Marium nawaz's academic achievements

Fake degree this one or she genuinely completed her MBBS?

yar ya chota mota fraud to her koe marta hay.
really have no hopes from this nation.

Fake degree this one or she genuinely completed her MBBS?
As long as, Yasmeen Rashid does not prove it, it is all an allegation. I'm growing against this unproductive culture of allegations and counter-allegations but nobody is sincere and determined enough to prove. We need to change it.

BTW guys did you notice how this lifafa sahafi slipped in the propaganda as he introduces Maryam "aap ki party main aik dynamic leader hai...blah blah" and then goes on to compare with BB (who was in fact a leader despite I don't agree with her politics).

nawaz ney itney nakhrey uthaye is key phir bhi mu kala ker k bhaag gai apneuly baap ka driver k sath . .
.nasli kanjri

yar ya chota mota fraud to her koe marta hay.
really have no hopes from this nation.
Did you done it? I advise you to don't encourage fraud/corruption/thieves, or you would be from one of such.
This is the sick narrative to overlook the basics of good society and culture. Such narrative only produce the criminals and encourage them.

Did you done it? I advise you to don't encourage fraud/corruption/thieves, or you would be from one of such.
This is the sick narrative to overlook the basics of good society and culture. Such narrative only produce the criminals and encourage them.
you cant realize sarcasm. my post was about typical mentality of a patwari or a jiyala.