Manzoor Pashteen humiliated by Col. Sher Khan's Brother

Where do you think all those thousands of missing people went? I certainly have an idea who took them away. Pakistan cannot afford to be North Korea any longer where the public cant ask its military/Deep State about any wrong doings. If you dont want to ask establishment about people dissapearing then thats not patriotism but being a zombie. This meddling of establishment/deep state in all our affairs needs to end if Pakistan ever wants to call itself a civilized country.

How about simply they were a mixture of Afghans/terrorists/terrorists families and kin

Where they have gone?

They are either dead through terrorism, dead from trying to attack the state or military.
Transfered to Afghanistan to continue their terrorism
They are the family and kin of terrorists and have gone to Afghanistan with them

Terrorist who attacked FC bus in Balochistan was also a Cap wearing PTM supporter
What next, now the dog is dead will his harami family turn up at PTM rally to cry about their missing son?

We have no time ripping apart nation for the sake of namak haram traitors

loo bhai!!

g patwari g gaddar g indian!!

fauji dha walla sab say barra emaandar! app boot lick karo bhai!

I Would Rather Be Bootlicker Of Jarnail Than Be Jaddi Pushti Naukar Of Patwaris

Instead of being hyper nationalist like arnab goswami try and think normally. If he raises his voice for missing people there is nothing wrong in it. People have gone missing in their thousands without any legal reason.

I love My army , but this blind following of "our army is always right "no matter what is exactly the reason why we are in a mess. They are not angels and prone to mistakes. In the past our army has been involved in alot of grey areas. Progressive countries hold their military accountable for everything not let them have a free reign to do whatever they want.
yeah there is nothing wrong in israel zindabad .
if he was sincere he will go to SC but nope . he choose to ignite choas in fata . he failed .

I Would Rather Be Bootlicker Of Jarnail Than Be Jaddi Pushti Naukar Of Patwaris
g you are right i am a huge nawaz fan!

boss to fix this country we dont only need nawaz in adyala we also need some bhadur faujis there as well!! start with kayani and mushraf after nawaz and zardari are inside!

g you are right i am a huge nawaz fan!

boss to fix this country we dont only need nawaz in adyala we also need some bhadur faujis there as well!! start with kayani and mushraf after nawaz and zardari are inside!

All in good time my friend all in good time.

Remember there was a time when putting Nawaz in jail like this was unthinkable(at least through a credible legal process that is).There was always the perception that since he is punjabi the courts go easy on him as opposed to PPP.But now that has changed.Soon Nawaz will be joined by Javed Ashraf Qazi and Kamran Kiyani Insha Allah

loo bhai!!

g patwari g gaddar g indian!!

fauji dha walla sab say barra emaandar! app boot lick karo bhai!
these are the same "fauji dha walla" who have been defending our motherland from Barbarians across both borders.
Everyone comes criticizing the Armed Forces for getting too much budget, so I dont see anything wrong if they make some organization for a few extra bucks. It is a source of jobs, and income for the country, Unlike some of your leaders who keep their money and businesses abroad

these are the same "fauji dha walla" who have been defending our motherland from Barbarians across both borders.
Everyone comes criticizing the Armed Forces for getting too much budget, so I dont see anything wrong if they make some organization for a few extra bucks. It is a source of jobs, and income for the country, Unlike some of your leaders who keep their money and businesses abroad

More Than Half of DHA Residents Are Not Jarnails But Civillians Even Politicians,Yes Those Politicians Who Bark Against The Establishment Day and Night

How about simply they were a mixture of Afghans/terrorists/terrorists families and kin

Where they have gone?

They are either dead through terrorism, dead from trying to attack the state or military.
Transfered to Afghanistan to continue their terrorism
They are the family and kin of terrorists and have gone to Afghanistan with them

Terrorist who attacked FC bus in Balochistan was also a Cap wearing PTM supporter
What next, now the dog is dead will his harami family turn up at PTM rally to cry about their missing son?

We have no time ripping apart nation for the sake of namak haram traitors

What proof do you have those thousands of people were terrorists? 15000 local baloch are missing. Do you think each and every baloch was a terrorist or had links to them? Whoever talks about balochistan missing person issue in the media those journalists have been threatened and killed. There are dozens of journalists who have dissapeared or killed or raising this issue. What are the coursts for? Do you think this is North Korea where the establishment is allowed to do whatever they want?Why cant they be tried in military courts if they are terrorists?20-40K missing people from Balochistan , Fata are not terrorists. If you are so sure about them bring them to court and trial them. Nowhere is the world does this happen but in Pakistan. Name me a country where the deep establishment goes to such lengths against its own citizens? Nobody is an angel here grow up and not certainly our army who are flawed human beings and have certainly made alot of mistakes.

calm down ffs!

i am not against army never been against army go check my history and i am not a fking fking patwari or a jiyala i just want accountability for everyone! and would love to see that bastard kayani behind bars!

What proof do you have those thousands of people were terrorists? 15000 local baloch are missing. Do you think each and every baloch was a terrorist or had links to them? Whoever talks about balochistan missing person issue in the media those journalists have been threatened and killed. There are dozens of journalists who have dissapeared or killed or raising this issue. What are the coursts for? Do you think this is North Korea where the establishment is allowed to do whatever they want?Why cant they be tried in military courts if they are terrorists?20-40K missing people from Balochistan , Fata are not terrorists. If you are so sure about them bring them to court and trial them. Nowhere is the world does this happen but in Pakistan. Name me a country where the deep establishment goes to such lengths against its own citizens? Nobody is an angel here grow up and not certainly our army who are flawed human beings and have certainly made alot of mistakes.

Looking at the history of the area, the number of corrupt treacherous individuals and problems we have had from 1947, I have no doubt that for the defence of the very foundation of Pakistan and defence of the state, aggressively pursuing treacherous individuals was the only option

But i maintain the vast majority of any dead were terrorists, fanatics, extremists, anti nationals and their kith and kin

calm down ffs!

i am not against army never been against army go check my history and i am not a fking fking patwari or a jiyala i just want accountability for everyone! and would love to see that bastard kayani behind bars!
the Army's internal accountability is way better than the one of civilian institutions

Fake Pukhtoon Pashteen meets a real Pukhtoon, brother of shaheed.

This is the treatment which PTM should get all over Pakistan until they are absolutely irrelevant. Our military and police is doing everything which they can do to defend this country against terrorists funded by foreign enemies.

Everything which the PA has done in KP, Balochistan, and former FATA is 100% correct. Any of our citizens from those places will tell you. Slogans of "Pak Fauj Zindabad" are common in those areas.

I'm surprised the scum bag is still walking.
His actions are no less than those of those Baitullahas and Fazalullas......just with some sugar coatings.
It's good that our Pashtoon country fellows can now see through his dirty politics and tactics.
Jab kuttay ki moat aati hai na tu masjid ki taraf baagta hai….

Military Forum Latest Posts