Maulana Tahir Ashrafi Appears Drunk In Geo's Show and Talks Dirty about Imran Khan's personal Life.

Hold on man.... Constitution also has 62 & 63 criteria.... Corrupt people are part of every system same goes for ISLAMIC NAZRIATI COUNCIL so its not the fault of constitution, its the fault of system as the people in the council are "hand picked" ... and usually Tahir ashrafi type of people are preferred for this job.

Article 62 & 63 never got implemented, also both these articles have their own flaws. This corrupt system generated this constitution, they deliberately left loop holes inside it so the rich and powerful will always sneak away, while poor and weak will get hanged.

Ya Allah, Islam pe reham kar. Tahir sahab, hudh aap sharab me nahate hein aur doosron ko Islam sikhate hein. Munafiqat ki hadh hai.

This man is an insult to humanity:
8422d63a38fbcaf4284e1c6b40439ef8.jpg

e3b67af52b36d9468bdf86d2ddacccf3.jpg

d1da81554edf5280bbec6b263128d021.jpg

e4e6301091acbfaece846519c9d6d894.png

Geo, Mullah, PMLn alliance against Imran. That's sad Imran raising national issues and they are attacking his personal life. Both Ex CJ and son should be brought to justice in military summary court.

I am 100% sure my dog has more brain than you as when he barks he has a reason for it.
here is a drunk molvi barking and all you see is PMLN, can someone get any more disgusting

This specific Molvi is Pro PML-N and has strong ties with the party as the guys here are saying, just like when Mubashar lucman does anti-govt. programs, he invites certain biased people to talk against govt. same case is with Geo.. this is the most clearest as it can get..this molvi has talked trash about IK's personal life irrespectively in the past before and is doing now. Geo, this guy, Arsalan Iftekhar are a match made in hell..

Beghairat TV channel, PML-N media cell having a drunk Molvi talk shit about IK's personal life.. How more ridiculous and disgusting can it get?

Its an eye-opener really..even the Geo male news guy is heavily smiling at that Fat bastard's face.
lol this is so funny. I like how he goes off topic in the end.

This is why we need secular Pakistan, not an Islamic one. Because all these mullahs play politics on religion, but some are far less muslims.

lol this is so funny. I like how he goes off topic in the end.

This is why we need secular Pakistan, not an Islamic one. Because all these mullahs play politics on religion, but some are far less muslims.

Not all Mullahs are the same. But i would say that some small part of the total Molvi's here do shit stuff then it makes look nearly all of the Mullahs bad and same as this one. Its so unfortunate that some people take advantage of being an Islamic Scholar and do shit like this. Majority of the Mullahs dont like to come out on the media and say stuff they do their own events and are busy in it For example, Maulana Tariq Jameel, Dr. Zakir Naik.