Mooroo Podcast #64 WildLens by Abrar

_NOBODY_

Mooroo Podcast #64 WildLens by Abrar

Abrar bhai travels all over the world on his bike and reveals to us the beauty of the world and its people, culture and history. A man not to be ignored, check out his channel if you haven't already.

00:00 Introduction of Wildlens by Abrar
00:24 Travelling alone in wild area with camera
02:40 Recording rare borders comprehensively
03:33 Abrar has inspired viewers for visiting borders
05:21 Cultural differences across the globe
07:46 Multilinguistic Abrar
12:00 Early life and Initial education of Abrar
14:35 Planning to study in Germany
16:28 Challenges during Undergraduate
17:07 Pakistan vs Germany
18:50 Learning German and working in Germany
20:33 The most depressing time in life
22:00 Beginning of travelogue
24:47 Friend in need is a friend indeed
27:50 Friendship and hospitality in Pakistan vs other countries
30:50 Benefits of independent living and planning
32:40 Personal budgeting by Abrar
33:32 Physical Fitness, eating habits and sleep patterns during rides
37:45 Truck driving
40:25 Blessings of technological advancement
41:30 Passion and consistency in work
43:31 Bikes and Abrar
48:41 Dream of travelling and its logging
57:00 Equipments used in Abrar’s travelogues
01:00:50 Drone cameras
01:02:12 Hit videos of Jerusalem and Petra
01:06:45 Pre and Post production scenarios
01:15:47 Thank you note and future plans

@Maula Jatt @-=virus=- @ghazi52 @Goenitz @LeGenD @RescueRanger

I liked him. I posted dozen of his Vlogs in the Pakistan Tourism section, rather a separate thread. Great efforts by him.

some of those mughal step-well baulis are beyond insane

330px-Rani_ki_vav_02.jpg

be scary taking a dip in something that deep peak monsoon etc, crazy architecture

that's fine

most rock n roll etc is anti establishment and anarchist in nature too

1. "Bulla..." is not so much about anti-establishment but finding oneself as anyone, a human who is not restricted by race and religion.

2. "Anarchy" simply means a desire not to be ruled by kingly system ( monarchy ) but that humans be governed by citizen rule / governance.

1. "Bulla..." is not so much about anti-establishment but finding oneself as anyone, a human who is not restricted by race and religion.
its Bulleh Shah singing in third person

2. "Anarchy" simply means a desire not to be ruled by kingly system ( monarchy ) but that humans be governed by citizen rule / governance.
ideally, but we're not evolved enough yet... regulated scene me hi dekh lo kya ho ra hai

and tum, bc, full anarchy laney ki firaaq me ho, bc, pagal bsdk

its Bulleh Shah singing in third person

Indeed.

ideally, but we're not evolved enough yet... regulated scene me hi dekh lo kya ho ra hai

and tum, bc, full anarchy laney ki firaaq me ho, bc, pagal bsdk

Sometimes one must wipe the slate clean and start newly in a much more simple system. No president, prime minister, governor, parties, elections, votes, chief ministers etc. All this complication removed and life made very simple. But what you say will be the evolved point ?

dhairya