People of FATA had FREEDOM but what happened???That got stolen and now lot of them are IDPs....People in Punjab have FREEDOM and most Sectarian outfits were originated from there...People of KPK have FREEDOM dont know how many People have died on Bom Blast over their....People of Interior Sindh have FREEDOM and their Infants are dying due to Food Shortage...People of Baluchistan have FREEDOM and Separation Struggles are running and killing any efforts for them to develop....For your protection my friend you are selling your freedom, if people of Karachi had been united for their common goals and well being then no Lashkar or Sipah would have mattered but you people are fond of relating yourselves to groups. You still deny that MQM has an armed wing which is out of it's own control, you deny MQM did torture people, you are deny MQM is pawn in foreign hands, you are denial because MQM is Urdu speaking. It is the same situation where a kid does not confront the bully but tries to associate with him to save himself from his bullying.
MQM and JI are not made up of Edher Odher k Tuche Politicians and this whole HORSE TRADING which I dont want to support by my Votes and PTI does that....So that is why I made Mistake and I learn from it that "Har achi Dikhnay wali Cheez Sona nahi Hoti"....dude , like every other party , PTI is made from idhar udhar ke tuche politicians , so it will take time but will come on track ..have some hope , better than having hope with Zardari
no MQM is not people choice, but force ... i voted for IK , along with all my friends, family , relatives , and even those who i know .... so there was no chance for MQM to win from where i live , but the election was stolen ..
People of FATA had FREEDOM but what happened???That got stolen and now lot of them are IDPs....People in Punjab have FREEDOM and most Sectarian outfits were originated from there...People of KPK have FREEDOM dont know how many People have died on Bom Blast over their....People of Interior Sindh have FREEDOM and their Infants are dying due to Food Shortage...People of Baluchistan have FREEDOM and Separation Struggles are running and killing any efforts for them to develop....
MQM has Armed wing but that Arm wing had done better job against Trouble makers who would have divided Karachi further on Sectarian lines and they also have protected all Ethnicity in their Influential areas while in other areas sadly become no go area for particular Ethnicity...
MQM and JI are not made up of Edher Odher k Tuche Politicians and this whole HORSE TRADING which I dont want to support by my Votes and PTI does that....So that is why I made Mistake and I learn from it that "Har achi Dikhnay wali Cheez Sona nahi Hoti"....
Pl come out from the dream that PTI will get Karachi. Karachi will give any other party vote but not Imran Khan. Imran Khan visit Muscat for Hospital and when he know that we are from Karachi, he ignore us and its was first i spend my money on wrong person.
phatto khan wont want it ! as his monkey TTP brethern will else fck kpk by bombing to stone ages
At last someone AGREED with me....You know what I have been saying same thing in so many coments that I myself have lost count of.....MQM needs reforms and the Leadership should be Transferred to Next Generation because they have been more Constructive in MQM then their Destructive seniors...Bhai MQM do have some Parhe likhe log , but they doesnt matter unless AH let them come up , he need to give the power to someone else , maybe Mushi the only man who can transform MQM into a national party ...
Har chamkne wali cheez sona nai hoti lakin qareeb ja ker check zaror kerna chaiye , shayed luck achi ho , aur asli sona nikal aye
open a TTP office in KPK infact change that no good pervez khatak and appoint fazululi instead as CMnot much different from Altaf hussain, genetics or self-learning?
New Recruit
unfortunately if you give MQM a free hand they will put their budmash in every dept and then it will be a bigger mess. Raising local police means MQM will get their budmash in police.
People of FATA had FREEDOM but what happened???That got stolen and now lot of them are IDPs....People in Punjab have FREEDOM and most Sectarian outfits were originated from there...People of KPK have FREEDOM dont know how many People have died on Bom Blast over their....People of Interior Sindh have FREEDOM and their Infants are dying due to Food Shortage...People of Baluchistan have FREEDOM and Separation Struggles are running and killing any efforts for them to develop....
MQM has Armed wing but that Arm wing had done better job against Trouble makers who would have divided Karachi further on Sectarian lines and they also have protected all Ethnicity in their Influential areas while in other areas sadly become no go area for particular Ethnicity...
How about inviting Scotland Yard for investigation?
I've heard keh Altaf Bhai asal mein Arain haiin !
no MQM is not people choice, but force ... i voted for IK , along with all my friends, family , relatives , and even those who i know .... so there was no chance for MQM to win from where i live , but the election was stolen ..