Manzoor Pashteen tweet, saying Stick & carrot

Yesterday pak Army invited manzoor pashteen..

Corp Commander XI Corp message to Manzoor Pashteen

You would see MQM-L and others are provoking manzoor pashteen.

Very easy at this stage for us...let agency to infect this pig with HIV if not already infected since he is known G@ndu....with in 6 month he would dispatched to hell.

ye jo Dehshatgardi haiii

uskay peechay wardi hai - Manzooraa
@waz @Irfan Baloch

there is a channel on YouTube called Attash. This channel "community Post" propagating not only against Pak Army but also trying to create hates against Panjab Province.

here is video from that channel. 21k subscriber
youtu.be/w61rQSL3V9o

if you visit this channel community posts so that you can find all the hates which they are trying to spread. where people are talking hates.. the owner email of this channel is nangmeh17@gmail.com with profile name Ali Wazir

one of their community post is:
while in police station after arrest. The SHO gave a clear cut message to us. his statement was that punjab represent Pakistan and you Pashtun are ignorant people who are far behind from panjab. He said that everything in Pakistan is from the prosperous Panjab whereas your province just have deserts nothing more. Further he narrated that you people come to Punjab and create violence in our peaceful province which is not acceptable to us. His last statement was that the whole world knows Pakistan because of Punjab whereas you people are just shits. The way we were treated there I am speechless to narrate.Today arrest in front of Lahore press club.
PTM members..
By Noor Ali Khan who was arrested today by Savages.

@waz @Irfan Baloch @Zaki @Horus @RealNapster @Imad.Khan

Watch this video. A person is clearly talking about to break pakistan on this channel (15:47 to 18:30 in english)

This is very simple

1) You talk about social reform and helping your community , sure we will listen

• Government can run a research and rehabilitation of people and look into financial situation in FATA and judicial I personally hope that Civilian Government can run a investigatin for resources in region and financial situation.

2) You will raise any other flag you will be treated as a traitor there will be no more Altaff bhai story

The moment a second flag surfaced sorry , buddy you lost my sympathy

I agree 100% what Pakistan military did and this is all that matters :pakistan:

There is only one real solution :) Take out the pupet masters and there won't be no pupet talking
GETSHITDONE.png

By the way can we move this thread to a low area like speculation stuff , why is it in Pakistan Army section?

We have other important tasks to worry about
  • High Priority TYPE 053 Frigate
  • High Priority S-400
  • High Priority Turkey Helicopter
  • High Priority T-90

Issue of FATA merger with KPK is a political matter for civilian government to resolve

By the way can we move this thread to a low area like speculation stuff , why is it in Pakistan Army section?

We have other important tasks to worry about
  • High Priority TYPE 053 Frigate
  • High Priority S-400
  • High Priority Turkey Helicopter
  • High Priority T-90

Issue of FATA merger with KPK is a political matter for civilian government to resolve
Where is speculation stuff section ? By the way this is not speculation.. This is 100% truth..

@waz @Horus @Irfan Baloch
Kindly you lazy people do something and move this thread somewhere else and allow me to post there to expose them..

Never ever underestimate the enemy, especially the snakes.
True but these r usual suspects not surprising even theior issues r real these r enough to ruin it

Naa hi ganja sharif ki jaan chootay gi aur na hi manzooraa bachay ga. Abhi ARMY nay apna khayl shuru kara hay, aagay aagay bas daikh tay jao.
Today IK said clearly he getting support from our enemies. He is down and out NS ki Jan chor do sab kuch theek hi gye GA

Army needs to act and deal with this guy and his collaborators
It's not army job let new govt in put him where he belongs through apex group of KP .He is not important neither gave him importance .

not only from afghanistan, india US but the traitors within pakistan started their propaganda world wide..

1 hours ago

2 hours ago

Q akhir Q tabahi krny mai lagain hain sab k sab pakistan ki..

@waz @Irfan Baloch @Horus @Zaki @Moonlight
Kuch Q nhi krty hoooooo tm loog.. Sab sy bara masla ye hai is waqt pakistan ka PTM.. :angry::angry::angry:

not only from afghanistan, india US but the traitors within pakistan started their propaganda world wide..

1 hours ago

2 hours ago

Q akhir Q tabahi krny mai lagain hain sab k sab pakistan ki..

@waz @Irfan Baloch @Horus @Zaki @Moonlight
Kuch Q nhi krty hoooooo tm loog.. Sab sy bara masla ye hai is waqt pakistan ka PTM.. :angry::angry::angry:

How can you miss Mubashir Zaidi in this list.
Well some are after the money and some of them are just anti military to sound a liberal but will never talk sense

It is pointless, Manzoor is running on scripted crap & he will definately find a way to back off once the talk begins officially. Manzoor & his Afghani who**s are running on script.