Malala, Khaleda and Hasina are characterless: Hefajat E Islam Hujur

not only malala but also all girl of that region wear hijab that was reminded to him. So the question is not hijab here and I think in Pakistan there is no law that makes it mandatory for the woman to wear hijab. It is a personal choice and many girl wear it intentionally.

This sort of hujur those who have no experience of facing media should not come in a talk show as it projected HeI as a radical outfit. This could have been avoided.

who let these semi humans on tv first place and why for telecast hate against women humanity and freedom ? they should stay in jungle or in cage

not only malala but also all girl of that region wear hijab that was reminded to him. So the question is not hijab here and I think in Pakistan there is no law that makes it mandatory for the woman to wear hijab. It is a personal choice and many girl wear it intentionally.

This sort of hujur those who have no experience of facing media should not come in a talk show as it projected HeI as a radical outfit. This could have been avoided.

Nowhere In the video Hujur said anything about character of Zia, Hasina and malala . He said that They should be judged according to rules in Islam. I request @Loki to look into it....

whatever khjoor said he has no right to bring a pakistani girl in it there is so much mess inside BD and there is so much islam also .

By the way it was justified according to him as he did not said anything against the attack but was insisting again and again it happened as she was trying to other woman beporda by bringing them out of the house when we all know it is because her demand to go to school which Talibans Dnt support. If he would not support the attack he would not bring the beporda issue which further brought Pm Hasina and Khaleda zia into it.

why you suddenly become good guy ?:frown: ok then i am going to drinking and music :cheers:

He was asked and he tried to avoid Malala... Shut up and move on.....

he was barking like a dog and dogs need a chain for tight them this khajoor and like him many dogs we have .and you STF ok its PDF not BDF .

563253_432216760205639_779513703_n.jpg

lol

why you suddenly become good guy ?:frown: ok then i am going to drinking and music :cheers:

he was barking like a dog and dogs need a chain for tight them this khajoor and like him many dogs we have .and you STF ok its PDF not BDF .

Its BD section of PDF... I corrected you first and you kept Barking....

thats what i said beparda mean ? withour burqa abaya? then i will show him middle finger these idiots want to cover women for what ? morons will bark as they are barking freedom will win as always . better hasena order police to shot these porks

Hamesha gusse me hote ho sir ji. Bol rahein hain Mullah sahib toh bolnedo, kaunsa unohone Pakistan me entry marni hai..haan agar dikh jaye toh zaroor danda dedena bewakoof ko. :agree:

I already said several time where and in which contest he said that. No need to repeat again. In which basis he said they should be judged according to rule of Islam? Is there any such Islamic law in Bangladesh or Pakistan? If not then he has no right to say so. If such law is implemented then we will see what punishment can be given to them. But almost all woman of Bangladesh will fall into it for sure.