MQM's APC: In rare move, PML-N and PTI join forces to oppose Sindh local govt act

Morad Ali shah said yesterday in sindh assembly that you will always be a minority so behave like one.

Creation of Pakistan is the biggest mistake of Hindustani musalmans... Quaid and Liaquat left us to the wolves.

I have said this before and I am saying this again... Our future is not in Pakistan.. Try to get some skill and leave this country and don't come back. If you want to stay despite being discriminated and looked down upon then its better to move to Punjab.
I want go that far.
Pakistan is a blessing and the proof is in the pudding.
Look at Indian Muslims.

no oen whom involve is terror torture crimes should be allowed . MQM should handover all evidences and kick all those goons from party first . just changing the name is not enough .
And how many PPP or pmln terrorist are behind bars? that uzair baloch who had 11 cases and got freed in all of them etc?.
Bhutto 60 seats se hara tou nara laga dia idher hum udher tum and pakistan divided in 2 yet karachi has given to ppp why? karachi don't even have same domicile as sindh. Sindh domicile is different and karachi domicile is different.

Either justice for all or justice for none. Yeh nahi ke aik MQM ko kaho ke wo sudher jaey baki ppp karachi mei jo karey set hie.

Na job hie na rights hie urdu speaking ke pas, illegal mafia making builidings here and there, diry street, no roads. No project in 13 years for karachi. Whenever there is job in karachi, they made advertisement vacancy open for sindh. so that no urdu speaker can get the job and people from sindh etc came and took away the job. So what will karachities become?

If pmln can say whatever they want aand yet free, ppp free then why mqm should do this?

And how many PPP or pmln terrorist are behind bars? that uzair baloch who had 11 cases and got freed in all of them etc?.
Bhutto 60 seats se hara tou nara laga dia idher hum udher tum and pakistan divided in 2 yet karachi has given to ppp why? karachi don't even have same domicile as sindh. Sindh domicile is different and karachi domicile is different.

Either justice for all or justice for none. Yeh nahi ke aik MQM ko kaho ke wo sudher jaey baki ppp karachi mei jo karey set hie.

Na job hie na rights hie urdu speaking ke pas, illegal mafia making builidings here and there, diry street, no roads. No project in 13 years for karachi. Whenever there is job in karachi, they made advertisement vacancy open for sindh. so that no urdu speaker can get the job and people from sindh etc came and took away the job. So what will karachities become?

If pmln can say whatever they want aand yet free, ppp free then why mqm should do this?
start from biggest terrorist to smaller MQM can be compare to TTP BRA BLA tyoe terror group
while ppp pmln ptm tlp and 2nd terror groups . yes we should clean all of them be it bigger or smaller terrorists .

start from biggest terrorist to smaller MQM can be compare to TTP BRA BLA tyoe terror group
while ppp pmln ptm tlp and 2nd terror groups . yes we should clean all of them be it bigger or smaller terrorists .
Ppp break pakistan and yet doing again.
pmln 2 times nro and nearly destroy pakistn lahore model town

how come these are in 2nd category although no matter which category they are in. Only mqm will receive Punishment.

Ppp break pakistan and yet doing again.
pmln 2 times nro and nearly destroy pakistn lahore model town

how come these are in 2nd category although no matter which category they are in. Only mqm will receive Punishment.
i said all should be punished sir . per MQM TTP ne to andhi macha di thi na :lol:

Mara bhai aap ka koe illaj nhi hai or tasub ke aar mai mqm ok ttp sa na milayan ttp aik terrorist group ha or mqm Pakistan ka aik tabka ke representator political party ha.
Or ab ppp ka bara mai ap kya farmayan ga...

Morad Ali shah said yesterday in sindh assembly that you will always be a minority so behave like one.

Creation of Pakistan is the biggest mistake of Hindustani musalmans... Quaid and Liaquat left us to the wolves.

I have said this before and I am saying this again... Our future is not in Pakistan.. Try to get some skill and leave this country and don't come back. If you want to stay despite being discriminated and looked down upon then its better to move to Punjab.
You had your own wolf that you put on a pedestal and made him your Khuda named Altaf, even though you had able, competent and very capable honest representation in Jamat Islami, whose mayor Abdul Sattar Afghani used to travel in city buses to and fro from his mayor's office while he was the mayor in the early 80's. Then you lot got another chance to atone for your ignominious and egregious deal you made the devil Altaf in the early 2000s, by re-electing another stellar representative in Naimatullah Khan who launched most of the development work that your devil junior Mustafa Kamal later claimed credit for, but you lot went back to electing the same devils of MQM. Reap what you sowed, it will be at least two decades before you get any relief.

