MQM rally in Washington in front of white house

Who said about kill anybody
U.S. Is not going to let his citizen supporting terrorist Altaf mota

Why is Altaf is a terrorist?...He is a leader of the political party...Someone does not agree with political idelogy does not mean he is a terrorist? BTW, why you are so upset with him?...MQM does not have anything to do with India...Are you an Indian or Pakistani person?

lolzzz...I always found Quite Amusing stuff in PDF like this one.

BTW next time you open your Computer Operating System dont forget to curse a JEW as well as as when you drink Coke or deposit/Withdraw money from Bank or when you use Facebook as well.
First of all i dont use any items which link israel.

Another thing bank is never been invented by jews its interest invented by jew which is haram on every muslim so before you use your fingers typing dont judge some one

First of all i dont use any items which link israel.

Another thing bank is never been invented by jews its interest invented by jew which is haram on every muslim so before you use your fingers typing dont judge some one
Neither do I as I mentioned Microsoft, Banking and Facebook that are not even closely Related to Israel but does relate to Jews indeed.

As for Interest then it is more of a Social thing then Invention of Jews in Old Times when even Religion wasnt that develop Jews took it to new level and form something that Notorious as we see now a days but it is also adopted by all others as well that includes Pakistan too.

Jab kutay ki terha pit gaye MQM to tab Muhajir Card khalna yad aya. Altaf Meleoon jo bhi kar lay.. Allah ki lathi chal gai hay uspay is bar.

Har baar loog aisa hi kehtay hain. Ab konsa koi cheez change honi hai ajj bhi Karachi mai MQM ko POLITICALLY koi Challenge nahi karnay wala.

Abhi to kutay say bad uski izat ho gai. Wait and see.. this murderer will see music of his deeds in two Worlds InShaAllah. Politically terrorism free MQM can stay in power, the one that doesn't target kill, or rob, or burn factories, or block entire Karachi because Altaf was asked by Indians to do so.

No one is denying your right to represent, but no one is giving you right to terrorise.

Because in your country there is no place for dissent.its already a chaos and moving into an abyss .in short ur country has been already taken over by terrorist and its an example of sham democracy
Na Chirrko zakham per namak

As what I am having some positive vibes coming from punjab as LeJ is almost wiped out then I say aan-han.
This helps me change my angle of view regarding Urdu speaking are on target and it is a little tilted now.
I say "IF" establishment is sincere in cleaning up the party (MQM) from bad elements then I would rather stay neutral. I want to look further and see whats gonna happen in near future while being neutral and watch closely if every thing is happening across the board then its perfect for me. So I say no matter if their is a culprit then must be addressed accordingly no matter belongs to Urdu speaking community or someone else I don't care but justice must be served.

Because in your country there is no place for dissent.its already a chaos and moving into an abyss .in short ur country has been already taken over by terrorist and its an example of sham democracy

No buddy gives a fu(k what a retard a$$ Indian judging about their enemy number one ... Its just a fags brain fart.

Self denial is a trait which is visible quite clearly in awaam frustrated by their situation .just look at yourself u ppl have no right. U cant even trust your brain and have to be dependent on the men in uniform for all action .i ask why are u ppl so illiterate that u civilian cant handle yourself .the moment a person joins army in ur country he becomes everthing the judge ,ruler just look at ur pathetic condition apart from nuclear rant u dont. Have anything .u only know to destroy and in the process too getting destroyed.move on this is 21st century .army are better left to border
Try to be civilised or else u will have only weapons and no food .and dont rant abt weapons bcoz others have both

Another Chut!a a$$ indian stuck in a dilemma of judging Pakistan and Pakistanis from their punk a$$ prejudice thinking who in the world give a rat that you think and spit shit all over your toilet less country.
GO check your own backyard instead of coming in a troll for nothing. Better take care of Khalsa in your backyard instead of pointing fingers and spilling out your rotten brain farts here with nothing but your jingoistic shitty trolls with judgemental nonsense.

We are much much civilised then a Rapist nation!

We know how to handle our matters.

Buzz off shoo shoo...

A very senseless move.. What will this dharma accomplish. I doubt america will go out of its way to meet nawaz and tell him to leave mqm alone... A desperate move by a desperate man who is nearing his end... Altaf is trying to attach his crumbling empire with glue but it won't work. This time the game will end for this mafia.