Zibago

Miki hazaran ni sharat sehan ya takun na moka e nai milyaHazara larkiya badiya shararti oniya ni.![]()
Bil cul raja sahib, these pimps/parasites who profit on the misfortune of these girls should be severely punished and all brothels should be raided regularly.Yes i met many of them in Peshawar and also in capital islamabad during my college/university years and they were all lovely young girls and sad that they were into this business..shakal se itni masoom aur bholi bhali k hath lagoo tu meeli :
Moka banow Sheihk sahib.kudosMiki hazaran ni sharat sehan ya takun na moka e nai milya
I know about the Pk hazars but my students were from i think dikundi region i dont know much about them they were very formal and reserved type of peoplesee when i said non pashtun afghan i meant all non Pashto speaker that include farsi/dari, uzbek. tajik etc.. Most of them now gone back to Afghanistan while few still there
These are pakistani hazaras
Hazaras - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Masair mari tey mangni wi ho gaye hun muk gaye sharat karan ni azadiBil cul raja sahib, these pimps/parasites who profit on the misfortune of these girls should be severely punished and all brothels should be raided regularly.
Moka banow Sheihk sahib.kudos
New Recruit
Selective Humanity is nothing more than having fake tears, fake emotions and fake feelings. for you your little ego matter only. i am sorry but this make you the biggest retard and creeper on PDF. i can say many things but i would assume rules are not the same for everyone. even your emotions for Aafia siddique are fake cause the whole scenario really made your's bitch.sorry. but for me Pakistani kids are more important, kill all the afghans if that helps in securing the kids (Pakistan's future).
i read it, they were nabbed because they were involved in money laundering, it is illegal but does not even come close to what we mean by involving in terrorism activities.Afghan refugees are concentrated in KPK. Most of them hold Pakistani nationality so its not easy to recognise who is Afghan Pashtuns and who is Pakistani pashtun when they boht have Pakistani ID cards or passports
but read this news few month ago
52 Afghans involved in terror finance nabbed - The Express Tribune
i have no sympathy for those who kill our children periodSelective Humanity is nothing more than having fake tears, fake emotions and fake feelings. for you your little ego matter only. i am sorry but this make you the biggest retard and creeper on PDF. i can say many things but i would assume rules are not the same for everyone. even your emotions for Aafia siddique are fake cause the whole scenario really made your's bitch.
New Recruit
good that you changed your statement.i have no sympathy for those who kill our children period
they can burn in the depths of hell for all i care
ror jana my DP actually mocking Altaf Bhai followers lolz. and yes I hate these mahajars farsiwanan they hate us more then Pashtun Mahajar. and Pakistan is my Identity so I am Pakistani 1st and then I am Pashtun. and I don't involve my self in communal or ethnic differences all are Pakistanis. I hope you get my point. btw syed ali zu nah pejanam che bigot de ya nah kho kam khabara Pakistan haq ke kai agha zu like wagham nor har cha khupal kar de Marwat khanaThe farsiwan ones, living in posh areas like Hayatabad, are not treated or identified as Mohajirs/refugees, they are spared from mal-treatment by Pakistani authorities. ........the term Afghan-Mohajir has become synonymous with Afghan-Pashtun refugee in Pakistan. Your hate for Afghans didnt bother me, its your thanking of member like rockstar08 which is fishy, i remember you were also thanking posts of SyedAli73, calling him bro and all that. Are you self-aware?. The avatar of Altaf is influencing you that vicious MQM-walas have become your bros?. If your 'wrorwali' extends to MQM-walas, then dont call me wror or bro
But which group involved more in terrorist activities in Pakistan? Is there any farsiwan group in TTP and all such organization who take responsibility for all sort of terrorism in Pakistan? Afghan Pashtun muhajir may have soft corner for Pakistani pashtun but they dont have any love or even neutral feelings for any other ethnicity of Pakistan if i talk about my internet experience on forums/social networking sites/youtube ec . I have seen some of them even bashing those Pakistani pashtuns who dont buy their BS of pashtun nationalism or loy asghnaistan/pashtunistan or unity based on idea of ethnicyes I hate these mahajars farsiwanan they hate us more then Pashtun Mahajar.
Very good and this should be approach of every Pakistani irrespective of his ethnicityand Pakistan is my Identity so I am Pakistani 1st and then I am Pashtun. and I don't involve my self in communal or ethnic differences all are Pakistanis. I hope you get my point.
I guess you did not bother to read iti read it, they were nabbed because they were involved in money laundering, it is illegal but does not even come close to what we mean by involving in terrorism activities.
he is justifying the acts of terrorism of afghans that money laundering or funding terrorist is not a terrorism lolz leave him you are wasting your time mate.I guess you did not bother to read it
" They have been accused of funnelling cash into terrorist organisations"
New Recruit
no one is justifying nothing, no one is funding terrorist, learn the difference between transferring(assume gross generalization) and funding terrorist. i simply challenged the stereotype and all you guys have failed badly to give me a single proof of Afghan citizen involved in terrorism activity abroad. may be you need to be more fair to yourself. you can't make your self fool all the time.he is justifying the acts of terrorism of afghans that money laundering or funding terrorist is not a terrorism lolz leave him you are wasting your time mate.
don't sugar coat it. where does it say this ? the most i found was 'the report says “The Afghan dealers were found involved in transferring money to anti-state elements.”'I guess you did not bother to read it
" They have been accused of funnelling cash into terrorist organisations"