Your Devil Sr., Altaf cared for your rights so much that he collobarated with his co-religionists in PPP to pave the way for Benazir to form her first gov't in '88 even though it was directly detrimental to mohajir rights. But you lot were so mesmerized by his trickery that you kept voting for him for another two and half decade unconditionally.

You had your own wolf that you put on a pedestal and made him your Khuda named Altaf, even though you had able, competent and very capable honest representation in Jamat Islami, whose mayor Abdul Sattar Afghani used to travel in city buses to and fro from his mayor's office while he was the mayor in the early 80's. Then you lot got another chance to atone for your ignominious and egregious deal you made the devil Altaf in the early 2000s, by re-electing another stellar representative in Naimatullah Khan who launched most of the development work that your devil junior Mustafa Kamal later claimed credit for, but you lot went back to electing the same devils of MQM. Reap what you sowed, it will be at least two decades before you get any relief.

Your Devil Sr., Altaf cared for your rights so much that he collobarated with his co-religionists in PPP to pave the way for Benazir to form her first gov't in '88 even though it was directly detrimental to mohajir rights. But you lot were so mesmerized by his trickery that you kept voting for him for another two and half decade unconditionally.

Agree with all counts.

I am a realist and see things as they are and understand that Altaf did go off the tangent but it is not as simple as you think it is. Jammat e Islami practically failed to dismantle the quota system and repartriate the stranded biharis. On top of that , it couldn't provide much needed security and at times , " retaliation" to the onslaught led by Sindhi nationalists , Afghan/Pashtun influx and state in general.

Massacres after massacres led to disillusionment with Jamat e Islami and that eventually culminated with the formation of MQM and its support. Years and Years of brutal attacks on the basis of ethno-linguistic differences led to extreme tribalism and subsequent retaliation in the form of MQM.

It is very easy to paint MQM as the villian but like all things , one needs to see developments in right context. Altaf was a great leader who turned rogue and ultimately a traitor.
A lot of muhajirs know that MQM didn't deliver as expected but at least we had a party who could teach others a lesson when it required.

And btw , Musharraf's time was the best time to be a citizen of Khi... Economy was flourishing and great infrastructure developments were happening because he was supportive of MQM.

Also , your estimate of two decades is not entirely correct. Muhajirs have realized that they need a quick fix to the vaccum created by MQM if they want to protect themselves. It is gonna come sooner than later. At the same time ,a lot of Muhajirs have actually jumped ship and have left Pakistan in masses. Massacres after Massacres shape a person's mentality.

Mind you the movement of Pakistan was majorly led by hindustani musalmans with a significant contribution by Punjabi musalmans. No baloch , sindhi or Pashtun can even claim this title because ultimately it is our success and struggle. You can G M syed was into the movement but that is not entirely correct. G M Syed was interested in having sindhudesh in the context of Pakistan. When he saw that Jinnah never really agreed to his proposals , he jumped ship and turned full traitor.

When I say Pakistan has been a net loss to Muhajirs and net gain for locals is based on the fact that it was us to made this country by sacrificing a lot that no Pashtun , Sindhi and baloch can claim. We made this country so that it would be a role model for nations of the world that will transcend ethno-linguistic and sectarian lines but it had become what we feared.... Perhaps it was a gross miscalculation on the part of our ancestors.

Now we can't do much except lament the past and hope that future will be kinder to us by moving outside of this country or stay put and fight for the rights while living here.

Mara bhai aap ka koe illaj nhi hai or tasub ke aar mai mqm ok ttp sa na milayan ttp aik terrorist group ha or mqm Pakistan ka aik tabka ke representator political party ha.
Or ab ppp ka bara mai ap kya farmayan ga...
well i see in 90s and 2000s what MQM did to pakistan sir . tasub hahahah

this is what circulating now in social media thanks to ppp

IMG_20211213_104307.png

MQM p q r s t are terrorists . first they should clean themselves . london se altaf a ker nhi marta tha yehi MQMP waly kam kerty thy .

so are TLP and TTP...why we are more than willing to talk to them & even pardoned their murders ? Implement justice based on merit. Declare all of them terrorists once for all.

Bhai k ley aik vilayti treadmill bhijva dyna :P

so are TLP and TTP...why we are more than willing to talk to them & even pardoned their murders ? Implement justice based on merit. Declare all of them terrorists once for all.
Coz we no son of soil