Modi Didn't Understand Xi But China's President Understood India's PM Well

Oh the Gandhi brigade is arriving ... :lol:

70+ half naked mentally screwed baba using young women as walking sticks everywhere is some saint :omghaha:

This picture is fake, right? Want more with different women? Low moral standard Indians praising a pervert :rolleyes1:

View attachment 651696

Tumhari nazar may kharabi hai. Farishton ko ilzam mat dena.
:-)

Don't say that ... it trips their meter! One of them will crawl out a hole and claim that he heard it first time on PDF ...

You do realize @HalfMoon is a bona-fide Hindutvadi troll pretending to be a Pakistani.

So that seals the narrative. Perverts of the same feather flock together: RSS + Pakistani haters of Gandhi are now singing in one tune.

Insaan farishta nahi hota! You Indians and your warped minds ... comparing a kafir to a farishta!

Oh how low can you get - is that the best tactic you could come up with Indian? :lol:

Trust me I can never sink as low as your types even if I tried. That one was exposed in the other thread on our CoC as a fake. Not that I care: he could be a lunatic from Pakistan, or an RSS wingnut. They're both exactly the same.

Instead of insulting Mahatma Gandhi, you should read his books and essays: "My Experiments with Truth" for one. Take inspiration from his life and actions. What you're doing will only degrade your own mind. Don't say I didn't try to protect you.

Trust me I can never sink as low as your types even if I tried. That one was exposed in the other thread on our CoC as a fake. Not that I care: he could be a lunatic from Pakistan, or an RSS wingnut. They're both exactly the same.

Instead of insulting Mahatma Gandhi, you should read his books and essays: "My Experiments with Truth" for one. Take inspiration from his life and actions. What you're doing will only degrade your own mind. Don't say I didn't try to protect you.

blah blah blah ... don't preach to me about a perverted racist mentally screwed dead kafir baba. And protection from an Indian :rofl:

Your CoC says to 'not engage' but you did engage so now kindly disengage and FO!

Ignore him Sir, many thinks he is the false flagger from Pakistan sir and I think same:angel:

I think so, too, dear Sir, that retort was plain mischief on my part, and I really shouldn't have done it. The principle is never to feed trolls.

Thank you for your intervention. It was kind of you, and I appreciate it.

blah blah blah ... don't preach to me about a perverted racist mentally screwed dead kafir baba. And protection from an Indian :rofl:

Your CoC says to 'not engage' but you did engage so now kindly disengage and FO!

Great advice!

You do realize @HalfMoon is a bona-fide Hindutvadi troll pretending to be a Pakistani.

There is also the theory that is precisely the opposite. I notice that there is a serious troll-watchers' club out here.

Laugh all you want. This so-called perverted baba got us results. India got her independence on August 15, 1947 from British rule. All the tactics of the numerous armed revolutionaries didn't yield much. In fact not only India, he also won your country's independence (indirectly, of course). Be grateful. Your countrymen ought to put his statue on Lahore's main thoroughfares, and revere him everyday, teach about him in your schools and classrooms. Declare Oct 2 (his birthday) as your national holiday. Seriously your countrymen also owe him that much!

So whatever Gandhi may have been, his methods worked eventually. That's all what matters: the ends justify the means. There's a reason we put him on our currency. Now I'm not saying you do that. Keep Quaid e Azam on your currency, but should also respect Gandhi.

Untitled-design-1.png

I think so, too, dear Sir, that retort was plain mischief on my part, and I really shouldn't have done it. The principle is never to feed trolls.

Thank you for your intervention. It was kind of you, and I appreciate it.

Great advice!

There is also the theory that is precisely the opposite. I notice that there is a serious troll-watchers' club out here.

That's the last I am hearing about that poster named Half-wit or something. He's been already blocked.

No bro @HalfMoon is not blocked and he is not hinduvita from your country but most probably he is FALSE flagger from Pakistan no Hindu will take Chinese or pakistani side or write here that Pakistan and China should captured whole IOK and divide in between them

I suspected as much. Anyway he's at least a very annoying poster. So I've blocked him.

I wasn't expecting @Verve to be so nasty about Mahatma Gandhi after our nice exchanges yesterday. It's like me insulting M.A. Jinnah, which BTW I've never done even for real.

@Shantanu_Left

Actually, for such a sophisticated and shrewd individual, you are acting a little strange on this thread. Here is somebody 'stalking' you, getting into conversations with you that you don't want, desperately wiggling his hips in front of you to get even a bit of attention from you, and you don't recognise the symptoms!

Let me tell you a story.

A hunter went off into the Rockies for bear. He saw a massive grizzly bear in good shooting distance and took aim. Unfortunately, he only wounded the bear, and soon found himself draped over a branch, being thoroughly rogered by the bear. The bear walked off afterwards with a contented look, and the hunter dragged himself back to his car and drove off to see his surgeon.

