Mulayam heaps praise on Pakistan

:lol: in the presence of the fact that praising Pakistan can fetch votes for an Indian politician from Muslims of India well i dont need to harbour any intention :P

do i ?

You just confirmed my point with that post :P

The most popular leaders among Muslims are Mulayamaji,laluji,mayawatiji,mamtaji and Owaisiji. Praising them makes us terrorists?
"praising them" certainly doesn't make you terrorist when you blow yourself into pieces than you will become a terrorist. You see this is a brainwashing stage this is the first step. It will take a lot more time and brainwashing to become a potential suicide bomber. You can still reverse this process by removing the dark clouds of religious superiority which is corrupting your mind.

You can still reverse this process by removing the dark clouds of religious superiority which is corrupting your mind.
So religious superiority to terrorism? Does that apply only to Muslims?

Coz every person beleives that his religion is superior.

So religious superiority to terrorism? Does that apply only to Muslims?

Coz every person beleives that his religion is superior.
no not everyone believes that his religion is superior.

Jab ***** ki din pure hone ki lagti hai toh woh Pakistan ki taraf bhagta hai!!

Then why do they stick to their religion?
because they are born with it and i am not saying that convert to other religion. There is no point in converting, it would be better if you remain a muslim and influence other muslims with your noble behaviour. We need a better society not more people who call themselves muslims.

Idiots like Mulayam still dont learn a single lesson from may 16 results.
These clowns are thinking that Indian Muslims are that stupid and they dont have patriotism.
If this thing is go like this I am 100% sure Indians (not Indian Muslims) would themselves will defeat this idiot and his party.

First of all its you Indian HINDUS here mostly who claimed so and yes you used the religion when you claimed Mulayam praised Pakistan to get votes of Muslims.

Sirji, PDF me Religion Ka Flag to Hai nahi.. Apko "HINDUs" ka pata kaise Chala ? I Mean Seriously.

Who is calling it a national phenomenon anyway
Indians = All INDIA
BUT ALL INDIANS CANNOT Vote for Mulayam ( only UP Residents Can )

:lol: even after 66 years ?
Sir Ji, 66 sal bad apko apne hi mulk me Azadi MArch Karna pad raha hai.. Age aap Khud hi samajdaar Hai..
( Politics ka ye Nayab Khel hai Sir Ji... )

:))) quiet a contradiction .

Syed Asif Ibrahim , Chief of IB.
India appoints first Muslim to head Intelligence Bureau in 125-year history | World news | The Guardian

btw in 71 it was linguistic not religion
I never Said So. I focused on "Divide" and Rule. NOT the Basis of Division Itself.

The politicians did not claim that. Your posters assumed that praising Pakistani will fetch him votes

Sir, ye 24000 Post Apke hi Hai Na?
Its NOT PRESUMED Sir Ji. Its ALREADY MENTIONED !!

Mulayam heaps praise on Pak to woo Muslim voters
UP by-polls: Mulayam Singh Yadav heaps praise on Pakistan to woo Muslim voters  | Mail Online

"praising them" certainly doesn't make you terrorist when you blow yourself into pieces than you will become a terrorist. You see this is a brainwashing stage this is the first step. It will take a lot more time and brainwashing to become a potential suicide bomber. You can still reverse this process by removing the dark clouds of religious superiority which is corrupting your mind.

But aren't you going to become one of these?

mob+who+attacked+christians+college+in+banglore.jpg

Idiots like Mulayam still dont learn a single lesson from may 16 results.
These clowns are thinking that Indian Muslims are that stupid and they dont have patriotism.
If this thing is go like this I am 100% sure Indians (not Indian Muslims) would themselves will defeat this idiot and his party.
Again a very communal statement. Mulayamji openly said what many Muslims fear to say in public. Muslims in vote for SP and Congress only. Why will Muslims not vote for SP? Mulayamji has done a lot for Muslims.