Modi should be Ashamed of this...

What expense ?

Food free
Travel free
Electricity free
Driver
Servant
Housing free

Modi's basic salary is Rs 50,000 (700 dollar)
  • with a sumptuous allowance of Rs 3,000 (Chai pani?)
  • a daily allowance of Rs 62,000 (1,000 dollar daily)
  • constituency allowance of Rs 45,000.

As per an RTI query in 2013 regarding Indian prime minister's salary, it was revealed that the PM also receives perks like personal staff, special jet, government residence, and much :patsak:more.

Food is not free. He pays for the kitchen expense (though he is not obliged to)

Housing, driver security, staff, etc are to help him run a country of 1.3 Billion people. + all the security threats he has. He is the person with the most security threat in the south asian region and probably in the top 5 in the world. Still he doesnt speak behind a bulletproof enclosure on independence day

Monthly allowance is 62000 (Rs. 2000 daily) which is minimal

Constituency allowance is NOT for his purpose but for the development of his constituency

PRIME MINISTER'S SALARY SLIP
Rs50,000 pay

Rs3,000 sumptuary allowance

Rs62,000 daily allowance (Rs2,000 per day)

Rs45,000 constituency allowance

Rs1.6 lakh - gross pay/month

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/indiahom...closes-salaries-assets-key-officials-PMO.html

Article stated he makes more money then French Head of state ... that is alot of money they must have used some solid basis to make that claim

What expense ?

Food free
Travel free
Electricity free
Driver
Servant
Housing free

As per an RTI query in 2013 regarding Indian prime minister's salary, it was revealed that the PM also receives perks like personal staff, special jet, government residence, and much :patsak:more.

he is PM of India not some Patwari sitting in Islamabad!

Coz he is ....you know.....leading/reforming/running a country maybe?

Maybe you become PM of Pakistan one day and see if you have time for all the numerous small things like making your own tea and being an effective, competent leader at same time.
You will be surprised that he used to make his own tea and food before becoming a chief minister..you can find that interview on youtube I believe

Yeah well he has more important things to attend his time to now....unless he wants to do such as therapeutic break.

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...ets-worth-Rs-1-crore/articleshow/17431229.cms

Hmmo_O

That was when he was minister

Narendra Modi declares his income, owns assets over Rs 1 crore
The value of assets owned by Gujarat Chief Minister Narendra Modi has crossed the Rs 1 crore mark in 2012, from Rs 40 lakh five years ago, as per his affidavit accompanying the nomination papers for Assembly elections.

50-55 % nice gain

:enjoy:

Now private jet , life of luxury and chai the declared assets in 2012 show he had Crore stashed

See when you have "Income" that is not taxed , your $$$ grows really fast

Crore PATI !! Modi , yet his family members are so poor and one died and he could not spare some change what a lovely intriguing story

He doubled his income in minister years ? from 40 Lakh to Over Carore

Now 4 years later ? What is his net worth ? 2 Carore ? 5 Carore ?

My uncle was sick so my father sent some cash to help his health bill , my father used some credit line and then paid it off from bank ..... nice and simple ....Is that not normal , the rich uncle helps the poor neice ?

So he had over 1 Carore property in 2012
Now may be 2 Carore - 5 Carore in 2016 (May be more)

Yet he could not help some of his relatives

Isn't it just a little odd little story , with hint of made up sentiment

What expense ?

Food free
Travel free
Electricity free
Driver
Servant
Housing free

Watch this

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...ets-worth-Rs-1-crore/articleshow/17431229.cms

Hmmo_O

The value of assets owned by Gujarat Chief Minister Narendra Modi has crossed the Rs 1 crore mark in 2012, from Rs 40 lakh five years ago, as per his affidavit accompanying the nomination papers for Assembly elections.

50-55 % gain

What is total declared assets of Nawaz Sharif or Mr. 10% zardari? Just wondering

Hmmo_O

50-55 % nice gain

Now private jet , life of luxury and chai the declared assets in 2012 show he had Crore stashed

You should put this much effort into your PM

Hmmo_O

50-55 % nice gain

Crore PATI !! Modi , yet his family members are so poor and one died and he could not spare some change what a lovely intriguing story

He doubled his income in minister years ? from 40 Lakh to Over Carore

Now 4 years later ? What is his net worth ? 2 Carore ? 5 Carore ?

My uncle was sick so my father sent some cash to help his health bill , my father used some credit line and then paid it off from bank ..... nice and simple ....

So he had over 1 Carore property in 2012
Now may be 2 Carore - 5 Carore in 2016 (May be more)

Yet he could not help some of his relatives
From your attached link..

His assets at the time included a plot in Gandhinagar Sector-1, bought for Rs 1,30,488, and valued at Rs 30 lakh.
The market value of this plot has been shown as Rs 1 crore in the present affidavit.

Hahahahahah.... Very funny... The title was "OK" Modhi should be ashamed. But the body of the script is not matching the title. Let me add a little to this.
Modhi should be ashamed of
1. Gujjrat Massacre of Muslims back in 2002.
2. Killing innocent souls
3. Human Rights Violations in Kashmir
4. Keeping envy against Muslims
5. Appointing Ajit Doval as National Security Advisor (I hope people know about this puppet of Modhi, who was just a normal spy in 2002, but because of helping Modhi in the Gujrat Genocide, he is now a National Security Adviser of India)

Muslims ruled the Subcontinent for Centuries, and indians themselves appreciate the command of Muslim Generals and Kings. They also make movies like Jodha-Akbar, to testify the equality Muslims kept between Muslims and Hindus of India. Where is the equality now? When it comes to Kashmir?
Do you think Kashmiris would have ever asked for freedom If they (Indians) would have kept Kashmiris like Muslims kept Hindus for centuries. They were safe, free to roam in the Land of Muslims (Sub Continent). Answer to the Question is very pertinent if you have something to think with.

A normal person with net worth of 2 Carore -5 Carore would have easily got a small bank loan ?
  • What is 2 Carore
  • 20,000000 Rupee , banks can give small loan so easily to Modi
The net worth is quite a lot and quite easy to get Bank loan to send to Niece or anyone that need some help

Now it is very common these days people wire money with what is that service ? Wiring money

He is making nice juicy salary on top of the net worth which Doubles every 4-5 years

Youngster leaving home at the age of 16-17, for attending Sakha is a threat to the society. They are brainwashed beyond repair.

Communist government in Kerala is planning to ban RSS Sakha activities in temples including terrorist training, arms training in temple grounds. Means temples are no more areas for brainwashing people. Most of the Balidani's in Kerala were killed when manufacturing country bombs and for doing false flag attacks so as to blame CPI(M).
http://www.hindustantimes.com/india...s-the-state/story-ZkucTMK8GqI8fgy1kqNXHM.html