Mini skirts at Jama Masjid provoked Bhatkal

Does not matter. We have voted such people as we see today. We have played a part in allowing dynasty politics and shameless appeasement + votebank politics. So we can't shed the blame. :disagree:

Largely true, but not entirely. Some mosques allow, some do not. Saudi funded ones usually don't. In Kashmir there is often a separate area for women. So it's not universal.

It is. Wahabi also has separate portion for women to pray. I went their few times.

Some places demand respect.
No one is denying that. But planning bomb blasts around the country cause you got offended by someone's attire is a bit of an overreaction don't you think?

You're right. If someone had problem with it they could simply tell them not to go inside.

No hindu is going to go around blowing people up even if anyone comes naked to Kumbh Mela. :crazy:
Therein lies the difference you see:azn:

It is my privilege to introduce to Indian the word "RESPECT" and that word can be use in every religiousness activities or any human values and family values etc. Next time i will introduce some other words to an Indians like you. Rest are my friends and brothers.

That word was already introduced three posts above yours, and a response was provided. Something along the lines of not going around planting bombs across the country because somebody disrespected your sensibilities.

Implying "respect us or we will bomb you" is not a great way to win respect.

@VCheng @Tshering22 @SarthakGanguly @janon @jarves @onu1886
Know-why-Delhi-35775.jpg

whats wrong in mini skirts....:(
women look foxy in those dresses.......and its a great sight....:D:D

That word was already introduced three posts above yours, and a response was provided. Something along the lines of not going around planting bombs across the country because somebody disrespected your sensibilities.

Implying "respect us or we will bomb you" is not a great way to win respect.

from garbage mind you always receives garbage only. Tell me how many Muslims bomb your family and friend. In our religion there is no place for a person who did murder or killed someone. Now go and rape someone as we saw lot of rape cases in India (this is as per your level of thinking and i am not blaming Indian or hindu's for that b/c i known one fish can dirty the whole pond)

@Angry Bird
Dard dilo k kamm ho haate, mai aur tum agar hum ho jaate....
ye kya hai madamjii...haate matlab.....:undecided:

from garbage mind you always receives garbage only. Tell me how many Muslims bomb your family and friend. In our religion there is no place for a person who did murder or killed someone. Now go and rape someone as we saw lot of rape cases in India (this is as per your level of thinking and i am not blaming Indian or hindu's for that b/c i known one fish can dirty the whole pond)
You have serious comprehension issues, if you think my point was that muslims are all bombers. Take a reading comprehension class, it is good for you.

Oh i see, be realistic and learn the word understanding, which most of Indian here don't know about and first solve your personal issues and then post comments on other and i am not an idiot to understand what your previous post means.

To all secular please next time in kumbh mela, asked foreigner to come in Biki in the name of Secularism and freedom of right and ofcourse it would hurt hindu's feeling b/c India is secular country :smart:

Have a look at pictures of kumbh mela, i am sure you will change your statement