Nilgiri
No 2G, no CWG, no Coalgate, no Adarsh, no Defence scams etc..etc... Modi should be ashamed of this!
Thats very intolerant of you to say that.
No 2G, no CWG, no Coalgate, no Adarsh, no Defence scams etc..etc... Modi should be ashamed of this!
Modi can learn a lesson or two from Nawaz Sharif on this. Trust me he wouldnt be disappointed.
May b he can......but u also have to keep in mind that we dont have any shortage of nawaz in our country either.....like the example of mulayan singh yadav and mayawati and sonia n damad ji......but the thing is he wont learn any such thing and thats the main reason he is sitting at PMO today!Modi can learn a lesson or two from Nawaz Sharif on this. Trust me he wouldnt be disappointed.
So you think Modi is a rich guy....he still spend his own money to live rather than on govt expenseDisgusting could not donate to his poor family member , how can he take care of country
Hate indeed blinds the rational thinkingModi doesn't even care about his wife - forget niece. That's just how a psychopath is. No emotions.
Compare this to Hitler - his Nazi policies led to the death of his mentally handicapped niece.
Hate indeed blinds the rational thinking
http://www.oneindia.com/india/pm-na...of-15-highest-paid-world-leaders-1462929.html
Modi Salary ranked Top 15 in world
Modi's basic salary is Rs 50,000
- with a sumptuary allowance of Rs 3,000
- a daily allowance of Rs 62,000
- constituency allowance of Rs 45,000.
Read more at: http://www.oneindia.com/india/pm-na...of-15-highest-paid-world-leaders-1462929.html
That is 1.6 lacs per month (3 lacs pakistani Rupee)....that penuts in front of your Shariff PMhttp://www.oneindia.com/india/pm-na...of-15-highest-paid-world-leaders-1462929.html
Modi's basic salary is Rs 50,000
- with a sumptuary allowance of Rs 3,000 (Chai pani?)
- a daily allowance of Rs 62,000
Read more at: http://www.oneindia.com/india/pm-na...of-15-highest-paid-world-leaders-1462929.html
http://www.oneindia.com/india/pm-na...of-15-highest-paid-world-leaders-1462929.html
Modi's basic salary is Rs 50,000 (700 dollar)
- with a sumptuary allowance of Rs 3,000 (Chai pani?)
- a daily allowance of Rs 62,000 (1,000 dollar daily)