MQM | A Revolution

:astagh::astagh::astagh::astagh: blasphemy , ab woh akela Shower nai leta ho ga bhai , Watch hata do :laughcry:
Yaar kia karoon mai MQM walay hain hi itnay Pohanchay huway unsay kuch chupao nahi Chupta Khama peeli mai Imran Khan k Pechay Parhay huway hain ab itna bhi nahi hona Chahiye woh bichara Bohat dinoon Pehlay say Karachi anay ka boola tha abtak nahi aya.

MQM has given nothing. Zero to us. Thanks to them the entire country today lies divided. People who continue to vote for the MQM, PPPP, ANP, PMLN are part of the problem. The problem will never be solved unless we acknowledge that said party has used violence as a tool to enhance their power. Other parties have used it too I acknowledge but I believe we should start with the parties in our own areas. Beating corruption, violent terrorism and evil ways of political parties is our responsibility.

Operations should be conducted in Lyari and PPPP amn comittee too. We need a strong leadership that can take on political parties using violence. Lets remember 3000 people died from 1985-1990 and mqm was born in 1984. So violence and MQM are intertwined.

MQM was created on a very strong ideology but hijack by criminals , unfortunately in order to survive in a country like Pakistan you need to pick up arms to protect, but there is no way to keep check and balance on those who have these arms , exactly same thing goes with MQM , they are disciplined , middle class oriented Party , against feudalism.. which is good ..
but Altaf Hussain has made some mistakes , that he didnt bring up another leader to take his role , so people are so dependent, and what to say that people are who much in love with him that they are ready to die
There was no ideology behind creation of MQM, it came into being due to ethnic hatred for Pashtuns and ghusa for Sindhis. Altaf, the ambitious student leader, approached Mohajir Malikan of factories in 80s, asking them to give him bhata instead of a Pathan goon, on the basis of Mohajir brotherhood. Mohajir nationalism worked like magic in collection of bhata and altaf bhai became ultimate Don , getting rid of other small mohajir and non-mohajir criminals and mafias. To keep the lahoo of mohajirs garam, in the flames of nationalism, his Bihari goons started an ethnic war with Pashtuns in 1986 and then with Sindhis in 1988, showing off their power and proving their worth for mohajir community.

i waste my time in reading your post ...

Actually you know nothing about MQM ... They didn't fight with Pashtoon at first place ... Karachi's youth was addicted by heroine in 80's ... They stood against them ... Most of drug dealers were Afghanis and they turned this fight into against Pashtoons ... And carried out Ali Garh / Qasba massacre ... Afterwards AH convinced to Wali Khan and Pashtoon and Muhajir conflict reaches its end ........
That's the history .........

Actually you know nothing about MQM ... They didn't fight with Pashtoon at first place ... Karachi's youth was addicted by heroine in 80's ... They stood against them ... Most of drug dealers were Afghanis and they turned this fight into against Pashtoons ... And carried out Ali Garh / Qasba massacre ... Afterwards AH convinced to Wali Khan and Pashtoon and Muhajir conflict reaches its end ........

you better hit a wall with your head , maybe someday you are able to break it , but you cant change their perception about MQM ... Simply wasting your time ...

Is se Acha hai ,Clifton jao , Chaat shaat kaho , sun set ka maza lo yaar :)
we Karachi people have the sea , lol do whatever you can :bunny:

MQM has given nothing. Zero to us. Thanks to them the entire country today lies divided. People who continue to vote for the MQM, PPPP, ANP, PMLN are part of the problem. The problem will never be solved unless we acknowledge that said party has used violence as a tool to enhance their power. Other parties have used it too I acknowledge but I believe we should start with the parties in our own areas. Beating corruption, violent terrorism and evil ways of political parties is our responsibility.

You, quite conveniently, left PTI out up there, especially in regards to use of violence and strong arm tactics, what should we think of your opinion then? You should have cursed those who follow PTI above all as they have repeatedly challenged the state and have attacked state entities, the most important official visit to Pakistan last year was put off because of the stupid, arrogant and pathetic nonsense of a leader in Imran Khan who was sitting at the dharna for his own personal 'interest'.

Operations should be conducted in Lyari and PPPP amn comittee too. We need a strong leadership that can take on political parties using violence. Lets remember 3000 people died from 1985-1990 and mqm was born in 1984. So violence and MQM are intertwined.

You want to remember the 3000 people who died from 1985 to 1990, most of whom were Urdu speaking being targeted by other ethnicities due to political affiliations.....but why stop there? Why not go back to Ayub's election term or as far back as the partition? Was MQM responsible 'then' as well? You got it right, well almost, that MQM and violence are intertwined and it is because MQM was born out of violence and oppression against the Urdu speaking minority throughout the country. MQM was a necessity, still is and will continue to be a necessity for the Urdu speaking community and those who are infact from the Urdu speaking community but still oppose MQM are fortunate enough to have never seen the bad side of things and I wish and pray that they never have to either! Because it will then be too late to form another MQM!

revolution? what has MQM brought to Karachi?
target killings, bori band lashein, sectarianism, ethnic violence, extortion/bhatta mafia, land mafia, losses over 30 Billion rupees because of frequent shutter down calls, saulat mirza, ajmal pahari, ubaid k2, umair siddique, baldia factory fire, and the list can go on. and worst of all it has destroyed karachi inside out, look at the city today, it's a heap of garbage.
MQM is one of the biggest cancer to Pakistan and the sooner Govt gets rid of it the better it will be for Pakistan.

You have the right to create your own history. But the fact is, MQM exploited the anti-pashtun sentiments among Mohajirs (which had arisen due to large economic migrations of Pashtuns to the city and phobia of turning into minority by them)......Not-being-sons-of-soils complex and resentment towards imposition of Sindhi language along with Quota system , already existed, MQM just made use of such sentiments and gained dangerous Shive-sena level of fanatic support on linguistic basis.
This fanatic support to MQM proved to be injurious to Mohajirs themselves. Criminal mafia like MQM rule on their community through fear and intimidation.