Mufti Taqi Usmani's Message! Pakistan Azaab Alert!!!

mcuk2001

Hazrat Maulana Mufti Muhammad Taqi Usmani Sahab Damatbarakatuhum, in his Bayan on Sunday 24 May 2009, said that one of his Buzurgs saw Nabi e Kareem (SAW) in Dream. Nabi e Kareem(SAW) said that Pakistan might soon be caught in an Azaab from Allah(SWT).....In the dream, Nabi e Kareem(SAW) said that in order to avoid the Azaab, the People of Pakistan should recite Surah Shams 70,000 times(individually or in groups)

(source: Deeneislam.com - Urdu Islamic Website Hazrat e Aqdas Maulana Mehboob Elahi Sahab Damatbarakatuhum)

Listen to the Audio file of this Bayan

Pakistan Pe Azaab Ka Khatra- Message by Mufti Taqi Uthmani

with all due respect to the mufti i think if all the muslims in pakistan read the quran once with correct translation and not read it in arabic just for the sake of getting a chore done then i think we as a nation and as an ummah can avoid a lot of azabs specially the one that is currently visiting upon us

Hazrat Maulana Mufti Muhammad Taqi Usmani Sahab Damatbarakatuhum, in his Bayan on Sunday 24 May 2009, said that one of his Buzurgs saw Nabi e Kareem (SAW) in Dream. Nabi e Kareem(SAW) said that Pakistan might soon be caught in an Azaab from Allah(SWT).....In the dream, Nabi e Kareem(SAW) said that in order to avoid the Azaab, the People of Pakistan should recite Surah Shams 70,000 times(individually or in groups)

(source: Deeneislam.com - Urdu Islamic Website Hazrat e Aqdas Maulana Mehboob Elahi Sahab Damatbarakatuhum)

Listen to the Audio file of this Bayan

Pakistan Pe Azaab Ka Khatra- Message by Mufti Taqi Uthmani
First of all, I respect all the Ulemas, and I have great respect for Moulana Taqi Usmani. I as a Muslim also firmly believe that Satan can not appear in the guise of Mohammed (PBUH) in our dreams.

Coming to the real issue now…… What we, the Pakistanis doing as a nation, is there really a need for Muhammed (PBUH) to come into some one's dream to tell what is going to happen to Pakistanis? Is it not written on the wall in black and white? Secondly, do you really think that only reciting the Surah Shams 70,000 times would protect us from the azab? What is needed to be done in order to turn the tides? We have to follow Allah's and his Prohphets orders. We have to change ourselves completely; our nation has to get itself overhauled….. Simply reciting Surah Shams for 70,000 times wont solve our problems. I really wish if an Aalim of Taqi Usmani's level had told us something more concrete than this dream.

Well if he deems it as a solution then I hope that people also understand what they are reading and not treat the holy Quran as a magical book instead they understand it it willl be better for all.

70,000 in arabic refers to 'an excessive amont, a very large amount or number' meaning everyone should recite the surrah excessively.

Everyone should take this message very very seriously.

It can't be wrong as Satan can't disguise Muhammad S.A.W.

If someone say 'we are already suffering from an azaab'. My dear brothers we are not, yet. When it comes to Allah's azaab you won't be able to bear it. Right now, i believe (500%), you are not feeling any kind of azaab.

All i can say to the deaf and blind minds is that if there is no azaab coming, reciting the surrah, offering prayers 5 times a day, asking for forgiveness from Allah won't do any harm to you. BUT if an azaab is coming and you are not striving to stop it (by asking Allah) then it will come and will find you where ever you try to hide.

Usmani.jpg

25-05-2009, 08:11 AM
حضرت مولانا عبداللہ میمن صاحب مدظلہ نے تحریر فرمایا،

السلام علیکم

حضرت مفتی محمد تقی عثمانی صاحب مدظلہ نے اپنے بیان میں ایک بزرگ کا پیغام ذکر فرمایا ہے کہ انھوں نے خواب میں آنحضرت صلی اللہ علیہ وسلم کو دیکھا۔ حضور صلی اللہ علیہ وسلم نے فرمایا کہ،

“پاکستان پر عذاب آنے کا اندیشہ ہے۔”

٭
سورۃ والشمس اور آیت کریمہ کا 70،000 مرتبہ اجتماعی ختم کرنے کا اھتمام کریں!

(اتوار 24/5/2009 کا بیان)

یہ پیغام ہر مسلمان تک پہچائیں!

جزاک اللہ خیرا و احسن الجزاء

٭(توبہ و استغفار کریں اور گناہوں کو چھوڑیں اور)

Source (ASHRAFIYA Blog Archive ???????? ??????? ?? ??? ??? ?????? ?????)

Ah Typical Mullah.Predicting Pakistan's doomsday sine 1950's.These Mullahs wants to grab power to supposedly save Pakistan from Azab :D.

Merey Aziz Bhaioo Aur Bheno....

Aap sub sey guzarish hai key Walls Ice cream mat khaya karein...

Kiyon key phir mera bhi mood hota hai....:D :D :D

pakistan paay azaab kaa khatra?? bhai pakistan paay azaab hi hai ajj kaal yeh salaaib azaab saay kum hai kiya???

All these molanas using buzurgs as mediators to validate their infancy logics should be hanged on public square. There are no mediators in religions. Their jobs is at mosque not parliments. The doomsday of Pakistan is comign very near due to these so called mullahs. The build their powerbase by striking fear in hearts of "average joe" to adavance their own perverted goals.

What u peoples think about whats happening in pakistan right now is less than any AZAAB.

Man this is an old thread

06-11-2009 12:28 AM is the time uzmanajmal posted before member started posting toay

Usmani.jpg

25-05-2009, 08:11 AM
حضرت مولانا عبداللہ میمن صاحب مدظلہ نے تحریر فرمایا،

السلام علیکم

حضرت مفتی محمد تقی عثمانی صاحب مدظلہ نے اپنے بیان میں ایک بزرگ کا پیغام ذکر فرمایا ہے کہ انھوں نے خواب میں آنحضرت صلی اللہ علیہ وسلم کو دیکھا۔ حضور صلی اللہ علیہ وسلم نے فرمایا کہ،

“پاکستان پر عذاب آنے کا اندیشہ ہے۔”

٭
سورۃ والشمس اور آیت کریمہ کا 70،000 مرتبہ اجتماعی ختم کرنے کا اھتمام کریں!

(اتوار 24/5/2009 کا بیان)

یہ پیغام ہر مسلمان تک پہچائیں!

جزاک اللہ خیرا و احسن الجزاء

٭(توبہ و استغفار کریں اور گناہوں کو چھوڑیں اور)

Source (ASHRAFIYA Blog Archive ???????? ??????? ?? ??? ??? ?????? ?????)

First this stuff should not be discussed here.Please think before posting something.

secondly it was one of 'hit SMS' in 2009 which they copied and now spreading.....didn't believe it that time nor do now. Leaving onto MODS to close this thread.

Peace