Sir ... my apologies, I feel emotional and reacted or you could say over-reaction on my behalf. Again sorry.you cant realize sarcasm. my post was about typical mentality of a patwari or a jiyala.
Look who is talking.This lady can not run her ministery and just good at doing dirty politics with ZERO proves. Typical Youthia Garbage..
Tens of millions applied .... please correct your figuresshe is good enough what she can do
she is blamed for pocketing youth scheme funds too
the applications were worth Rs 100 and hundreds of thousands applied money seems to be unaccounted for because she resigned and no audit took place
A good reply by Malik sahib.WOW !!!
A good reply by Malik sahib.
Got banned, again. LOLWelcome back
Got banned, again. LOL
Not all, but yeah, most of them should be banned from this forum. Most of them are just abusing PMIK, no one is posting anything logical or constructive, just some tweets from 'random' persons.Should be permanently banned. Him and all his patwari media cell alter egos.
Not all, but yeah, most of them should be banned from this forum. Most of them are just abusing PMIK, no one is posting anything logical or constructive, just some tweets from 'random' persons.