MQM-Pakistan wants Altaf to be tried for high treason

I knew it that's it not all about AH your hate reason is different or let me know what Karachiets aka Muhajirs would do so you satisfy and give them a certificate of patroism? To change loyalty to PSP? Get dry cleaned and become saints?

He is under trial in ATC like Imran, Qadri, Nawaz brothers and countless other so if he is terrorist than all above I mentioned.
Bro, all we give is justifications these days for Altaf's speech. Minus Altaf formula is the only safe bet for us muhajirs loyalty to not be doubted. if you can't call Altaf's speech anti-national and wrong then obviously your patriotism will be doubted. We voted in a mafia for decades and that mafia does not even believe in Pakistan. MQM is salvagable if they declare their patriotism and demand head of Altaf Hussain. With Altaf down the violent tactics of the MQM will also die down.

Sir why you people are still calling yourselves muhajir? you're Pakistani.

I knew it that's it not all about AH your hate reason is different or let me know what Karachiets aka Muhajirs would do so you satisfy and give them a certificate of patroism? To change loyalty to PSP? Get dry cleaned and become saints?

He is under trial in ATC like Imran, Qadri, Nawaz brothers and countless other so if he is terrorist than all above I mentioned.
Who said they hate muhajirs? On the other hand in our drawing rooms conversations start with the idea that pathans should be kicked out of Karachi, Punjabis control the army and Sindhis are lazy. We are racists too if you are complaining about others. Years ago there was a racist member even here named W11 who insulted all non muhajirs. Patriots is still here though atleast he does not insult like other past members. We Pakistanis have to stop our ethnic chauvinism and vote responsibly and for Pakistan first. We don't do that because we think only about our ethnicity. No one even mentioned muhajirs and we have made the issue of MQM and Altaf's anti Pakistan speech a muhajir non muhajir issue.

You seriously think that these dramebaaz are loyal to Pakistan and not AH? and enough with this MUHAJIR mentality YOU'RE A PAKISTANI NOW these people have made you slaves by brainwashing you and feeding this bs into your heads day and night my grandparents also came from india but they never called themselves muhajir :hitwall: nikal ao ab is soch se bahir agar karachi aur mulk ko sudharna chahte ho to think about Pakistan first and not any political party smjhao inko yr @The Eagle @PaklovesTurkiye
Ya nai samjhnay wallay jahil idiot altaf kuttay keh ghulam hain

Bhai from day one MQM Pakistan led by Sattar denouncing the act and speech of AH they change their constitution take out AH name even from party flag, they put a resolution against him in NA today they put another one in Sind Assembly no one here or in MQM top leader ship with AH and his few goons in UK. Now you tell me what else they do? 2018 elections are not so far let's take a guess what karachiets vote for this time.
PTI.... No
JI ......No
PSP..... May get few attention but question raised again they are ex of AH same as Sattar group now.
MQM Pak.... Here we have doubt about karachiets loyalty if MQM Pakistan get low turn out and majority stay silent it's mean AH magic not finish yet OR if they vote havily to MQM Pak or few goes to PSP it's mean AH gone forever.

Sir why you people are still calling yourselves muhajir? you're Pakistani.

I agree. Ethnicity should not matter. I am Pakistani first, then anything else. Ethnicities only use is in promoting culture, language and history. Rather than muhajir I call myself Lucknowi muslim more often or pashtun though I do not have proper pashtun links-only a few unknown and unproven links as pashtun.

I have stated before muhajir is not an identity. Muhajir means a person who migrated or is a nomad. We live in cities, are settled people, control the nation, are educated and the term muhajir does not do justice to us. Similarly we are not urdu speaker either. Urdu speaker is a person who speaks urdu. We have amongst us Gujrati, Kutchi and Madrasi speakers so urdu speaker too is an incorrect term. I think this muhajir identity has been imposed on us to make us anti Pakistan. Jinnah warned against provincialism and expected migrants who came from Indian occupied parts to merge as Pakistanis or if needed with the local ethnic groups, pashtuns, sindhis punjabis and baloch. The muhajirs who arrived in Balochistan and Pakhtunkhwa now call themselves baloch or pashtun. The muhajirs who came to Karachi do not. The reason is that a very large number of us settled in Karachi and outnumbered Sindhis. This resulted in us slowly adopting a unique different ethnic identity.

I urge our people to stop bickering and declare Altaf Hussain a certified traitor. He is an enemy of the nation and takes funds from RAW.

Bhai from day one MQM Pakistan led by Sattar denouncing the act and speech of AH they change their constitution take out AH name even from party flag, they put a resolution against him in NA today they put another one in Sind Assembly no one here or in MQM top leader ship with AH and his few goons in UK. Now you tell me what else they do? 2018 elections are not so far let's take a guess what karachiets vote for this time.
PTI.... No
JI ......No
PSP..... May get few attention but question raised again they are ex of AH same as Sattar group now.
MQM Pak.... Here we have doubt about karachiets loyalty if MQM Pakistan get low turn out and majority stay silent it's mean AH magic not finish yet OR if they vote havily to MQM Pak or few goes to PSP it's mean AH gone forever.
It is our weakness that we vote for MQM. Its not a strength. When we proudly say we made Pakistan then what is the problem in for the sake of Pakistan abandoning MQM? Hasn't Altaf Hussain made anti Pakistan speeches.

We know MQM uses violence as a tool to further its interests, it takes bhatta from shops (one of my relatives restaurant was closed by it for refusing bhatta), builds on encroached land. What is the use of keeping, through our votes, such an organization alive? PSP and PTI may be the best choice though if MQM abandons Altaf and violence it too can be a good choice. We can't blame the Sindhis and Punjabis for voting in chauvinistic ways when we ourselves vote in a similar fashion.

Record ap logon ka phasa hua hai MUHAJIR MUHAJIR MUHAJIR and why would i throw my country men into sea? They're PAKISTANIS after all but hey if someone wants to go india we can't stop them. I've already done that SUPPORT PAK before any political party. Why can't you see that MQM is anti Pak.
Again a broken record and skip my question. Read again my first post again " Carefully " with glasses if you using, focus on the word " Karachiets aka Muhajirs " and if you still find nothing don't waste my time please.

Faisal Sabzwri اپنا گھر، اپنا بچپن سب اس اک شخص کی وجہ سے برباد کیا

Again a broken record and skip my question. Read again my first post again " Carefully " with glasses if you using, focus on the word " Karachiets aka Muhajirs " and if you still find nothing don't waste my time please.
Actually you're wasting my time because you can't read or don't want to so yea stop quoting me.

I agree. Ethnicity should not matter. I am Pakistani first, then anything else. Ethnicities only use is in promoting culture, language and history. Rather than muhajir I call myself Lucknowi muslim more often or pashtun though I do not have proper pashtun links-only a few unknown and unproven links as pashtun.

I have stated before muhajir is not an identity. Muhajir means a person who migrated or is a nomad. We live in cities, are settled people, control the nation, are educated and the term muhajir does not do justice to us. Similarly we are not urdu speaker either. Urdu speaker is a person who speaks urdu. We have amongst us Gujrati, Kutchi and Madrasi speakers so urdu speaker too is an incorrect term. I think this muhajir identity has been imposed on us to make us anti Pakistan. Jinnah warned against provincialism and expected migrants who came from Indian occupied parts to merge as Pakistanis or if needed with the local ethnic groups, pashtuns, sindhis punjabis and baloch. The muhajirs who arrived in Balochistan and Pakhtunkhwa now call themselves baloch or pashtun. The muhajirs who came to Karachi do not. The reason is that a very large number of us settled in Karachi and outnumbered Sindhis. This resulted in us slowly adopting a unique different ethnic identity.

I urge our people to stop bickering and declare Altaf Hussain a certified traitor. He is an enemy of the nation and takes funds from RAW.

It is our weakness that we vote for MQM. Its not a strength. When we proudly say we made Pakistan then what is the problem in for the sake of Pakistan abandoning MQM? Hasn't Altaf Hussain made anti Pakistan speeches.

We know MQM uses violence as a tool to further its interests, it takes bhatta from shops (one of my relatives restaurant was closed by it for refusing bhatta), builds on encroached land. What is the use of keeping, through our votes, such an organization alive? PSP and PTI may be the best choice though if MQM abandons Altaf and violence it too can be a good choice. We can't blame the Sindhis and Punjabis for voting in chauvinistic ways when we ourselves vote in a similar fashion.
It was not weaknes it was might be Zarorat of time to vote MQM if Karachiets fed up with them they need or look for another option(s) and I think a lot of things time will tell and elections are not so far. I know you are a good writer but I give you a benefit of doubt of anti MQM reason that it's Pakistan not only Karacheits who change them self and stop voting on ethnic basis. I bet put a Pure punjab residence PTI leader to contest in KPK they lose coz they vote to a local not outsider. A non Sindhi can't win in interior Sindh same goes to Balouchistan and Punjab. Need to fix whole Pakistan not only Karachi. Peace

I agree that all Pakistan needs fixing. But its got to start from somewhere. Think of it, if muhajirs are the first to abandon ethnic voting and are the first to support only Pakistan we will be heroes of the country and the nation, punjabis sindhis and others will be forced to follow our example. No more PMLN, PPPP.

Instead by accusing the other and saying he does the same, which is a canard of an argument we become part of the same system. And it will never stop until we stop ethnic voting. We claim to have single-handedly formed Pakistan then why can't we take the lead in making it a better place by stopping our worship of Altaf. Why do we always have the excuse that the other ethnicities do the same thing. Lets improve ourselves first then talk about them.

Lets start with a basic thing. Admitting that what Altaf has done is wrong. Can we agree here? Its not about muhajir sindhi or whatever. It is simply about being a good Pakistani. Altaf called partition a blunder, abused Pakistan, insulted jinnah and there have been allegations that he wants to form Jinnahpur. Now can't we call a spade a spade, call this wrong?

I agree that all Pakistan needs fixing. But its got to start from somewhere. Think of it, if muhajirs are the first to abandon ethnic voting and are the first to support only Pakistan we will be heroes of the country and the nation, punjabis sindhis and others will be forced to follow our example. No more PMLN, PPPP.

Instead by accusing the other and saying he does the same, which is a canard of an argument we become part of the same system. And it will never stop until we stop ethnic voting. We claim to have single-handedly formed Pakistan then why can't we take the lead in making it a better place by stopping our worship of Altaf. Why do we always have the excuse that the other ethnicities do the same thing. Lets improve ourselves first then talk about them.

Lets start with a basic thing. Admitting that what Altaf has done is wrong. Can we agree here? Its not about muhajir sindhi or whatever. It is simply about being a good Pakistani. Altaf called partition a blunder, abused Pakistan, insulted jinnah and there have been allegations that he wants to form Jinnahpur. Now can't we call a spade a spade, call this wrong?
As I told before not me neither any who support MQM was fan of MQM I'm from Punjab and lived in Karachi Karachi need to be served as its deserved and MQM is the voice or someone else you know who talk about genuine problems of the city making bold voice, whoever insult and bark against Pakistan need to be cut off period.
Rest of your post I totally agreed lets Waite for the day when we start voting for Pakistan not on ethnics.