Maryam Safdar begging for NRO from establishment: Mohtaram Idaray!

baaz aa jao, ab shadi ho gai hai....tharki

No no, I'm collecting evidence against all these troublemakers. We need to gear up since the battle has entered in decisive phase. They are conspiring against my country...no mercy and PM's visit of USA was in effect in this context...No AC, No TVs, no home made food, and no mercy...
understood.
buhut chalak ho.

Let us not glorify common thugs and looters with Article6...

Let these scums explain their TTs and SugarMills and the rest of info is coming from around the world...

#OperationGetDabloo must start NOW!

She is inciting the people against the armed forces of Pakistan, in a very subtle manner. It needs to be stopped somehow.

understood.
buhut chalak ho.
yaar kia chawaliyaan maar rahay ho... I'm not least bit interested in this disgusting characterless woman. If she was the only woman left and I was the only man left on the planet.. I won't still let her touch me.. That's the amount of hate I have for this plastic artificial and totally abhorring person.

That's the amount of hate I have for this plastic artificial and totally abhorring person.
DR-2xmqW4AA69AM.jpg

I dont know how she thinks that people will support her.Their voters have been from the same pool who believe that estblmnt does every bad thing to them. Majority of awaam does not buy their rona dhona they have their own problems

@Shane has hit the nail on its head... a few days ago... you should read his posts!

Regarding, #NaniTweetni and #VideoGamesWar ... FIA is playind dead...what does it tell you... these scum traded in p*rn... made it..spread it...

By charging them with sedition you would give them Siasi Shaheed status... Politics 101.... never allow any chance at any glory...

If you look carefully Billo has been even more threatening to State than this fishwife..

PTI has not been able to dismantle the narrative of #CriminalEnterprise ... with Mrs. Awan scaring the nickers-off-the-dead ... these scums are getting unnecessary oxygen.

Please, see that NAB is an occupied/totally compromised agencey...the system is for #CriminalEnterprise ...

This is MediaWar where you are dealing with #MarasiMedia #Godfathers and #Lifafas strengthened by absolutely disgusting, vulgar #FazoolMullahs

This is War. Total War.

Kindly, don't underestimate the Scope and Scale what we are dealing with here...
No sir, I'm all for right action at the right time...the state made totally unnecessary compromises in the past and we are suffering the consequences. That's the problem, a few individual make compromise but the whole nation has to pay. That's I wish we hang P. Musharaf. He should have died before signing the NRO...after all he had taken the oath to defend the country with his blood. Dawn leaks and we ignored. Now with the big players on our side, we should take full advantage of the situation and get eliminate the local traitors before the opportunity passes on.

Dawn leaks and we ignored.
Not only that. Calibri Queen was convicted in Avenfield Reference and the judge let them go after only two months of jail. This is the problem. People in the system sympathetic to this pathetic mafia.