Lols …. nothing change in city DOC
Oh poor economists.
Lols …. nothing change in city DOC
We are not northern afghanistan... u stupid rape victim..... there are like 60% chances of you being a rape victim... considering 60% indian children suffer from sexual abuse... while women are gangraped and their intestines pulled through their private parts with rods... so fuk u!As you rape boys in bachabazi game
what more evidence do you want? only Hamza Abbasi can tell you what happened that night lol.Lmao... their military and police keep children at check posts and police stations.... There "generals" talk bout it openly.
never said they dont do it
Yeah an ex weather gal divorced by IK... other sources? ask your aunty zeenat amaan among other indian actresses who had affairs with him... and stop being a pest like your impotent gujju mass murderer.
You idiotWe are not northern afghanistan... u stupid rape victim..... there are like 60% chances of you being a rape victim... considering 60% indian children suffer from sexual abuse... while women are gangraped and their intestines pulled through their private parts with rods... so fuk u!
As if shes your sister and you are in a court of law begging for kharcha pani .. for the former (twice married and husband accusing weather girl gold digger divorced by Imran Khan .. Oh wait she was divorced .. not the other way around.... now ur didi hangs around known PMLN chutiyas and interviews only pathetic indian media to sell her book..what more evidence do you want? only Hamza Abbasi can tell you what happened that night lol.
for havens sake she was his legal wife until recently when he got fed up with his sexual adventurism and quit
Child Abuse ≠ Sexual Abuse. your assumption is wrong. besides as per western standards almost 100% childrens are abused at some point of time.We are not northern afghanistan... u stupid rape victim..... there are like 60% chances of you being a rape victim... considering 60% indian children suffer from sexual abuse... while women are gangraped and their intestines pulled through their private parts with rods... so fuk u!
Learn the difference between "abuse" and "sexual abuse" ... chai wala launda hai kya?Child Abuse ≠ Sexual Abuse. your assumption is wrong. besides as per western standards almost 100% childrens are abused at some point of time.
I still remember getting slapped for not doing homework lol.
As if shes your sister and you are in a court of law begging for kharcha pani .. for the former (twice married and husband accusing weather girl gold digger divorced by Imran Khan .. Oh wait she was divorced .. not the other way around.... now ur didi hangs around known PMLN chutiyas and interviews only pathetic indian media to sell her book..
Baqi tu chor... isnt homosexuality allowed in your country? hold gay and slut parades? have temples with women fukin donkeys and men fuking men and pigs and whatnot in khajurao?
Chutiya hai kya?
Both are same in western society.Learn the difference between "abuse" and "sexual abuse" ... chai wala launda hai kya?
I dnt have a sister... neither am i from a family like yours or rehams...Are you a retard? It can happen with your sister even ? Respect ladies.
Both are same in western society.
As if shes your sister and you are in a court of law begging for kharcha pani .. for the former (twice married and husband accusing weather girl gold digger divorced by Imran Khan .. Oh wait she was divorced .. not the other way around.... now ur didi hangs around known PMLN chutiyas and interviews only pathetic indian media to sell her book..
Baqi tu chor... isnt homosexuality allowed in your country? hold gay and slut parades? have temples with women fukin donkeys and men fuking men and pigs and whatnot in khajurao?
Chutiya hai kya?
Typical potiya
yes she is my sister. you have some problem? abusing her wont get you any thing. she did right by divorcing a sexually perverted man.any sane girl should have done that after finding our that her husband is a kanzer.
And she doing her job that is hosting shows and reading news as ordered by her employer. not going to bar and banging some Chhakka under the influence of drugs.
yes. allowed not promoted. States has no say in whatever they do.
focking animals are not common here. society is generally averse to it.
Man foking man lol Your leader is whats comes to my mind as a living example.
nah man its very common in North India. children got punished for studies which include mental, physical and even social.Learn the difference between "abuse" and "sexual abuse" ... chai wala launda hai kya?
Damn you want a **** video of IKN which I dont have.Its kanjar... and ironically its an indian tribe from North india ..
As for IK... sure you can side with your didi reham but not accuse him without proof... ask ur didi to show that in British or Pakistani courts where several people including Jamaima Goldsmith has sued her arse...
Till than dand mein danda aur hath mein tiranga lay k nikalay.
1)good that you dont have one. Gods grace i must say considering your sexual chuvinism and blind faith to a morally corrupt man.1)I dnt have a sister... neither am i from a family like yours or rehams...
2)BC randi ............ married IK... .........got dumped due to corruption and dalali for her movie.............. GBng by PMLN ... visiting PMLN leaders
says whoThis staring surely happens in Pakistan too
Go to the isb airport more than half the people standing there have no business being there.They just come to stare and pollute the air at the same time.says who
Everyone here is angry and fighting but I can't stop laughing at that guy in the green.you are talking about two extremes. we are in the middle thats problem. people stare at what they find unusual
Pakhtoons
IMO its unintentional act. and thats why more embarrassing as they cant control it. kinda OCD