Chakar The Great
"I strongly protest against Pakistan for the current downturn in the Indian Economy.
I firmly raise my voice against Pakistan for the Industries in India going on a steep decline since the past one and a half year.
I condemn for the Indian rupee sliding down in value against the US dollar.
I resent Pakistan's interference in increasing the cost of living in India which is no longer sustainable with respect to wages earned.
I protest against Pakistan for the numerous, almost daily rapes which are happening in India.
I also protest against Pakistan for Indias decline in Human Indices and for India losing its ranking in Press Freedom.
I resolve to raise slogans against Pakistan for the rampant Crony Capitalism and corruption in India.
Furthermore, I unequivocally condemn Pakistan for the rising unemployment in India which has rendered many people jobless.
And finally I thoroughly condemn Pakistan for the highly discriminatory and communal CAA which has been introduced in India.
And for India not becoming a super power by 2020...... I blame Nehru.
Disclaimer: I am not sure how and why Pakistan is responsible for these problems in India but Modi Ji has asked us to protest against Pakistan and..... Modi Ji ne Kaha hai to Kuch accha soch ke hi Kaha Hoga
"I strongly protest against Pakistan for the current downturn in the Indian Economy.
I firmly raise my voice against Pakistan for the Industries in India going on a steep decline since the past one and a half year.
I condemn for the Indian rupee sliding down in value against the US dollar.
I resent Pakistan's interference in increasing the cost of living in India which is no longer sustainable with respect to wages earned.
I protest against Pakistan for the numerous, almost daily rapes which are happening in India.
I also protest against Pakistan for Indias decline in Human Indices and for India losing its ranking in Press Freedom.
I resolve to raise slogans against Pakistan for the rampant Crony Capitalism and corruption in India.
Furthermore, I unequivocally condemn Pakistan for the rising unemployment in India which has rendered many people jobless.
And finally I thoroughly condemn Pakistan for the highly discriminatory and communal CAA which has been introduced in India.
And for India not becoming a super power by 2020...... I blame Nehru.
Disclaimer: I am not sure how and why Pakistan is responsible for these problems in India but Modi Ji has asked us to protest against Pakistan and..... Modi Ji ne Kaha hai to Kuch accha soch ke hi Kaha Hoga