Maulana Tahir Ashrafi Appears Drunk In Geo's Show and Talks Dirty about Imran Khan's personal Life.

give the benefit of the doubt, maybe he is on some kind of special medication.
Whatever the case maybe, he is a tool in the hands of PML-N.
He is getting money from PML-N to give statement against Imran Khan and Tahir-ul-Qadri.

most Pakistanis? Polls speak otherwise. Isn't geo/jang alone doing some 50% of media? leaving the rest to small channels

They don't have a point. When you want to hold public office, iy's no longer personal life anymore. clinton had to face impeachment over an affair. here we've a guy who has violated constitution, but forgive him, he's saint khan
so you mean nawaz sharif is saint sharif who hasn't violated constitution at all? please tell me more about that xP
look the reason people are flocking towards IK is because he's a more honest man, sincerely wants to do something about our country and has done more without being in govt than anyone else. if only i could ask you guys one thing, why do you support pmln? ns and all of his thugs are corrupt to the core and only represent punjab, while leaving out all other ethnic groups of Pakistan. yet you people have blind faith and trust in him. why?

so you mean nawaz sharif is saint sharif who hasn't violated constitution at all? please tell me more about that xP
look the reason people are flocking towards IK is because he's a more honest man, sincerely wants to do something about our country and has done more without being in govt than anyone else. if only i could ask you guys one thing, why do you support pmln? ns and all of his thugs are corrupt to the core and only represent punjab, while leaving out all other ethnic groups of Pakistan. yet you people have blind faith and trust in him. why?
The problem is, despite Imran violating constitution, you guys still hold him saint. Yes Nawaz is all bad, but us Imran any better?

And no Imran is no honest. Look up how many kids he have said and his own party isn't following him.

Many of us, we blindly support democracy, not Nawaz. It's not our fault that Imran decides to sit out instead of working with govt or putting pressure on it for electoral reform.

Our resident nooni is feeling left out and jealous, i think. :lol:

Can another nooni please send him a " lets be friends" request to cheer him up.
Yeah go explain to mod and ask him if derailing thread is appropriate.

And I don't need online friends. That security guard guy needs it, considering how he's lonely at work place.

Got polls done by ary? please post "LOLzzz"
Sure
oh yes I can "Go Noora go"
I can say "No more Army in politics"
I can say "No more interference from ISI in politics"
I can say also say "Imran Zindabad" and "Jye Bhutto"
because these are just the words, words dont make nations actions do and your actions are despicable.
Say it one more time?
my words made you took actions !

The problem is, despite Imran violating constitution, you guys still hold him saint. Yes Nawaz is all bad, but us Imran any better?

And no Imran is no honest. Look up how many kids he have said and his own party isn't following him.

Many of us, we blindly support democracy, not Nawaz. It's not our fault that Imran decides to sit out instead of working with govt or putting pressure on it for electoral reform.

Yeah go explain to mod and ask him if derailing thread is appropriate.

And I don't need online friends. That security guard guy needs it, considering how he's lonely at work place.
Sure pakistani damocrazy was wrong from the begening , because it was injected by viruses called ZAB & NOORA s ?

Sure

Say it one more time?
my words made you took actions !

Sure pakistani damocrazy was wrong from the begening , because it was injected by viruses called ZAB & NOORA s ?
Please post the poll

Few months back Ashrafi was caught drunk leaving a party from a foreign embassy, that news was hushed up by our "free" and "independent" media. Guess they were afraid of Mullahs, but now I am so happy this drunks real face has come out on T.V live.

These are the people leading this esteemed "ummah", no wonder its such a mess.

Which poll? You mean noora poll, which can make a drunk mulla like ashrafi the most liked person on earth?
papu , try some thing big ?
Which is why I said, post an ARY poll.

Why running away from my question?

Few months back Ashrafi was caught drunk leaving a party from a foreign embassy, that news was hushed up by our "free" and "independent" media. Guess they were afraid of Mullahs, but now I am so happy this drunks real face has come out on T.V live.

These are the people leading this esteemed "ummah", no wonder its such a mess.
Halwe wali tond aur haram ki tond faraq saf zahir hai:wink: jesi awam wese hukumran a bitter truth.

Where is alcohol poising when you need it?

Could be a marketing scheme to get GEO numbers up by showing drunk molvis.

Our constitution is the work of devil himself. Nothing Islamic about it. This nation of indifferent people deserves what is coming it's way, every little bit of it.

WTF? When did this show air? Anybody saw it live?

Secondly, why the heck do we have Islami Nazriati Council in which some corrupt do number maulvis declare someone Muslim or Non-Muslim?

Pointless article in our constitution as well, just to appease these corrupt Mullahs.

Imran Khan

Attachments

• imran1.jpg
    imran1.jpg
    71 KB · Views: 12