Maulana Fazlur Rehman ready for another round of protests

The subject is democratic right to protest against a failed government

The democratic right to ... whom you said ?

EAC10DE7-0B42-4C1C-9C75-0435836A2108.jpeg

I have little time for your childish propaganda.

Of course. No doubt. Was expecting it.

I also have free will to understand difference and connections between supremacy, bedtime stories, propaganda and fascism

and indoctrination

Your free will is always influenced by your psychology which by itself is a product of your past, of your interactions with others, with your environment etc.
As an example: we are Muslims because we were born in Muslims families.
Would we have been Muslims if we were born in non Muslims families ?

Aap k leaders main koi insan ka bacha bhi hai k sub janwer hi hain?
jo hain unse kaam chala rahe hain sabar shukar karke...
Of course. No doubt. Was expecting it.
I did not stop you as propaganda is your democratic right too
This is just a lame excuse; truth always bitter - 'اور پھر تلوں میں تیل نہیں رہتا'.
Unless substantiated by proofs admissible in a court of law and prosecuted by the government. A citizen cannot blame the other for treason.

Unless substantiated by proofs admissible in a court of law and prosecuted by the government.
So as per your words/logic, whatever you posted on this forum was just your opinion, venting of your frustration or propaganda as it could not be presented in court of law.
فیر جھکاں مارنیاں چھڈو تے کوئی کم کرو ۔ کوئی نہر ہی کھود دیو پانی لئی۔
آپ کو نعرہ بازی کیلئے جائز مواد بھی میسر ھو جائیگا ۔ دیکھو دیکھو کون آیا ۔ پانی آیا پانی آیا۔

Maulana’s become very bold lately, nobody acquires that level of bravery and resources for dharna without backing of powerful people.

How ironic it would be if it did turn out to be one of their own disgruntled ones who put him up to this. Dharna seems like their established signature move for shaking up governments by now.

Molana smells blood (Halwa) as he see MQM giving cold shoulder to PTI.
Molana is like a vulcher sitting on a rock ready to take a bite at first chance he gets.

fascists like you cannot decide that.

Strange my message was truncated. Even in my web browser's cache memory I'm able to find my previious messages but not this one !

I was saying that unless he came himself with an explanation about the pic, he has no right to protest as he is doing.
Because if I met enemy's official (and especially this Doval) I should not have any right to protest against government. Because on the simple reason : I could have been compromised for our National Security.

Same for this mullah fazul !

Strange my message was truncated. Even in my web browser's cache memory I'm able to find my previious messages but not this one !

I was saying that unless he came himself with an explanation about the pic, he has no right to protest as he is doing.
Because if I met enemy's official (and especially this Doval) I should not have any right to protest against government. Because on the simple reason : I could have been compromised for our National Security.

Same for this mullah fazul !

You have every right right to hold any views you may want.

If you believe this is some yahoodi hindu saajish, make your way to the court and stop them for exercising their democratic rights.

If PTM can hold rallies of wonderful nature, so can Mr. Rehman.