MQM favorite for Karachi mayorship with 130 seats

PTI is losing more by making alliance with JI in karachi otherwise 50-60 seats were confirmed and chance for more if PTI promote secularism.

Hâñ yâd âyâ ... Tüm hë iskâ toilet dhòtè hò ... Isë liyè üs kè dâímë kabz kë čabar rakhtè hò ........

read you post again to make you look stupid again.
according your logic if a doctor tells you that you have bawaseer then you would ask the doctor han tum ne he meri mari thi jo tumhain pata hay mujhey bawaseer hay.

This is the first time I am happy at PTI's defeat. This is what you get for making alliance with Jamatis. Instead of keeping themselves distant from JI, they are making new alliances with them. Even after how JI ditched PTI in Punjab where they made alliance with PML-N against PTI.
Alliance or no alliance PTI still would be defeated in karachi , this party needs maturity big time there was good support in 2013 but imran khan fckd it up by making unrealistic claims also some politically incorrect remarks .. Primarily this taliban support thing has costed them huge ... There is no sympathy for Talibanis or like minded in khi

I think they are all on Hamza Ai abbasi thread/**** circle giving self righteous speeches to Karachi residents.

Humza Ali Abbasi's Message for Karachi residents.

bhai ab Jew Mantra itna nai bikta , jitna MQM mantra bikta hai Pakistan mai ..
even PDF .. you post against MQM and soon you will be given a Think tank Analyst Title on PDF hahahahaha
did you notice in Hamza video ? he is clearly promoting one Party and denying the mandate of people in Karachi by calling them scared and hostages , and yet he talk about that he gives a shit about Karachi ? hahahaha
mujhe taras ata hai Pakistani Awaam pe yaar ... itne Chutiya tu nai thi humari public , yeh achanaq kia hua ?

Alliance or no alliance PTI still would be defeated in karachi , this party needs maturity big time there was good support in 2013 but imran khan fckd it up by making unrealistic claims also some politically incorrect remarks .. Primarily this taliban support thing has costed them huge ... There is no sympathy for Talibanis or like minded in khi

Imran becomes a liability to PTI.
As long as Imran with his short political brain is there; No opponents have to fear from PTI any longer, they should just watch and laugh......That's All.

Imran becomes a liability to PTI.
As long as Imran with his short political brain is there; No opponents have to fear from PTI any longer, they should just watch and laugh......That's All.
he was banking on teesra empire .. All he got was a birdie from the crowds ...

Faisal Subzwari is part of the problem. He has a very anti pashtun mindset. I don't know how he is good for an inclusive city like karachi where 8% are sindhi and 25% are pashtun. We need someone who cares about all ethnic groups and is not a bigot.
Any links to your claim would like to see that .. He is a very balanced individual who chooses his words very carefully

This was an act of Attitude Adjustment from people of Karachi to PTI for their Abusive and Insulting behavior all over from social media to Dharnas where even Harassment had became a common news and also Insulting people's wisdom for attacking their Choice of people rather then looking at themselves and their short comings. They deserve that for their Attitudes since past few Months.

It means people of Karachi don't believe such kind of propaganda like bhattâ khòri and target killing ... People believe that MQM is only force which can serve for people ........

The people of Karachi have to live with Evils and one does not have to go to far to see what Zia Ul Haq and Jamat unleashed in Karachi in the name of religion..MQM will top as innocent when comparing to Jammatis...handling MQM metropolitan criminals is much easier than handling drug, crime, murder and weapon hardens tribals from KPK!

People simply voted for the lesser evil out of rationality.

The people of Karachi have to live with Evils and one does not have to go to far to see what Zia Ul Haq and Jamat unleashed in Karachi in the name of religion..MQM will top as innocent when comparing to Jammatis...handling MQM metropolitan criminals is much easier than handling drug, crime, murder and weapon hardens tribals from KPK!

People simply voted for the lesser evil out of rationality.
Yes you are Spot on that Karachiite have to live with Evil today you can call them MQM tomorrow it could be some other Mafia Group with other Agendas having Barrels of Guns with them. Its not easy living in a place which is known for Economic Hub without anyone Genuinely Interested in Protecting it and its residents. MQM is considered as Least of all evils among all the Openly Armed Groups that we hear of operating in Pakistan Freely. Their LOCAL ROOTS provides them benefits in this regards as they know how to convince Karachiite in comparison to those who doesnt even bother rather consider Karachi as second or Third Priority.

read you post again to make you look stupid again.
according your logic if a doctor tells you that you have bawaseer then you would ask the doctor han tum ne he meri mari thi jo tumhain pata hay mujhey bawaseer hay.

Hmmm
Bawâsër kâ bhi experience hè ... Saç batâ dò kis nè mâri thi :p:

PTI is losing more by making alliance with JI in karachi otherwise 50-60 seats were confirmed and chance for more if PTI promote secularism.

Even without JI what PTI did?. We told many time in Karachi we don't like drama queen's and propaganda party. By the way some PTI leaders stated that in December Army handover Karachi to them. So when this handover will be?