Modernized by Turkey, Pakistan's Agosta 90B submarine to launch soon

I don't know Why you guys always talk about Strategic location of Gawadar alone ,Gawadar linkage to CARs, Gawadar linkage to China by Land , Gawadar management by China should be discussed and that is the worry in USA , UAE , IRAN , India e.t.c circles , CPEC is a lengthy Project till 2030 evolving with Time , there will be many Surprises down the road , hidden agreements . You cannot ignore Strategic angle of it .
true
finally some sane voice
just a port inst like u struck oil
there r 100s of factors involved in every project success or failure

I don't know Why you guys always talk about Strategic location of Gawadar alone ,Gawadar linkage to CARs, Gawadar linkage to China by Land , Gawadar management by China should be discussed and that is the worry in USA , UAE , IRAN , India e.t.c circles , CPEC is a lengthy Project till 2030 evolving with Time , there will be many Surprises down the road , hidden agreements . You cannot ignore Strategic angle of it .

No its Pakistan's fault to grab its share from the gcc. We are considered brother unless we don't tread at someone's tail but the moment pak tends to take care of its own destiny all brother wood breaks loose.

true
finally some sane voice
just a port inst like u struck oil
there r 100s of factors involved in every project success or failure

But our gets labeled as an utter failure even before its launch. The propaganda against Pakistans economic independence is just mind boggling.

No no no its a useless port don't compare it with Suppa gcc its bound to fail.

But our gets labeled as an utter failure even before its launch. The propaganda against Pakistans economic independence is just mind boggling.

No no no its a useless port don't compare it with Suppa gcc its bound to fail.
lol now u dont go out u might bite something

Biting some ungrateful arses real bad is way better than disrespecting my country to please others and then taking pride in it.

OH paaki all bad, gcc all Suppa, never gonna make it.

@Mangus Ortus Novem
The craziest shit which is more concerning is that its coming from the expat Pakistanis. Haven't seen anyother nationality down right disrespecting their own credentials and economic prospects. I mean is there a limit to be an in-house nigero?

No its Pakistan's fault to grab its share from the gcc. We are considered brother unless we don't tread at someone's tail but the moment pak tends to take care of its own destiny all brother wood breaks loose.
Leave it bro , We should not Ruin Agosta 90B thread . Leave it please .

Anyone down playing pakistan and humiliating her achievements will be dealt with accordingly. Doesnt matter if someone is intimidating the expats or they are washing their dirty Lenin in the public on their own prerogative.

There are millions of other ways to glorify your hosts to keep your business's running other than abusing a regional behemoth like Pakistan.

Anyone down playing pakistan and humiliating her achievements will be dealt with accordingly. Doesnt matter if someone is intimidating the expats or they are washing their dirty Lenin in the public on their own prerogative.

There are millions of other ways to glorify your hosts to keep your business's running other than abusing a regional behemoth like Pakistan.
Nobody is downplaying anything, you just keep on ranting, deflecting, and denying hardcore statistics.

It's not your fault, that you have all the symptoms of "Khomeini virus".

@Slav Defence Pls ask this brain dead zombie to take his agenda / rants to some other thread.

Biting some ungrateful arses real bad is way better than disrespecting my country to please others and then taking pride in it.

OH paaki all bad, gcc all Suppa, never gonna make it.

@Mangus Ortus Novem
The craziest shit which is more concerning is that its coming from the expat Pakistanis. Haven't seen anyother nationality down right disrespecting their own credentials and economic prospects. I mean is there a limit to be an in-house nigero?
no takers of ur bullcrap buddy
Mate don't you blow up this forum you zombie sectarian Dino mind . Why don't you sip your blue label and find a toilet to throw it up coz guess what hazam nahi honi free ki . I heard They openly sell drugs like these in those islamic citadels of gcc so it gives me an idea about your unconditional love for them even if it amounts to ridiculing Pakistan on every topic, just for your booze? Desperate much nae? . I know Iran is a dry country but do try their smuggled hash while you are at it. Buncha drug addicts infesting this forum. Chl khisak gcc Champoo!

Can't fight alone? Why calling for the mod support?
oh bhai stop jumping up and down like monkeys
talk with facts or shut ur mouth

now why have u become paranoid
when a brother send u a gift be thankful
isme allah se darna na darna kaha se aa gya
i m trying to open ur eyes
me personally will forever be thankful if someone helped me.
or wese bi Jo bandoon ka shukar nahi karsakta hai, woh Allah ka kiya Shukar karayga
allah ne kahi ni likha ke achai ka badla burai se do balke achai ka badla achai se do
as a nation we should know our enemies and friends

gawadar hoax has been debunked long ago.
oman is making 3 new ports at better locations then gawadar could ever be.
i didn’t see omanis saying wt u said.
gawadar is not even much important for pakistanis we have 3 ports in karachi enough for the whole country
its a chinese project
land originally given by omanis

and besides buddy @Mentee u didn’t replied on zardari and irani part

Oman may make a 100 ports and so may Djbouti or somalia or GCC---but none serves the purpose that Gwadar will---.

Gwadar is a primarily a strategic and tactical port---a coming naval base for Pakistan navy---and a stopover for chinese---.

stop it now will u.
irani gas is 3 times more expensive then tapi gas pipeline
zardari was iranian proxy signed the contract last days of his presidency
iran will rip us apart with expensive gas
and btw lng is a gift of ganjas
both lantees r the reason for where we r today

yea well the problem is our beloved khomenistan doesnt give any incentive
tbey only give corona and uzair bloch
and also BLA

Zardari signing the deal was with the plan that both Zardari and Nawaz came into power---. They both had to drown pakistan in debt---otherwise oil pipeline with iran made no sense at all---.

Iran being an extremely unstable and volatile nation would always stay sanctioned unless the regime changed---so no deal could be done with iran---and should not have been.

The only purpose for the oil pipeline was to keep pakistan under financial duress and stress---.

Oooooo bhaiii don't feel ashamed for being a Pakistani and spare me this condescending shit, have seen enough of tough talkers .

you can take it from your " fully thankful Brothers" doesn't mean everyone has lost their self esteem. As for the takers it's a free country and every one has the right to speak his mind out so no worries about the secret police :D Man! the urge to prove loyalty is strong there :D
People who bow down to arabis or farsis need a DNA test.