Mr hoodboy you are ignorant uneducated and a snake in our ranks

Oh bhai stop beating around the bush like Muhallay ki phadde karane wali khala, my question is, what makes him qualified to make comments on things which he has no idea off ? this thread is not about why army do business, why Doctors are robber or judges are employee's.

Muhammad, Moses, Jesus Pbuh were all not professors and yet they have more knowledge than every professor in this world combined, forget about Prophets they were helped by divine, take Ali RA as example, I doubt his knowledge can be matched by any let alone these Bhoy's.

What is a secular Muslim? Was Muhammad Pbuh secular Muslim? Was Moses Pbuh Secular Jew?
:rofl: khala .

its simple pakistani barber talks about philosophy math geopolitics religion defense and current affairs while cutting hairs . hoodbhoy is doing same why so much drama ?

:rofl: khala .

its simple pakistani barber talks about philosophy math geopolitics religion defense and current affairs while cutting hairs . hoodbhoy is doing same why so much drama ?

Barber is in the end a barber with no local and international standing unfortunately this Bhoy has...
here i am agreed with you . but most of such people have different view and we should respect freedom of speech even we not agree

Freedom of speech is fine, but when someone start making comments on things which are out of their field by reading books then its not freedom of speech, half knowledge is more dangerous than no knowledge. He is a professor of Physics why not stick to it, and do actually something for his country in that field ? I doubt Dr Abdul Salam waste his time in debating topics which he has no knowledge over, and making controversial comments to get attention, yes he get Pakistan's and worlds attention by winning a Fuqing Nobel Prize. Now that's a Professor I would respect.

sir real test of our freedom of speech came when we have a person whom we disagree with . no one needs freedom of speech when he she talking masses narrative .

Yes but shouldn't he be doing this with topics related to his field? If I start arguing and making videos about Astrophysics which I have little to no knowledge of will it be consider as my " freedom of speech " or it would be a dumb move to try to poke my nose into subjects I know nothing off?
he wants to make videos about Physics that's awesome, that is what he educated for, stay in your field of study that is what makes great people great, and not Veena maliks and Kim Kardashians of Internet.

he is Pakistani too sir . you know in this country military which was made for defense the country running cement factories housing societies making cooking oil / urea / even corn flakes :rofl:
In this country where pethatic awam will sell repackaged gutter oil, donkey meat labeled as beef, water melons injected with red paint, milk containing 50 % water and white paint, housing society organized like animal shelter, people not paying taxes then military has to step in so they can save awam srry 2ss from getting rammed by their modi master.

Dissenting voices are a good thing to have around, even if they're highly irritating for some to listen. I always begin my day with checking what the twitter liberals are saying about whatever is in the news, kind of annoying but also important to know what the other side is saying.

In this country where pethatic awam will sell repackaged gutter oil, donkey meat labeled as beef, water melons injected with red paint, milk containing 50 % water and white paint, housing society organized like animal shelter, people not paying taxes then military has to step in so they can save awam srry 2ss from getting rammed by their modi master.
few days ago a guy went to the office of malik riyaz . malik riyaz asked him
آپ کس کے ہاتھ کی بنی چائے پئیں گے میجر جنرل کے ہا لیفیٹنٹ جنرل کے ؟؟؟؟؟؟؟

Muhammad, Moses, Jesus Pbuh were all not professors and yet they have more knowledge than every professor in this world combined, forget about Prophets they were helped by divine, take Ali RA as example, I doubt his knowledge can be matched by any let alone these Bhoy's.

there is no need to compare such great personalities blessed by Allah to a directionless man.
to Them, Allah is the Master, it is His guidance bestowed on Them. He who is Aleem bless with true knowledge to whom He is willing to and only that is the only true path.

What is a secular Muslim? Was Muhammad Pbuh secular Muslim? Was Moses Pbuh Secular Jew?
Actually there is no such thing as secular in Islam … but he regarded himself as secular Muslim … I will post few references tomorrow.

Mout se kitna darna chahiyey… by our Dr Sahib…:

Log kyun dratein hein …. Lol

this is what he does in every lecture, somebody tell this A-H instead of talking rubbish better do some study on Islam but why would he do when he is on some other agenda.

for instance:
in this particular video he can quote some book "Maut k baad..." instead of quoting references from Quran and Hadith.
on the other side he's very well studied Hindu religious books and giving references from their books.
it is straight away a deliberate attempt while upon a particular agenda.

one must understand and know about these people in our society.

Hazrat Ali (RA) was more knowledgeable than Hazrat Abu Bakar (RA), Hazrat Umar (RA) and Hazrat Usman (RA)??? On what basis would you make that claim, other than your obvious sectarian bias?

He simply gave food for thought that's it. Overwhelmingly talking about death cause pessimism and take away the essence of human progress. He is talking about educational institutions should focus on their work rather than indulge in subjects, which is not their field. Nothing complicated. Accessive teaching of death is for controlling the human mind.
Someone said...."It is said that your life flashes before your eyes just before you die. That is true, it's called life".
Haider bhai, He is entitled to his opinions and I have no issues with that…the issue arises when you try to portray azaab e qabr as fiction. I am not at All a religious authority so I rest my case “as is” if I am wrong regarding azaab e qabr then Allah SWT give me hidayat.

Now what is your opinion of his views on Father of the Nation, this is not to instigate a debate but just to know your thoughts …