Modi Policy Step Opens India Military Maintenance Market

I think Modi is preparing for another war. PM Modi is gone Mad. He should realize the situation
How does maintenance of ACs translate to war preparation. :crazy:
Doesn't PAF maintain their ACs?

I said he is preparing for it due to other reasons

. . . . .
I think didn't use some wrong word just narrated what is vision of PM Modi
Come on dude , No body is preparing for a war. We are just equipping ourselves to deal with the worst.

I agree with rana123. Modi's plan is to sell P0K to USA. US wants P0K to make permanent airbase+army-base there, to invade China.

Dollar will be permanent reserve currency of India. Rupees will remain in range of 90 and 100.
India will sell biggest bank SBI's 49% equity to american FDI.

In return, USA will break PAK into 3 nations(but with nuke weapons to make sure India remains in check).

I agree with rana123. Modi's plan is to sell P0K to USA. US wants P0K to make permanent airbase+army-base there, to invade China.

Dollar will be permanent reserve currency of India. Rupees will remain in range of 90 and 100.
India will sell biggest bank SBI's 49% equity to american FDI.

In return, USA will break PAK into 3 nations(but with nuke weapons to make sure India remains in check).
Beta,bahut zyada daru pi li.Aab so za.

So many things are happening in India.
1. The electronics industry is being opened
2. The online retail markets are booming
3. Real estate is being opened.
So many new industries are being thrown out for investment with a red carpet. New players will run to make money and build empires. And I sit here in Canada doing engineering hoping to get a job as a programmer in Microsoft or Apple or google.

**** that shit, I am coming back to India.

So many things are happening in India.
1. The electronics industry is being opened
2. The online retail markets are booming
3. Real estate is being opened.
So many new industries are being thrown out for investment with a red carpet. New players will run to make money and build empires. And I sit here in Canada doing engineering hoping to get a job as a programmer in Microsoft or Apple or google.

**** that shit, I am coming back to India.
Bhai, desis in India who want to pursue a career in engineering after their Engineering degree are also "hoping to get a job as a programmer in Microsoft or Apple or google."

But, yes you're right, if you want to do business you can't do it in a foreign country on a student or a work Visa.

Bhai, desis in India who want to pursue a career in engineering after their Engineering degree are also "hoping to get a job as a programmer in Microsoft or Apple or google."

But, yes you're right, if you want to do business you can't do it in a foreign country on a student or a work Visa.
Bas bhai, aab kise aur ke liye kaam nahi karna, aab apna dhanda karenge.