Mangoes and Moli

Windjammer

US may have initiated the Carrot and Stick policy towards hostile nations, but Pakistan certainly seems to be exercising it's own version of Mango and Moli approach towards India. Since the BJP Government took office in India, the sub-continent has never been short of events. It all started with some plastic surgery application on the Indian PM to make him eligible for some body building competition with a plastic chest expand of 56''.
Then the newly moulded Indian defence minister was charged up with issuing statement a day which often resulted in him shooting himself in the foot repeatedly, better late than never, he unilaterally decided to go into the silent mode. In between, we witnessed the terrorist fishing boat circus, the dubious so called cross border raid into Myanmar and the much needed photo session with PM of Bangladesh. However the tied turned when Indians played dirty by by murdering two Pakistani Rangers after calling them over for a meeting, this followed up by Indians repeatedly shelling civilian population living near the LOC. Sadly for India, General in Command of Pakistan Army, is a no nonsense soldier, he believes in peace but not peace at any price. Recent events have shown that while India tried to intimidate Pakistan, both verbally and physically, it only ended up on the back foot. Nawaz Sharif, being a businessman, may be serving Mangoes to India but if India tries and bully Pakistan, than the other Sharif will not hesitate to dish out the Moli and Indians should remember, Mangoes are only seasonal, while Moli is available all year around and sometimes it brings tears to the eyes.

Here are some notable comments from Indian readers.

anugnani
hyderabad
Blind fans brigade should at least now realise that the 'strong' government in delhi, as they perceive it, has absolutely no impact on the borders. Are you honest to agree to this fact?

annumallya
Manglore
So ? WHERE is the fitting reply ? Still being MEASURED in the MoD or Home ministries ? Or difference between their measurements of the " fitting " ?

Alpha
Where is MODI's 56 inch ka seen for these sniper bullets. He promised a strong action and stop Pakistan from doing all these. But as we can see, he is a complete failure to stop Pakistan and terrorism.

Jagdish Maratha•523
•Doha•1 hour ago
sushma said 1 jawan killed, we will bring 10 heads, 3 jawan were killed in a month with snipers,,were are 30 heads sushmaji

@DESERT FIGHTER @Thorough Pro @syedali73 @Irfan Baloch @MastanKhan @Stealth

Aik mohawara hai

"Kath ki hundia bar bar nahi charti"

Aik aur mohawra hai (with a bit change of my own)

"Qadar kho daita hai roz ka rona dhona"

India is fond of dramas and apny pass dramybazi ka time nahi hai.

Why is @Windjammer ashamed to add source ?? So ashamed of sources having Pakistani tagg ??

Seems like diatribe of some butthurt Pakistani columnist.

Photo session with PM of Bangladesh ?? :rofl: Feeling much pain about that at right place ?? :lol: Then boat and then Myanmar . :rofl: It's getting worse than expected .

Rest is crap. And we know other Moli offering Nawaz columnist is talking about ,who races to US in harsh weather. Recently he again begged to UN to rescue him like last year.

Yes you have sniped our soldiers but if you think it ends here then good for you.

There's another one about the Dog's tail. !!

We have one about a pig's tail. Even curlier.

Same?

P.S. Is moli what we call mooli?

img_06902.jpg

Why is @Windjammer ashamed to add source ?? So ashamed of sources having Pakistani tagg ??

Seems like diatribe of some butthurt Pakistani columnist.

Photo session with PM of Bangladesh ?? :rofl: Feeling much pain about that at right place ?? :lol: Then boat and then Myanmar . :rofl: It's getting worse than expected .

Rest is crap. And we know other Moli offering Nawaz columnist is talking about ,who races to US in harsh weather. Recently he again begged to UN to rescue him like last year.

Yes you have sniped our soldiers but if you think it ends here then good for you.
Sorry i forgot that we have idiots on the forum with no comprehension ability to differentiate between a detailed column and a few lines of truth that has obviously caused you to have an inflammatory rectum thus you have to digress all over to salvage your self. We understand morons who take pride in capturing Pigeons, Hawks and Camels, feel overwhelmed when serving tea or posing for that Kodak moment.
Yea we sniped those cowards who first call a meeting and then open fire.
As for the rest of your drivel, we know you people act all big on PDF, but comments by your country fellows exposes your side where sun don't shine.

We have one about a pig's tail. Even curlier.

Same?

P.S. Is moli what we call mooli?

img_06902.jpg

They say something about a cow too, it never stops grazing until it starts sizzling.

Cows can graze and sizzle at the same time.

About the mooli? These seem pretty popular in south east asia. Much more than your pale long ones. Exceptional.

