MQM can gather ten times more people in short notice than long march: journalists

:lol: if punjab govt wanted to give MQM anything then according to your own logic it would have given it ministries according to your own logic

no , they will never give that ,,
right now they want to make sure that MQM wont join PAT .. if they did , govt is dead man ... no doubt MQM can and will add 100,000 peoples .. and their peoples are well organized than PTI .. more committed ..
right NS is trying to put MQM at bay ..

If IK's demands are met, MQM should go for a march + dharna. MQM has a million times better chance of toppling a government than PTI.

MQM can actually gather hundred times more........ as anyone not attending will end-up in a bori! :D

exactly my thoughts typical old lines... meray phupa -kay parosi -kay bhai kay - phupa ko MQM walo nay force kiya tha ..

i guess its decades of indoctrination on these kids will take some time to get realistic ... a system where students are taught propaganda and lies right from the beginning ..i dont expect any thing realistic / real
lol we were all thinking on same points, when I ready Webby post, I replied on same facts as you and Exile, mere uncle, mere cousin, mere friend ka mamo:p: but later I discard it.
Jhoot bolte Sharm nai ati:un decided:

If IK's demands are met, MQM should go for a march + dharna. MQM has a million times better chance of toppling a government than PTI.
PTI is nothing but just group of lootas from various parties, bet on me PTI can't bring big crowd in Karachi without help of JI.

A view of a jalsa of PTI in Karachi:

PTI-karachi.jpg

The so-called lootas in PTI left other parties because they got fed up of corruption in them.