The next year, the hunter turned up again, burning (!) for revenge. He soon found the bear, in more or less the same location, settled down, and squeezed the trigger carefully. At just the wrong time, the bear turned away, the bullet smashed into a nearby woodfall, and the hunter gulped and turned to run. Sadly for him, the furious bear soon caught up, turned him over and tupped him. This time, the bear was rough. Again the hunter dragged himself painfully away, and went off to bathe the sore spots before going off to his doctor.

So the time for a ghastly revenge dawned again, the third year. The hunter was extra careful. He parked his SUV nearby, put on his gilly suit, and went stealthily to his usual position, and to his delight, the bear was where it had been the previous two years, thoughtfully chewing on a salmon. The hunter took a deep breath, nestled the stock into his shoulder, shut his eyes momentarily and took his shot. This time, the shot took the salmon amidships, and splattered it all over the astounded bear's face. The hunter panicked, and turned to run, and had almost got to his vehicle, when a looming shape came up by the side of his path, plucked him off his feet and skilfully 'prepared' him. Just before the horror was to begin, the bear looked at the hunter with a speculative stare and asked,"It isn't about the hunting, is it?"

@Shantanu_Left

Actually, for such a sophisticated and shrewd individual, you are acting a little strange on this thread. Here is somebody 'stalking' you, getting into conversations with you that you don't want, desperately wiggling his hips in front of you to get even a bit of attention from you, and you don't recognise the symptoms!

I draw the line on Mahatma Gandhi. Nobody insults him in my presence and doesn't get a mouthful in return.

I'm more of a Nehruvian but I don't mind anyone here insulting Nehru (it's their ignorance). Anyone abusing Bapu gets on my wrong side immediately.

I draw the line on Mahatma Gandhi. Nobody insults him in my presence and doesn't get a mouthful in return.

I'm more of a Nehruvian but I don't mind anyone here insulting Nehru (it's their ignorance). Anyone abusing Bapu gets on my wrong side immediately.

I quite agree, although Nehru was - is - in my mind a terribly mixed bag. Open a thread some day (not today), and we can discuss him.

I don't actually react, because people going after him are to be pitied, but you are right, I think

I quite agree, although Nehru was - is - in my mind a terribly mixed bag. Open a thread some day (not today), and we can discuss him.

I don't actually react, because people going after him are to be pitied, but you are right, I think

But India owes a lot to him: from the famous steel plants in Bhilai and Rourkela to the IITs. He kinda built the foundation of the country from scratch.

Sure he had his mistakes. The 1962 Chinese war blunder. You're welcome to open a thread on Nehru's legacy, but I am afraid it will be hijacked by trolls on both sides of the Wagah border. :cheesy: But if there's any relevant discussion, count me in.

Actually you are right. Mahatma Gandhi never cared about Winston Churchill calling him a "half-naked fakir" or others abusing him.

But his image is very important to us overseas Indians. To us, he's greater than Abraham Lincoln + Queen Victoria combined for US/UK. His image is to be defended at all costs. In Australia's Gold Coast, I remember there was a White Aussie who opened a curry restaurant named Handi Ghandhi or something. It was very offensive: the Indians bullied him to have it shut down. I supported it.

But India owes a lot to him: from the famous steel plants in Bhilai and Rourkela to the IITs. He kinda built the foundation of the country from scratch.

Agreed.

Even more than that, the very firm foundation on which he put Indian democracy, that is now being wrecked systematically by the They_Who_Must_Not_Be_Named. It was this that was, IMHO, even more important than the industrialisation and the building of heavy industry.

You forgot to add land reforms, that he pushed very hard.

Sure he had his mistakes. The 1962 Chinese war blunder. You're welcome to open a thread on Nehru's legacy, but I am afraid it will be hijacked by trolls on both sides of the Wagah border. :cheesy: But if there's any relevant discussion, count me in.

We'll do it and try to keep it clean with help from a friendly Mod. Sometimes, if they find a conversation interesting, they park themselves on that thread, and butt in from time to time. That would be ideal, but I need time.

Actually you are right. Mahatma Gandhi never cared about Winston Churchill calling him a "half-naked fakir" or others abusing him.

He made a joke of it!

Agreed.

Even more than that, the very firm foundation on which he put Indian democracy, that is now being wrecked systematically by the They_Who_Must_Not_Be_Named. It was this that was, IMHO, even more important than the industrialisation and the building of heavy industry.

You forgot to add land reforms, that he pushed very hard.

We'll do it and try to keep it clean with help from a friendly Mod. Sometimes, if they find a conversation interesting, they park themselves on that thread, and butt in from time to time. That would be ideal, but I need time.

Mr. Bidhan Chandra Roy was one of the best Chief Ministers your state has ever seen. He was a firm Nehru ally.

I suspected as much. Anyway he's at least a very annoying poster. So I've blocked him.

I wasn't expecting @Verve to be so nasty about Mahatma Gandhi after our nice exchanges yesterday. It's like me insulting M.A. Jinnah, which BTW I've never done even for real.
We respect our founders of the country each other bro