13648-indian-mooli-bhaji.jpg

Sorry i forgot that we have idiots on the forum with no comprehension ability to differentiate between a detailed column and a few lines of truth that has obviously caused you to have an inflammatory rectum thus you have to digress all over to salvage your self. We understand morons who take pride in capturing Pigeons, Hawks and Camels, feel overwhelmed when serving tea or posing for that Kodak moment.
As for the rest of your drivel, we know you people act all big on PDF, but comments by your country fellows exposes your side where sun don't shine.

Few lines of truth ?? Whose truth , whose version ?? That's what I want to know.

Hey key board macho , still no source ?? Why feel ashamed ?? Come on you can do it.

And those comments count for zilch , if you can't even mention the source then in online world it's impossible to ascertain one's true nationality.

Come on , waiting for that elusive source ..

Few lines of truth ?? Whose truth , whose version ?? That's what I want to know.

Hey key board macho , still no source ?? Why feel ashamed ?? Come on you can do it.

And those comments count for zilch , if you can't even mention the source then in online world it's impossible to ascertain one's true nationality.

By repeating same question, are you trying to be sure...to be sure.
Well listen up weekend warrior, let me spoon feed you, this is an open online forum, members comment, members convey and even carry out polls. Every thing doesn't have to be copy pasted. We get plenty of material to read, observe , understand and reveal. It's not too difficult to build a picture of the surrounding , evolving events.
You should try that sometimes, wipe the froth from your mouth and put pen to the paper. You can even tell us , where did it all go wrong for you.

By repeating same question, are you trying to be sure...to be sure.
Well listen up weekend warrior, let me spoon feed you, this is an open online forum, members comment, members convey and even carry out polls. Every thing doesn't have to be copy pasted. We get plenty of material to read, observe , understand and reveal. It's not too difficult to build a picture of the surrounding , evolving events.
You should try that sometimes, wipe the froth from your mouth and put pen to the paper. You can even tell us , where did it all go wrong for you.

As I suspected , it was some second rate diatribe from some third rate butthurt and you posted to feel good about that ?? Huh ?? Despardo ??

Meanwhile are you sure that your PM would raise the issue in UN about what our PM had to say during that photo session with BDeshi PM ?? :D

Nawaz has no self respect .. 6 Pakistanis died (officially) in BSF firing in july and he is sending mangoes to a nation which is its highest producer..may be as tribute to modi.

US may have initiated the Carrot and Stick policy towards hostile nations, but Pakistan certainly seems to be exercising it's own version of Mango and Moli approach towards India. Since the BJP Government took office in India, the sub-continent has never been short of events. It all started with some plastic surgery application on the Indian PM to make him eligible for some body building competition with a plastic chest expand of 56''.
Then the newly moulded Indian defence minister was charged up with issuing statement a day which often resulted in him shooting himself in the foot repeatedly, better late than never, he unilaterally decided to go into the silent mode. In between, we witnessed the terrorist fishing boat circus, the dubious so called cross border raid into Myanmar and the much needed photo session with PM of Bangladesh. However the tied turned when Indians played dirty by by murdering two Pakistani Rangers after calling them over for a meeting, this followed up by Indians repeatedly shelling civilian population living near the LOC. Sadly for India, General in Command of Pakistan Army, is a no nonsense soldier, he believes in peace but not peace at any price. Recent events have shown that while India tried to intimidate Pakistan, both verbally and physically, it only ended up on the back foot. Nawaz Sharif, being a businessman, may be serving Mangoes to India but if India tries and bully Pakistan, than the other Sharif will not hesitate to dish out the Moli and Indians should remember, Mangoes are only seasonal, while Moli is available all year around and sometimes it brings tears to the eyes.

Here are some notable comments from Indian readers.

anugnani
hyderabad
Blind fans brigade should at least now realise that the 'strong' government in delhi, as they perceive it, has absolutely no impact on the borders. Are you honest to agree to this fact?

annumallya
Manglore
So ? WHERE is the fitting reply ? Still being MEASURED in the MoD or Home ministries ? Or difference between their measurements of the " fitting " ?

Alpha
Where is MODI's 56 inch ka seen for these sniper bullets. He promised a strong action and stop Pakistan from doing all these. But as we can see, he is a complete failure to stop Pakistan and terrorism.

Jagdish Maratha•523
•Doha•1 hour ago
sushma said 1 jawan killed, we will bring 10 heads, 3 jawan were killed in a month with snipers,,were are 30 heads sushmaji

@DESERT FIGHTER @Thorough Pro @syedali73 @Irfan Baloch @MastanKhan @Stealth
salaam jammer bhiyye :)

per what do want to say ... :azn: