members post pics of your gorgeous self

I never take pictures of mine. i know im sexy.
All kind of living been loves me.
the humans,animals,the air EVERYTHING.

dont worry abt humans esp chicks, animals love you dearly and sorry i missed this post, so no nuking ur arse now :D

ooh yea ofcourse.. thats mine nuke.
Ones you smell that smell you go die.
its so terrible smell.
if you die because you smell that smell there will be a funeral right after you die at the same exact place.
But where are your guys pictures?
lemme geuss.. YOU GUYS ARE UGLY IAJIUWJHAUHWEAIURH IUORBHLWEGUGI

Btwn what happened to ur nose?? isnt the smell reaching you??

if 3 more buddies post their pic here, then i will post it for a limited tym i am not wearing my bra too in that pic :D..

My picture, beware I am a sexay man and you might fall in love.

rajnikanth.jpg

My picture, beware I am a sexay man and you might fall in love.

we all saw your picture from your avatar :D

waise yeah banda mughe gay lagta hai!! kasam se :D, he is hoping we men fall in love with him..

Nope we cant. we live with cyber names and cyber identities.. if we reveal our pictures .. CIA will hunt us down.

watching-you.png

we all saw your picture from your avatar :D

waise yeah banda mughe gay lagta hai!! kasam se :D, he is hoping we men fall in love with him..

No I am not interested in guys, especially repressed gays like you.

Only girls like rakhi sawant do it for me.

Here is another pic,

ENGLISH ONLY.

oops sorry. he asked my put pics in facebook when same is not done here. I just replied we dont discuss war, weapons etc there.

Between i would like to see Hammy putting his pic in here since he has no objection to putting his pic here like in facebook.:D:D

close this stupid thread or share your real pictures :angry:

Is it supposed to be funny?

kyuki wahape war, weapons wagera discuss nahi karthey..

yaar choro..

waise i dont share my personal things on the net

aik maar kha le, phir nai:)

close this stupid thread or share your real pictures :angry:

Is it supposed to be funny?

bhai aap to celebrity ho, aap dalo, indians aap ki poja karain ga, aap mahan shakti wale ho... :P