I am saying people should either make Arrangements of their own Protections(like Karachiite have MQM) or Govt. should arrange that for them....Sorry I did not get what you are trying to say here...... You are suggesting that Pakistanis should start dividing themselves into groups to have their say?
How about inviting Scotland Yard for investigation?
Indeed why not at least they Draft better report then our JIT....How about inviting Scotland Yard for investigation?
DNA test Karana Parhega sabit karnay k liye....I've heard keh Altaf Bhai asal mein Arain haiin !
New Recruit
I am saying people should either make Arrangements of their own Protections(like Karachiite have MQM) or Govt. should arrange that for them....
In Karachi unfortunately Govt. Arrangements are WORTHLESS so I go for our protection...
I go for budmash at least they don't sale country. I don't like MQM but it is far batter then PPP or Nura league. I feel now Govt is planning another mass murder to urdu speaking like they did in 90's
So digest MQM. i didn't vote them but they are people choice
Yes indeed they are if you consider what those Sipah, Lashkar, Jamats and Tehriks would brought to Karachi whom had been presented as Alternatives of MQM so its better to stick with someone whom we know rather trusting someone stranger....So MQM is protection for people of Karachi.......
And who do you consider people of Karachi? I will assume for you people of Karachi do not probably include the ones who get burnt alive in factories, or get killed for not paying bhatta, or just for fun because he is not Urdu speaking?
ISI k pass MQM hi nahi hai ISI k jaib mai India ka Don hai MQM us k agay kia bechti hai....LAGTA HAI INDIA SAMAJH GAYA K ISI MQM KO USS K KHILAF ABB USE KARNAY WALI HAI
How about inviting Scotland Yard for investigation?
I vote for IK as well but unfortunately Admit my mistake for doing that but anyways people learn from Mistakes.....no MQM is not people choice, but force ... i voted for IK , along with all my friends, family , relatives , and even those who i know .... so there was no chance for MQM to win from where i live , but the election was stolen ..
I vote for IK as well but unfortunately Admit my mistake for doing that but anyways people learn from Mistakes.....
He is hopeless so is his party....When they have nothing else to do they started Scoring Points but when that points are scored then they start Melodrama within their party....i have no regrets for voting IK .... no one is perfect ...
Yes indeed they are if you consider what those Sipah, Lashkar, Jamats and Tehriks would brought to Karachi whom had been presented as Alternatives of MQM so its better to stick with someone whom we know rather trusting someone stranger....
As for Burnt Alive thing then I am still guessing error in JIT which would revealed 10 years Later shamelessly just like Jinnahpur Maps back in 1990s....
He is hopeless so is his party....When they have nothing else to do they started Scoring Points but when that points are scored then they start Melodrama within their party....