VCheng
He is looking at the moon, obviously. For the start of Ramadan. Of course.
Ok now le,me post the entire pic
Sati sawerey kera chan vekh riya ey?He is looking at the moon, obviously. For the start of Ramadan. Of course.
Sati sawerey kera chan vekh riya ey?
Now i know how popalzai spots the moon when no one canIt is clear from the picture what moon I am referring to.
(If you still don't get it, look up "mooning". After iftari.)
And @Muhammad Omar the girl you are talking about said this all for nothing but attention. She is the same girl who believes rape cases happen in Pakistan because girls invoke with their dressings. This is the mindset of that girl. And same girl being very pious was in that party. what the hell she was doing there then?
And this show.........Pakistan's top liars come in. Atif Aslam's girlfriend came, a girl said our current pm and mr. Musharraf flirted with her. A girl said she lives in Chicago, but doesn't know the name of her city, street or school. What you expect?
kuch shows me bhi batein hui thin Hamza Ali Abbasi sahab ki
He did Toba and Allah is very merciful. And seeing his mercy I am sure he has forgiven him. But wait what about you? Who are keep talking about his sin for which he already have made Toba.
IF his toba is true, then it means he will not be making any more similar films once Ramadan is over, right? Do you really believe that?
This guy doesn't matter (what his profession is) is doing a great job ppl will continue to make fun him but it doesn't affect him baaki kon sahi hai kiske dil mein chor hai ye Allah pr chor dete hainI was avoiding posting in threads, but I failed to resist here. I am pretty surprised to see even sane members are being so judgmental here. We all agree on, "Allah knows better what's in hearts & "Allah sees the intentions"? Don't we?
First of all, you all are criticizing him because of the movie JPNA, but ignoring his guts to be the first one to criticize himself publicly. How many of us criticize ourselves after doing something wrong or unethical or after committing a sin? Later, he did not even promote the movie or attended any promotion event of this movie. We all make mistakes in life. So what?
He has more knowledge than many of us and even many of mullahs on the subjects he's talking about.
As per doing this show, come on guys, he's not claiming to be one pious man and above all. He's just trying to have a healthily discussion on some serious matters, which our mullahs have mis-painted & trying to break taboos of our society. On one side we all want to educate our people and on other hand when one is endeavoring it, here are you all making so many judgments on him. You never know starting this show, and seeking knowledge make him quit his current profession. Interestingly, all of us don't want to see fundamentalists and conservative minded and want to see Pakistan progressing and all of us are criticizing him for working in film industry???? A famous quote of Hazrat Ali (Ra), "don't see who is saying, rather see what is being said. "
He did Toba and Allah is very merciful. And seeing his mercy I am sure he has forgiven him. But wait what about you? Who are keep talking about his sin for which he already have made Toba. I'm really sorry to say but don't you guys think now you need to say Astgfar? Allah forgave a courtesan just because she gave some water to a thirsty dog. Why not him?
Please let our people get educated. Our mullahs are already falsifying it all. We need to have an insight on Islam and that's what is he trying to do. Such people need the encouragement and appreciation rather the judgments.
@Syed.Ali.Haider @Maj.Osmani @Zibago @Muhammad Omar @The Sandman @django @Bratva
-----
And @Muhammad Omar the girl you are talking about said this all for nothing but attention. She is the same girl who believes rape cases happen in Pakistan because girls invoke with their dressings. This is the mindset of that girl. And same girl being very pious was in that party. what the hell she was doing there then?
And this show.........Pakistan's top liars come in. Atif Aslam's girlfriend came, a girl said our current pm and mr. Musharraf flirted with her. A girl said she lives in Chicago, but doesn't know the name of her city, street or school. What you expect?
So is there any movie coming out? Or just making judgments on assumptions?
Has he announced an end to his acting career after his "toba"?
This guy doesn't matter (what his profession is) is doing a great job ppl will continue to make fun him but it doesn't affect him baaki kon sahi hai kiske dil mein chor hai ye Allah pr chor dete hain
Watched the 1st episode of the show? On one hand no one wants the sharia law and on other hand people who are working in media are being judged. What we want?
Btw on 1st day of his show, his topic was if its fine to work in media. Rest you watch it yourself to find it out.
Correction, everything goes back to routine after iftar.Why single him out? The whole nation covers itself with a thin veneer of newly found morality for Ramadan for its convenience, and everything goes back to "routine" after Eid.
i don't hate them i just simply don't care about them (thinking about it i came to know that i don't even care about myself) now coming back to why people hate them because these guys are bunch of Hippocrates . touching a namehram is haram in islam yet they act with one every day (just one example) and then at the 1st day of ramazan they start repenting their sin in public just to come back to them later.their is no need to act islamic i you are not.Watched the 1st episode of the show? On one hand no one wants the sharia law and on other hand people who are working in media are being judged. What we want?
Btw on 1st day of his show, his topic was if its fine to work in media. Rest you watch it yourself to find it out.