic to India would be rotting in jail. It is my hope that we realize where we are going before Syed Jamaluddin and other mqm terrorists "free" us of Pakistan

Another terrorist got released LOL

image.jpg
image.jpg

. . . . . .
that you should ask from those who are on edge of being taken down by The Pakistani Rangers :pakistan:

#RaheelKaDanda !
Raheel ka danda will be gone by next year.

Then you'll call another COAS who also has the danda.

Keep dreaming. Army isn't raheel, raheel is product of army.

that you should ask from those who are on edge of being taken down by The Pakistani Rangers :pakistan:

#RaheelKaDanda !
Without asking them I know they arresting and releasing them, Raheel ka danda? Har jaga chal raha hai, you better wish Raheel Sahib keep ignore the damage done by IK during Dharna:tup:

Behti Hawa sa tha woooo
kati patang sa tha Waoooooo

A representative of change Mumtaz Butto!

Raheel ka danda will be gone by next year.

Then you'll call another COAS who also has the danda.

Keep dreaming. Army isn't raheel, raheel is product of army.

Army was doing operations from 2001 and onwards, its the political ambition, to gave them the powers through Pakistan Protection Ordinance, which is given results.

say rana masood supporter :D lolololololololzzzzzzzzz
Behti Hawa sa tha woooo
kati patang sa tha Waoooooo

A representative of change Mumtaz Butto!

Army was doing operations from 2001 and onwards, its the political ambition, to gave them the powers through Pakistan Protection Ordinance, which is given results.