Man VS Women just for fun

from last seven years:chilli: first time when i was 18 my mom see girls for me but i refuse refuse refuse :taz: now i am 25 :whistle: but still i have no change.:mod:

i live alone until:hang2:

Imran bhai agar bura na maano to ek baat puchu?

Kahi kuch aur chakkar to nahi hai na........?

. . . . .
then why you open this thread vajpaee and me hart too much from this thread :lol:

The Real Definition of Words When Used By Women

Fine - I am right. This argument is over. You need to shut up.

That's Okay - One of the most dangerous statements a women can make to a man. "That's okay" means she wants to think hard and long before deciding when and how you'll pay for your mistake.

Nothing - The calm before the storm. This means "Something" and you better be on your toes. Note: Arguments that start with "Nothing" usually end with "Fine" (See #1).

Five Minutes - If getting dress, this means half an hour. (Don't be mad about this. It's the same definition for you when it's your turn to do some chores around the house.

Thanks - A woman is thanking you. Do not question this or faint. Just say, "You're welcome," and let it go.

Loud Sigh - Not actually a word but rather a non-verbal statement often misunderstood by men. It means she thinks you are an idiot and wonders why she is standing here wasting her time arguing with you about "Nothing." (See #3)

Go Ahead - This is a dare, not permission. (Don't Do It!)

Don't worry about it, I got it - The second most dangerous statement a woman can make. It means that a woman has asked a man several times to do something and is now doing it herself. (This will result in you asking at a later date, "What's wrong?" For the woman's response, see #3.)

Eating Out
When the bill arrives, John, Brad, Tony and Daniel will each throw in $20, even though the total is only $34.25. None of them will have any smaller bills and none will admit they want change back.

When Mary, Susan, Claire and Barbara get their bill, out come the pocket calculators.

---------- Post added at 05:27 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:27 PM ----------

Money
A man will pay $10 for a $5 item he needs.

A woman will pay $5 for a $10 item that she doesn't need, because it's on sale.

---------- Post added at 05:28 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:27 PM ----------

Arguments
Women always have the last word in an argument. Anything a man adds after that is the beginning of a new argument.

---------- Post added at 05:28 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:28 PM ----------

Success
A successful man is one who makes more money than can be spent by his wife.

A successful woman is one who can find that a man.

Natural
Men wake up looking as good as when they went to bed.

Women will somehow deteriorate during the night.

Why Men Are Happier
Men can play with toys all their life.

Men can wear shorts no matter what their legs look like.

Men have one wallet and one pair of shoes which are good for every season.

Men can choose whether or not to grow a mustache.

Men can "do" their fingernails with a pocket knife.

Men's bellies usually hide their large hips.

Chocolate is just another snack.

The whole garage belongs to them.

Weddings take care of themselves.

Men's last name never changes.

Everything on a man's face stays its original color.

Men only have to shave their faces and necks.

Men can keep the same hairstyle for years, even decades.

Men can do their Christmas shopping for 25 relative on Christmas Eve in 25 minutes.

For men, wrinkles add character.

Men can go on a week's vacation and pack only one suitcase.

Men's new shoes don't cause blisters, or cut or mangle their feet.

Men don't have to stop and think which way to turn a screw.

Men have one mood all the time.

A wedding dress cost $5000. A tuxedo rental - 100 bucks

Men can open all their own jars.:P

You Got a Haircut!

Women's Version:
Woman #2: Oh! You got a haircut! That's so cute!

Woman #1: Do you think so? I wasn't sure when she gave me the mirror. I mean, you don't think it's too fluffy looking?

Woman #2: Oh God no! No, it's perfect. I'd love to get my hair cut like that, but I think my face is too wide. I'm pretty much stuck with this stuff I think.

Woman #1: Are you serious? I think your face is adorable. And you could easily get one of those layer cuts - that would look so cute I think. I was actually going to do that except that I was afraid it would accent my long neck.

Woman #2: Oh - that's funny! I would love to have your neck! Anything to take attention away from this two-by-four I have for a shoulder line.

Woman #1: Are you kidding? I know girls that would love to have your shoulders. Everything drapes so well on you. I mean, look at my arms - see how short they are? If I had your shoulders I could get clothes to fit me so much easier.

Men's Version:
Man #2: Haircut?
Man #1: Yeah

Imran ji , don't get a bad impression of girls ! real girl's can be real nice and cute , unlike the ones you find in here !

* no offence emo and jj ;)

Nah Imran bhai knows very well Jana is more cute and more nice so as emo :azn: