MQM has ‘flopped’ in Punjab: PML-N MPA

The MQM seems to have some ideas right, but that oath of personal loyalty is a license for tyranny. Haven't Pakistanis ever heard of the Mayflower Compact?

Lol @ PML-N's insecurities, why did they have to say this? Dil ki tassuli ke liay, yeh khayal bhi acha hai Ghalib.

"Zionist" not "Indian". How could you miss that, the spelling is very different!

I doubt it...Your inclination is very much Indian...You are failing to camuflauge your true identity now a days...Beware!!

MQM has most ideas right, until you disagree with one, then they shoot you down. Its basically an over glorified street gang/mafia that ended up in the democratic system.

ANP is also now in the same league.You will not believe what they have transformed themselves into.

MQM,ANP,PPP & now PML(Q) all the parties that sit with the corrupt PPP are equally corrupt inept and ghadar! so please anyone defending MQM should know that at one point in time they were sitting as allies to "DICATATOR" and were allies of"JAGIRDARAAAAA"(PMLQ) and today they are anti jagirdaraaaaaaa and dictatorship???? double standards all the way for MQM!!

all MQM is hungry for is power hence they only do drama of resigning but never resign! exept for a drama for 2 or 3 days! the real reason why mqm wants to stay in power is that all NATO supplies come from karachi...hence alot of kickbacks for safe passage to the nato supplies! :tup: