Modi mocked for 'embarrassing' photos of UAE trip

This embarassing

bride-groom-hold-one-another-on-hilltop-during-sunset-romantic-artistic-wedding-photo.original.jpg

accha to pakistan main homophobia itna badh gya hai ki two men can not even hug each other

he's there to get money for the country (which he will get), we all know what happens when Pak leaders set out to do these things. Famously Zardari left pak for strategic dialogue with Iran on natural gas but ended up skipping Iran for UK and his chateaus in France. Big difference.

if a man hugs a man like that in order to get money, then he will definitely need Burnol next morning

Butt Hurt Level ''EPIC''!
or

oh tere petro dollar

hum ko bhi de de dollar
hum ko bhi de de dollar..

badhiya hai bhai, investment monies into India.. and, unlike Pakistan, we were never expected to send our guys to fight their ridiculous shia-sunni wars.. we got 75 billion and our pagan temble built in arabia, you got a scolding. :haha:

trade, investment and partnerships with Iran and Israel and Saudi and Russia and China and Japan and the US ;)
Wow some photoshopped images, and???

The man is bringing in tens (if not hundreds) of billions of USD into India, Modi could be going around on all fours with a begging bowl and it would still be worth it. Tell me what Mr Sharif has done for your country in the past 12 months?
Charon taraf se fatti hai :)
Jab aag lagti hai ... charo taraf failti hai :p:
It's ok if they don't cover the visit, what we want is the investment.

Guess What Everybody has missed :devil:

In fact it is the Pakistani Money illegally stashed in UAE by its Politicians, Bureaucrats and Jernails which will be indirectly routed to India for its Development.:P

The investment pledge is not a formal agreement at this moment.

The MMRCA was touted to be the end-all agreement for IAF air supremacy and where does it stand today?

There have other instances of companies and countries pledging something and not being able to deliver.

Ohh Lord.. This is just pathetic stuff!!! I thought the butthurt stuff would be just trolling between the countries, but looking at this thread I guess it's true.

Guess What Everybody has missed :devil:

In fact it is the Pakistani Money illegally stashed in UAE by its Politicians, Bureaucrats and Jernails which will be indirectly routed to India for its Development.:P
sahi hai, noora family also benefits, why not :coffee:

The investment pledge is not a formal agreement at this moment.

There have other instances of companies and countries pledging something and not being able to deliver.

So what? Isn't that how any investment begins?

Even if you ignore the pledges of investment as not genuine, Modi did nothing to harm India's standing with the Gulf countries.

In fact, I consider the GCC Co-operation on fighting terrorism, to be a much bigger news item than these pledges investment. Those who have been taking refuge in the Gulf historically, after committing atrocities in India, will think twice from now on!

That, for me, is mission accomplished! Investments, if any, are just a bonus.

On Topic:
What a sorry thread! Just reading the title, I seriously thought that Modi did something disgusting to embarrass himself or his 'hosts'.

293996_32991213.jpg

MODI: Feel that ... Yeah, that's my 56 inch chest flexing against yours ...

aagay aagay hona kya ? India will get investments. that is whole purpose of this visit
The UAE will invest in India regardless of the India-Pakistan dynamic, as long as they see the investment as being productive, and one visit from Modi is not going to change their investment decisions.

Definately only Pak don't make fool to any one
The only 'fools' here are those who think Modi and/or India are playing any kind of significant role in modifying UAE's relationship with Pakistan.

Any change in UAE's policies that is specifically intended in someway to have an impact on Pakistan will be the result of the UAE-Pakistan relationship. While the UAE might want to try and irk Pakistan by some kind of pomp and show with Modi, those actions are going to be based solely on the UAE-Pakistan dynamic.

Modi/India is just a handy 'stage prop' for the UAE's tamasha.

The only 'fools' here are those who think Modi and/or India are playing any kind of significant role in modifying UAE's relationship with Pakistan.

Any change in UAE's policies that is specifically intended in someway to have an impact on Pakistan will be the result of the UAE-Pakistan relationship. While the UAE might want to try and irk Pakistan by some kind of pomp and show with Modi, those actions are going to be based solely on the UAE-Pakistan dynamic.

no wonder Pakistanis are called delusional and are laughed at for frog in well atitude....
Wake up!! Pakistan is insignificant in contemporary world order and will remain so for at least a century...you neither have an economy to show for or a military that threatens anyone...more importantly there is no visible or palable change on the ground...Pakistan has nothing to offer to the world...so learn to live with it....you are insignificant!!

May be correct but what is harm in getting $$$ from UAE:-)