Maryam Safdar planted interview with Nadeem Malik Live taken off air

Why are these stupid anchors allowing these criminals to be interviewed despite knowing there is a ban on them.

Convicts are not allowed to appear on media anywhere else in the world. Glad it got taken off air. PEMRA should take action against Nadeem Malik and the channel for flaunting rules and regulations.

Chill bro. They are just making their Lifafas "Halal" :D

Most of the media anchors are corrupt themselves and support corrupt thugs in politics.
This Nadeem Malik is the same guy who is very fond of Ishaq Dar (Court Absconder) and take him live in the show to discuss present economic situation.

Why are these stupid anchors allowing these criminals to be interviewed despite knowing there is a ban on them.
dont you see these corrupt mafia can offer any money to judges media houses and anyone whom help them .

I agree if you are saying this about the panel of PTI funded channels and anchors. The glass is half full or empty which one do you believe in.

we are talking here on PMLN family sir . they harresed blackmailed bribed judges now its all over open . this family can go go any deep . think again a criminal called judge in his house jati umra .

Well wait for CJ Saqib Nisar singing like the canary.!!!! more to follow,sometimes small khushian are short lived?.

Ex CJ is not happy with his FRAUDSTER hosts in UK. They promised him some donation events and backed out. He is currently not allowed to go home!!!!! He is not even allowed to talk to any one. He is feeling lonely and depressed. He is under the strict vigilance of IKs nephew. The rest will be revealed later.!!!!!

heeheeehheeehheee

I am glad that this idiot N Malik had me block on twitter for years.
I wear that as a badge of honor when such crooks block me failing to answer the questions posed to them.

Oh bhai kiss dunya maen rahtay ho?. We used the Beta version in UK since 2006. Secondly an accredited UK Law firm has attested the Trust deed which is acceptable in the UK Crown Court. Sue her here dont make a fool of our Judicial system.

Accredited!!! Who you are fooling!! That accredited firm never had any other client before and ever since.
Conveniently available to attest this dead and then disappeared from the face of this earth.
Are you looking for troubles!!

Badda dushmon bana phirta hai
Jo ek ladki se bhi Darta hai:coffee:
Chalo filthy mouths start abusing me:D
Side note
IK was Ishtahari ( wanted ) when all his container saga fully aired and was interviewed once by Hamid Mir? In mushraff era when he was hiding like rat here and there, convicted not convicted their all point of crying that justice was blackmailed to announce the verdict against them.
Hosla rakho and have courage to listen.
Chalo ab shuru ho jao
salary a gi apki
i heard u guys we’re payed for months

She is convicted and not accused she shouldn't be on TV interview